Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Washington

City Name Phone Email

Anacortes Mark Nelson 2526264036 whaler235-2@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (MAE);

Auburn Tad Henry 253-833-9111 x4337 tahenry@greenriver.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Aircraft Dispatcher Remote Pilot;
Website: https://www.greenriver.edu/

Battle Ground Steve Henderson 360.904.9078 stevelhenderson6@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Bellingham Noah Cowen 4155058036 noah.cowen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Part 133 Assistant Chief Pilot Search and Rescue Instructor Pilot;

Bellingham Robert Wright 3607393773 flyrawright@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Bothell Patrice Gaumer 9166227824 pgaumer@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP Single & Mutli Engine Land Commercial Single Engine Sea Mountain Flying CPL/IR - European JAR-FCL;

Bremerton John Veatch 360-850-8891 jveatch@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Burien Shawn Walter 206-372-5059 walter.shawn.e@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Camas Andrew Atkins 5105411209 aatkins357@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

COLLEGE PLACE Allan D 5093013461 allan@ceplan.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); DPE - Sport Pilot and Sport CFI;

College Place Steven Davidson 5098761404 vastdavidson@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Ellensburg Ryan Hamilton 2088199419 ryan@fantikerz.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://ryanhamilton.me

Federal way Terry Cronin 206-430-8894 Terrycronin@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: ATC;

Ferndale Ellen Robbins 360-820-1339 lapastorella@rocketmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Gig Harbor Eric Rubel 2532738140 eric.rubel@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); AGI, IGI;

Issaquah Howard Wolvington 425-761-4729 hwolvington@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

Kenmore David Cowan 4254836826 stokimish@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFII MEI, 2 TERM MCFI C-400 SERIES, TAILWHEEL, FLOATS, C500;

Kirkland Thusitha Galhenage (425) 367-9661 thusitha1986@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Engineer;
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tgalhenage

Lakewood Meg Godlewski 2532256153 writingcfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); Gold Seal, Master Instructor Redbird/One-G simulator specialist Return to flying pilots, BFRs, finish up programs for the frustrated pilot candidates.;

Langley Robert Higbee (206) 849-8797 Higbeemb@whidbey.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Aerobatics;

Lynden CJ Costanti 3608153509 cj@fly48north.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI); ATP Multiengine Land; Commercial SEL & SES; Tailwheel/HP/High Altitude; Bombardier Global Express (BD700) & Learjet (-20,-30, 60) type ratings. Specializing in primary & advanced instruction, including IFR, in NW Washington State primarily from Lynden (38W) and Bellingham International (KBLI). Available for Flight Reviews, Instrument Proficiency Checks and FAA WINGS proficiency flights. Also available for aircraft ferrying and any other pilot services. Experience in most Cessna & Piper GA single-engine aircraft, in addition to the Beech B55 and E55 Baron, Cessna 300 & 400-series, and King Air 200. Extensive Garmin 430, 530 and G600 experience.;

Mercer Island Bjorn Hermann bjorn1@bjornhermann.org
Credentials & Specialities:

Mount Vernon Mike Dyberg 2539067930 Y1304@WAVECABLE.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI); Wright Brothers Master Pilot Award;
Website: http://dybergaviation.com

Mukilteo Bruce Mamont 425-512-9858 mamontb@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Newcastle Brian Snider 4252351500 brian@asa2fly.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); CFI, AGI, IGI HELICOPTERS, GROUND SCHOOL;
Website: http://www.asa2fly.com

Olympia Scott Cutler 360 786-6810 cutlertxs@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); Built own RV-6A;

Puyallup Brian Davis 2539706903 briancougdavis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Puyallup Jeffery Welch 605-413-9757 jeffery.welch@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel, New Prospective Pilots;
Website: https://jefferywelch.wordpress.com/

Renton Robert Gardner 4254309701 bobmrg@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI Communications;

Seattle Jacob Apple 3368175456 jbapple2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Seattle Clayton Chase (Lifetime Member) 2069634353 chasec@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://flight.claychase.com

Seattle Alexander Malinsky 2063224000 ammingalfa@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Electronics Engineer (MSEE from Kiev Polytechnic Institute; mainstay in the US -- Avionics). Civil Engineer (MSCE from Poltava Civil Engineering University). Private pilot (1992) with instrument rating (2000); active flyer with Evergreen Flying Club of Renton, WA (KRNT). AOPA member (1992).;
Website: http://N/A

seattle Jeff Montgomery (Lifetime Member) 2536304331 goingboeing@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Air Traffic Control Specialist;

Seattle Jim Ward 603-860-4456 james.roger.ward@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Primary and Advanced, Instrument, Multi-Engine, ATP, Aerobatics (Competition and Just-for-Fun), Spins, Upset Recovery, Tailwheel; GTN-430/530, -650/750, G3X Touch;

Shoreline Tory Tolton 206-542-1439 tptolton@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Spokane Alex Evart 5095903249 left.hand.charity@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Spokane Grover Peters 5093395802 groverpeters@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII);
Website: http://www.groverconsulting.co

Tacoma Gordon Alvord 2539888433 gordon@rainierflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://www.rainierflightservice.com

TACOMA Brad Berger 2532301263 baberger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Wenatchee Matt Hausmann 4259995759 Mattsjunkmail214@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

West Richland Jeremiah Hawkins 2089896109 jerhawkins@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

White Salmon Jesse Roberts nwaviator@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Tailwheel;

Yacolt Erik Kysar 3609314424 canyoncreekair@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Yakima Rich Bates 5096544999 rich.bates.cfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Yakima Steve Hahn 5099528434 shahn@stevehahns.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Garmin);
Website: http://stevehahns.com