Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Colorado

City Name Phone Email

Arvada Amanda Herrera 6028843969 amanda.k.herrera@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Arvada Brandon Lincoln 7206260013 brandon.lincoln@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Aurora Charles Hess 303-696-1450 hess494@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATC radar instructor DIA;

Aurora Brett Wertman 3038030833 bnwertman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: https://americanflightschools.com/instructors/?loc=378

Basalt Kate Short 9163903125 kteshort@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12);
Website: http://aspenflightacademy.org

Black Hawk Andrew Chitiea 3036387181 Drew@ColoradoSkymaster.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); CFI/IA/MEI MCFI (7x), FAA-DPE GOLD SEAL CFI TRAINING, AMEL, MTN FLYING, EXPERIMENTAL A/C;
Website: http://www.coloradoskymaster.com

Boulder Jordon Griffler 7202272919 jgriffler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); commercial glider working on CFI-G tailwheel;

Boulder Jason Haddock 13035968856 jason378ph@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Boulder Bruce Ray (Lifetime Member) 720-935-7065 bkr@WildHareComputers.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);
Website: http://www.WildHareComputers.com

Broomfield Paul Weschler 3034397346 pbuys@peakAspect.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Carbondale Charles Knuth 4153075149 Chuck@knuth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); ASEL;

Centennial Bill Dunn 303-246-7758 billdunncfi@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); - Mountain Flying Instructor - FAA FAST Team Rep - ATC - ATP;

Centennial Ken Fukayama (928)533-8310 ken.fukayama@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College, MAE); 2013 Scottsdale FSDO Flight Insteuctor of the Year. 141 Flight check instructor and Extreme attitude upset recovery instructor. 3 time Master Instructor. CSIP. ATP. Type rated CE-510S;

Centennial Kenneth Hernandez 7048770329 pltken89@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Centennial Mark Petras 3035878086 mark.a.petras@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Colorado Springs Hal Ellis (Lifetime Member) 7193587538 halellis@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI / CFII / MEI FAR'S, CFI INSTRUCTION;

Colorado Springs Zoan Harclerode 7195270797 zharc1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); CFI-I-MEI Airplanes, AGI, IGI, HELI & TRIKES General Aviation, Airline preparation & Miltary Aero Club FAASTeam Representative;

Colorado Springs Matthew Haynes 7192005616 matthew@1stcapitalaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Colorado Springs Thomas MacDonald (571) 292-7353 thomas.i.macdonald@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Colorado Springs Woor Pardo 7036266917 Pilot4hire@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, RHI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Colorado Springs David Schall 8084306426 david.g.schall@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); Aerospace Medicine, Spatial Disorientation, Non-ejection acceleration injuries to the spine.;

Colorado Springs Paul Stabnow 7193104815 pstabnow@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Colorado Springs Robert Wacker 937-581-0580 rsw95@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Colorado Springs Kalin Wilson 7193380217 wilson.kalin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Colorado Springs John Zentner 7192870490 jzentner@coloradocas.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); USAF Certified Safety/Accident Investigation Board President;

Conifer Dave Garbus 303 909 3802 dgarbus@realpropertyfinancial.com
Credentials & Specialities:

CRESTED BUTTE CARLO CESA 7202241630 avionifr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); King Air B350 - Pro Line Fusion instructor 14 CFR 61.167;

Denver David Cloutier 4135312897 dave.e.cloutier@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

DENVER Ryan Deyoung rdeyoung2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Denver Trevor Edie 8103101833 trevorjedie@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Denver Steven Graham 3038830205 steve.graham1@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Denver Patrick Lin 7853175092 patlin101@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Denver Chad Robbins 7204850104 aviation@robbins.ws
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP ME/SE, Retired USAF pilot;

Denver Austin Stoller 3032505355 Austinstoller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Denver Craig L. Thighe (Lifetime Member) 7202387950 cthighe@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); MCFI CFII MEI ATP AGI IGI CSIP HIGH PERF CIRRUS COMPLEX MTN;

denver John Whalen 7207468499 jwhalen99@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Elbert David Miller 719-650-8667 david@nospinaircraft.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Aircraft Broker;
Website: http://www.nospinaircraft.com

Elizabeth Jonathan Steen 8043015325 73driver@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Sea Plane Rating;

Englewood Henry Eng 7204901591 enghh5280@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

ENGLEWOOD Rodney Huddleston 3034379796 rodcre8s@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Erie Michael Maya Charles 303-604-0746 mmc@artfulpublishing.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII); CFII (AIM) CFI ROTORCRAFT-HELICOPTER-INSTRUMENT TAILWHEEL, HELICOPTER, REAL-WORLD INSTRUMENT FLYING;
Website: http://www.artfulpublishing.com

Fort Collins Thomas Cochran 9702233133 husky44hy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); tailwheel instruction;

Fort Collins Todd Evans 9704020755 flyall69@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Fort Collins Craig Foltz 970 556-0296 c.foltz@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Fort Collins Austin Leschak 2144555934 austinsflighttraining@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Fort Collins Bill Standerfer 970-481-7079 bill@w0gm.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); Mountain Flying;
Website: http://billstanderfer.com

Fort Collins Alec Toney 9709873633 atoney123@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Ft. Collins Gerald (Jer/) L Eberhard 970-231-6325 jer@jerslash.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Academic Instructor (College); Remote Pilot (UAS), Mountain/Backcountry Flying (Colorado, Idaho, Utah), Airplanes & Gliders, Motorgliders, Tailwheel, FAA-DEN FAASTeam Representative, FAA Wings, Civil Air Patrol, AOPA, EAA, Cessnas 2 Oshkosh, RAF, Colorado Pilots Assn, Idaho Aviation Assn, Society of Aviation and Flight Educators (SAFE);
Website: http://www.jerslash.net

