Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Netherlands

City Name Phone Email

Amsterdam Jochem van Koppen +31645352724 jochemvankoppen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Assen Bastiaan van Veen +31642149562 bastiaan-van.veen@klmfa.nl
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Assendelft Kees Schoorl +31653786930 kees@g-s.nl
Credentials & Specialities:

Bilthoven Robert van der Kuijl 0651412449 bob@bciairwork.nl
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); European pilot, cross-over FAA-EASA;
Website: http://www.bciairwork.nl

Capelle aan den IJssel John Piepers-Smits +31 653 711 289 john.piepers@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); EU-PPL, FAA-CPL, NZ CAA-CPL;

Den Haag Bart Kulach +31610351985 bart@kulach.eu
Credentials & Specialities:

ELLEMEET Kees Huinink 0031651190188 Huininkk@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Leiden David de Vries +31650880012 david@cirrusinstruction.eu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); CSIP;
Website: http://www.cirrusinstruction.eu

Leiderdorp David Willems +31688811142 postplek@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Just started with European FI (LAPL-PPL) training in 2019.;

Oisterwijk Maria Van Asten +31652502122 mariekevanasten@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); EASA CFI SE Land/ Sea/ Glider) EASA Helicopter Pilot FAA Commercial Pilot Airplane FAA Commercial Pilot Helicopter;