Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Wisconsin

City Name Phone Email

Bangor Edward Kloppenburg 608-786-2581 captaineddie1@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, FE;

Beloit Spencer Anderson 6083025827 spenceranderson968@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Bonduel John Mondus 7157010864 Jmondus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Cambridge Andrew Maza 4048634467 amaza@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Columbus John Hofmann 608-239-0903 john@hangar102.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); FAAST Rep MKE FSDO, GA MX;

COON VALLEY Jacob Berg 6087929247 jsberg@mwt.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GsOb33BD2cc

CROSS PLAINS THOMAS Adler 6087981293 TADLER@TDS.NET
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Other); Academic Instructor (College);

De Pere Sherwood Williams 19208500263 drwoody6@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Delafield Gopal Sundaramoorthy 5185987175 gopal.sundaramoorthy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider); Academic Instructor (College);

Edgerton William Fisher 6083594001 wmfisher58@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Former AF instructor;

Elk Mound Tim Olson Tim@MyRV10.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.MyRV10.com

Elkhorn Thomas J Cordell 262 642 71126 tomcordell@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Fitchburg Samuel Wiltzius 9202150151 sam@wiredforflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.wiredforflight.com

Franklin Dirk Wilhelm 4144213087 wilhelm-d@sbcglobal.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); ATC Certified, Retired;

Franksville John Putra 262-930-5292 jputra@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Greendale Jimmy Szajkovics 414-975-1842 iphuey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); G-1000 Speaker for Safety programs;

Holmen Scott Hawker 7158644990 Scottyhawker@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Janesville Richard Gadberry 419-701-9008 Richard.gadberry@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Janesville Elaine Kauh 9206067412 trueflying@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); CFII, AGI TAILWHEEL, CIRRUS, COMMERCIAL, INSTRUMENT;

Janesville Bryan Passon 6082904425 bpasson53511@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lake Geneva Nicholas Theyer 8153074164 ntheyer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Madison Jenny Beatty 608-345-8144 jenny@jtbeatty.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Airline captain Airline Transport Pilot certificate Dispatcher certificate;
Website: http://www.jennybeatty.com

Madison Michael Rentel 9077238037 mrentel@seanet.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); V-tail Bonanza owner for 30-yrs.;

Manitowoc John Sell 9209736807 cluseau@ameritech.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Mauston Vonda Benson 608-298-3000 vondabensonaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Motivational Interviewing Trainer, Member of MINT;

Menasha Nick Van Dinter 9208411042 nick@kvd.me
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://N/A

Middleton Guy Comer (Lifetime Member) 608-332-7741 gbcomer@gcionline.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFIA/CFII/MEI/ATP INSTRUMENT / WEATHER FLYING;

Milwaukee Jake Aden 6513533521 jake.aden@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Milwaukee Marty Burian 4148818409 mjburian@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Milwaukee Michael Lacy 4147323655 michael.w.lacy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mount Pleasant Craig Czerwinski 2628806526 craigczerwinski@wi.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Neenah Jeffrey Wolding 9205850804 jeffwolding@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Tailwheel;

New Richmond Michael Demulling 7152467735 mike@mikedemulling.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); CFI, CFII, MEI, M-CFI AEROSTAR, MALIBU, MULTI-ENGINE;
Website: http://www.nrairport.com

Oconomowoc Garrin DeJong 2624686065 garrindejong@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Oshkosh John Dorcey (Lifetime Member) 6085139840 johndorcey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI);

Oshkosh Ben Jacobs 9205745178 bkjacobs@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Pewaukee Michael Krause 2628447023 mykrowsy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student;

Plover Ryan Koch 715-252-2272 ryan@pilotworkshop.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://www.pilotworkshop.com

Racine Jill Mann 2629896406 1flyingmann@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); A/C Dispatcher, SIC Citation C500;

Racine Lawrence Stys 414-322-0562 lwstys@twc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CAP, Check Pilot/Mission Check Pilot;
Website: http://www.centurionaviationllc.com

Sun Prairie Jacob Davis 608-279-0203 jayshot.davis13@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Superior Brian Loveless 7153793651 wingavser@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Tomah Steven Mesner 6083441805 cfii.steve@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Waukesha Gene Traas 414-218-4723 traas440@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Flying Companions Rusty Pilots Remedial;

Wausau John Chmiel 7155743400 taildraggerflyer@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); tailwheel, CFI spin endorsments, basic aerobatics, Stearman insurance check-out;

Wauwatosa Bryan Kuklinski (262) 470-6978 bkpilot@wi.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);
Website: http://orbitalcommerceproject.com

West Bend Don Muehlbauer (Lifetime Member) 4145310219 don.muehlbauer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

West Bend John Palese 414-745-0120 jpfli@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Adjunct Professor of Aviation Science, Carroll University, Waukesha, WI Adjunct Faculty, St. John's Northwestern Military Academy, Delafield, WI Airline Transport Pilot: Airplane Multi-Engine Land, Boeing 707/720, Boeing 737, Boeing 757/767, Douglas DC-9, Fokker 100 CFI since 1976 Retired American Airlines Airline Captain and Line Check Airman Retired USAF Lieutenant Colonel with Command Pilot Rating Graduate USAF / University of Southern California Aircraft Mishap Prevention Course Specialist in Transition Training for Technically Advanced Aircraft & Van's RV-12, RV-6/6A, and RV-7/7A aircraft. American Bonanza Society Flight Instructor Academy Graduate Former Adjunct Instructor Wisconsin Technical College System Wisconsin Department of Justice Certified Police Handgun Instructor NRA Certified Handgun Instructor;
Website: http://www.facebook.com/rv12wi

Weston dyer kimm 9207373078 dyerkimm@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Weston Robert Kulp 7159280915 robertikulp@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);