Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Louisiana

City Name Phone Email

Barksdale AFB Timothy Shaw 5019083247 chip.shaw12@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Bossier City Jakob Pierrelee 3183474941 jakobpierrelee@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Gray Stephen Crothers 985-856-6523 Stephen.c@flymag.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Haughton Mikki Kline 6237345421 mikki@mikki.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Pharmacist, FAASTeam Representative;

Kenner Jennifer Edwards 7705005610 Momokodragon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Lafayette Randall Mann 3373195896 rmann63@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

livingston scott wilson 9859816539 scottwilson737@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); FAR part 121 captain;

Metairie Robert Weinmann (Lifetime Member) 5042500220 robert@weinmanninc.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Monroe Mason Andrews 318-789-8714 mandrews@ctamerica.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ASES & AMES Seaplane Instructor;

New Orleans Kelvin Contreary 504-881-1021 kcontreary@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

New Orleans Gregory Smith 5044814611 dekagram@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Ponchatoula Brandon Campbell 9857881229 brandon1566@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Atp;