Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Canada

City Name Phone Email

ABBOTSFORD TAKAYA NOTOMI 236-838-2692 tomtak.39@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Barrie Derrick Todd 7055032833 derrick.todd@georgiancollege.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe); Avionics Instructor (Other); Academic Instructor (College); B737/747/767/777/A320/330/340 CRJ DC10 endorsed Georgian College Aviation management professor;

Bowmanville Kyle Penfound 9052592256 kylepenfound@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Calgary Hemalya Desai 4039780203 Hemalya.desai@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight student;

Calgary Rick Kohlmann 4036121672 rick@flightdynamics.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI); Skydiving Instructor, Military Instructor;
Website: http://www.flightdynamics.ca

Calgary Liam Senk 5872227855 liam.senk@googlemail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI);

Calgary Steff Stephansson 403 861 4710 steff.stephansson@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Training to become a flight instructor;

Castlegar Jeff Godfrey 2503659493 jeff@sgappraisals.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Chatham Ken Robichaud 2262299867 kcrobichaud@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Multi Engine IFR Private Pilot;

CHESTERMERE Darren Scarlett 4036054508 drscarlett@coralspringsdental.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Cochrane Andrew Davies 5877775533 adavies1974@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Delta Justin Miller 6043126514 gjustinmiller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Edmonton Andrew Kwiatkowski andrew@centennial.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Piper Cherokee Checkouts Group 1 IFR;

Edmonton Chris Scott 7809821061 chris.scott@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Halifax Hao Yang 9023298666 vcigi@qq.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lacombe Graham St. Thomas 403-307-2212 Grahamstthomas@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider);

Laval Samer Bishay 4168009999 sbishay@iristel.com
Credentials & Specialities: Aviation Enthusiast, Jet rated pilot;

Laval Claude Giroux 514-887-1875 girouxifr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Cirrus CSIP Only train on Cirrus aircrafts Avidyne and Garmin Perspective Qualified;
Website: https://claude-giroux-aviation.business.site

Maple Ridge, BC Francis Ervin 604-466-8199 flervin@telus.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); Aviation Medical Examiner;

Ottawa Maya Ben mahmoud 6136146032 maya.bmahmoud@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Ottawa Adam Hebrawi 6138582326 ahebrawi@live.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Saint John Justin Tinker 5067215677 silkspith@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Sturgeon Ed McDonald 780-966-5902 ed.mcdonald@jetpro.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); ATPL,DA62 owner.;
Website: http://www.jetpro.ca

Surrey Robert Leroux 6049997284 bob@navpath.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Pilot Examiner, Flight Instructor Refresher Courses;
Website: http://www.navpath.com

Toronto Edouard Bissada 4163717986 edbissada@durhamlegal.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (MGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen);

Toronto Uno Jo 6479957212 unojois@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Vancouer Nedim Yusufov 6043394053 nedimyusufov1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Vernon Peter VanderDeen 2503072960 vanderdeen.peter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

West Kelowna Chad Gartly 2503174740 cgartly@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);