Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Virginia

City Name Phone Email

Abingdon John White 2766140412 johnny@aviatorsunlimited.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Academic Instructor (College); IA specialise in Aerobatic aircraft maintenance. TAIL WHEEL, AEROBATICS, SPIN, EMERGENCY MANEUVER RECOVERY / UPSET TRAINING, AIR SHOW MENTOR- ICAS, PITTS TRANSITION;
Website: http://www.aviatorsunlimited.us

Alexandria Michael Fasano 360-550-3564 mrfasano@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Alexandria Kirk Lippold 775-684-9197 kirk@kirklippold.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.kirklippold.com

Alexandria James Viola 7034660188 javaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); Instrument training in Airplanes and Helicopters Flight review in airplanes and Helicopters SFAR 73 training for Robinson R-22 and R-44;

Alexandria Billy Winburn 703-608-2226 billy@communityaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.communityaviation.com

Annandale Aric Raus 8506878710 aricraus@raus-ocasio.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Arlington D. Andrew Edgerton 7036251089 andrew@andrewedgerton.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (AGI); R22/R44 SFAR Sign Off's. FAA Night Vision Goggle Instructor Endorsement. Bell 429, 407, 206L Factory School Trained.;

Arlington Paulie Mamola 5708564768 paulie5413@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Bristow Tim Lewis 571-242-1569 timrv6a@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); A&P;

Broadway Cindy Ferek 5406070251 cferek@rockingham.k12.va.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); 2012 National Physical Education Teacher of the Year;
Website: http://www.cindyferek.weebly.com

CHARLOTTESVLE Johann Sweitzer 4014401169 johannsweitzer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Chesapeake Winston Chelf 9074402755 wpchelf@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII);

Chesapeake Daniel Everette 4012185391 dan@everette.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Chesapeake Roy Hilborn 7574036215 royhilborn@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Colonial Beach Michael Pearson 8042240016 mapsr@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);

Danville Raimundo Rodriguez 4348229501 ray@gsoaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.gsoaviation.com

Fairfax Kussay Nassr 2679788872 kussay@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Fredericksburg James Stover 5408099629 stoverjl@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); MCFI FAAST Part 141 Chief Instructor;

Gloucester Anthony Rinderer 804-210-6862 divingfire@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI); ATP;
Website: http://www.catamounttactical.com

Hampton Marvin Mathes 7577137700 mlmathes@nds.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Hampton Joshua Sheppard 8645611662 sflyboy@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Hardy Andrew Postel 2405382615 3starblackbird@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student- PPL;

harrisonburg jacob niess 254.624-3858 jacob.niess@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); I am in check ride prep for my CFI rotorcraft.;

Herndon Christopher Freeze (Lifetime Member) 9258907860 chris@check-six.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (K-12);
Website: http://www.ChristopherFreeze.com

Herndon Brian Sojka 703-627-8297 bsojka5202@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Pilot, ASEL Instrument, Aircraft Owner, AOPA, EAA, Aviation Enthusiast;

Herndon Michael Walpole 9373445953 mswalpole@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: IMC Club Coordinator;

Leesburg Johnny Johnson 703-404-1100 jcjohnson@MindstarAviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Garmin);
Website: http://www.MindstarAviation.com

Lorton Ryan Schmid 6098458729 ryan.t.schmid@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Lynchburg Nathan Nettekoven 717-919-3401 ndnettekoven@liberty.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

McLean Adrian Eichhorn 7037318262 adrian.eichhorn@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe);

Mechanicsville Lindsay Thomas 804-746-4247 garbagehead2@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Norfolk Ross Merrick 8044364007 Rmerrick90@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://stoltraining.com

Orange Daniel Rogers 5408500984 dan@flyacro.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://flyacro.us/

Prospect John Hrubos 6073270198 john@letsgoflyingnow.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); CFI CFII A&P IA;
Website: http://www.letsgoflyingnow.com

Quantico Kevin Grindel kevin.grindel@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); USMC MV-22B Instructor Pilot CFI/CFII: Helicopter, Powered Lift Airline Transport Pilot Airplane Multi Engine Land Commercial Privileges: Single Engine Land, Helicopter, Powered Lift, BV-107;

Reston Nathan Diller 6615755627 dillermac@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider);

Reston William Linke 7036098711 rlinke@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Reston John Somiak 703-216-9306 jsomiak@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

RICHMOND Cynthia Nolan 8044415368 cynthia@fireproofingpros.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Richmond Thomas Tyndall 8042617501 tatflys@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Salem Gregory Morton 540 797 5114 aviatorgregm@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Spotsylvania Gregory Brown 5407103270 gbrown32@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Virginia Beach Mike Burke 8503779160 Surfnburkes@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); UPRT / Aerobatics;

Virginia Beach Christopher Harrison 805-709-7979 echopuptrey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Virginia Beach Mado MacDonald 757-636-6746 madomac@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Beechcraft training;

Virginia Beach Paul Miles 7575724795 kidmiles@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Warrenton Elias Kontanis 202-281-5458 kontanis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Private Pilot Certificate Commercial Pilot Certificate Customized Flight Reviews Rusty Pilot Program;

Wise Robert Spera 276-275-9770 liberty@mounet.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI); CFI PRIMARY FLIGHT, GROUND, MOUNTAIN FLYING, FLIGHT REVIEWS AIRCRAFT COMMANDER - U.S.COAST GUARD AUXILIARY;
Website: http://www.libertyflyingservice.com

Yorktown Thomas Dorl 719-433-5714 thomas.dorl@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Yorktown Robert Johnson 7578143116 rjohnson335@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

YORKTOWN aaron lade 7195055434 musketf16@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Yorktown Truman Whiting 7578707802 Truman.whiting@vawg.cap.gov
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, Master Pilot, USAF Command Pilot;