Grand Junction Joseph Fournier 207-939-0896 joe.fournier@moxiefalls.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greeley Austin Robel 9703026230 ACRobel@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Greenwood Village Don Dobias 3036014710 Dondoco@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Greenwood Village Lee Hill 7204698069 robhill84@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

GREENWOOD VILLAGE Neil Mothew 7204500234 neilmothew@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Piper Malibu Mirage and Meridian (PA46-350 & PA46-500TP);

Greenwood Village VEERAPAN PERIANAN 4252081565 pveeru@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Highlands Ranch Peter Clifford 3037917682 zoomclimb@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Part 121 Boeing 757/767 instructor.;

Highlands Ranch Webb McDonald 3035793352 webb.mcdonald@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, Aircraft Dispatcher, FE- Turbojet, Remote Pilot - sUAS, BE-1900, B737, A320;

Highlands Ranch Joshua Proano 3039072826 josh.proano@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Highlands Ranch Xiaohang Zhang 5127757205 f3lixioz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Johnstown Christopher Tucker 9402689733 cwtucker@rapiron.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);
Website: http://Www.atlasfightsystems.com

La Salle Darrel Dilley 9705906426 DLDilley@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); MCFI II MEI;

Lafayette Ethan Martin 720-295-4888 ethanmartin888@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus;

Lakewood Brittany Becker 7203182299 Brittany.m.becker@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lakewood Thomas Letts (Lifetime Member) 3033284779 td.letts@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); CFI AGI FLIGHT REVIEWS IN DENVER AREA;

Littleton Don Morrow 6167170622 Jdmada@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);

Littleton Percy Olson 3038189698 Percified@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Lochbuie Kyle Menssen 9702181105 kylemenssen@live.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Longmont G Alexander Hill (Lifetime Member) 3037096862 masterinstructors@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); MCFI-E, Gold Seal, AIGI, FAASTeam Rep (ASC), an aviation educator specializing in CFI professionalism & aviation education;
Website: http://www.MasterInstructors.org&http://www.GeneralAviationAwards.org/

Longmont Joann K Hill (Lifetime Member) 3034858136 jkhill47@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI); MCFI CFI Gold Seal AIGI FAASTeam CFI PROFESSIONALISM AVIATION EDUCATION;
Website: http://www.masterinstructors.org

Longmont Chloe Olson 7202040721 cnolson@dbq.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Loveland Michael Dalke 970-667-0871 mrdalke@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Tailwheel instruction, spin training;

Loveland Robert Hust 9702171299 bigbrd1975@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Loveland Randall Robinson 719-291-0744 lancer233@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Mack Bruce Erickson 970-250-3629 Erickson.bruce25@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); ATP , Flight Engineer Turbojet, UAV , Dispatcher;
Website: http://HawkAviators.org

Montrose James Hayden 7208907938 jaimeahayden@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Monument Eric Worley 3035211986 Eric.Worley767@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP Type rated B-707/720/737/757/767/777;

Morrison James Williams (Lifetime Member) 9406428471 james.j.williams4@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); s-70 type rating;

Northglenn Angel Andres Rosado 7193607428 angel@angelandres.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); FAA Remote Pilot Certificate, sUAV;
Website: http://www.thedenvervideographer.com

Olathe Jonathan Mast 9709018712 jonmast86@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); Tailwheel, Single-Multi Commercial;
Website: http://www.flygrandmesa.com

Pagosa Springs Joseph "Tim" Alfred (Lifetime Member) 970-731-3250 jtskyknight@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Multiengine Avionics Repair Station and followup training;

Palisade Bryan Miller 9702086105 bemiller00@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI); President, HAWK Aviators; Vice President, EAA Chapter 800;
Website: http://HAWKAviators.org

Parker Bob Brown 3035894529 brownbobj3@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI);

Parker David Chandler 678-632-1597 turbomanage@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Parker Ryan Westall 303-725-6053 westallryans@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Peyton Thaddeus Austin 7194328605 Thad.Austin93@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Peyton Charles Suggs 7199646567 suggs.mitchell@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Pueblo Carolyn Sharp 2488947132 aviatrix4031@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Chief Flight Instructor for Direct Connect Flight Academy;

Steamboat Springs Taft Cleverly 9707567464 Taft.cleverly@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Thornton James Wood 7203149663 drjamesmwood@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Leadership Training;

Wellington William Snodgrass 3036419800 William@Snodgrass.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Sport Pilot (CFI-S) / LSRM;
Website: http://www.coloradosportpilot.com

Wellington David Szleszinski 9706896300 szlsznsk@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Westminster Jackie Burant 440-724-6012 jaburant@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Westminster HOWARD MCCLURE 3034696005 hgmcclure@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); High Mountain Flying CFAI;

Wheat Ridge Jacob Huitt 3038102977 jakehuitt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Wheat Ridge Gabe Kibe 7205605702 gabekibe1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student pilot;

Wheat Ridge Cole Pierce 7204015317 colepierce5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Windsor Jason Anderson 4064903605 J.anderson33@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Tailwheel endorsement;

Woodland Park Justin Lukasavige 9197419064 jlukasavige@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);
Website: https://springscfi.com