Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Virginia

City Name Phone Email

Abingdon John White 2766140412 johnny@aviatorsunlimited.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Academic Instructor (College); IA specialise in Aerobatic aircraft maintenance. TAIL WHEEL, AEROBATICS, SPIN, EMERGENCY MANEUVER RECOVERY / UPSET TRAINING, AIR SHOW MENTOR- ICAS, PITTS TRANSITION;
Website: http://www.aviatorsunlimited.us

Aldie Everette Rochon 703-371-3460 everette.rochon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); FAA Supervisory Aviation Safety Inspector;

Alexandria Michael Fasano 360-550-3564 mrfasano@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

Alexandria Stephen Gandy 3038090095 srgandy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Alexandria Kirk Lippold 775-684-9197 kirk@kirklippold.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.kirklippold.com

Alexandria Gary Loberg 6192084828 loberg27@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MEI, RHI, RHII);

Alexandria James Viola (Lifetime Member) 7034660188 javaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); Instrument training in Airplanes and Helicopters Flight review in airplanes and Helicopters SFAR 73 training for Robinson R-22 and R-44;

Alexandria Billy Winburn 703-608-2226 billy@communityaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.communityaviation.com

Arlington D. Andrew Edgerton 7036251089 andrew@andrewedgerton.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (AGI); R22/R44 SFAR Sign Off's. FAA Night Vision Goggle Instructor Endorsement. Bell 429, 407, 206L Factory School Trained.;

Arlington Paulie Mamola 5708564768 paulie5413@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

ASHBURN Probir Goyal 7033471039 probirgoyal@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Bristow Tim Lewis 571-242-1569 timrv6a@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); A&P;

Burke Gordon Landale 19109160551 gordon.landale@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); CFI;

Charlottesville Joshua Moerman 4342277456 Jmoer002@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Charlotttesville Charles Smith 4349738844 CharlieSmith3@Comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); A&P;

Chesapeake Winston Chelf 9074402755 wpchelf@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII);

Chesapeake Roy Hilborn 7574036215 royhilborn@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Chesapeake Herbert Honaker 7577524339 Cfiherb@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Taiwheel;

Chesterfield Robert Cahill 8045230137 rmcahill@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); ATP;

Colonial Beach Michael Pearson (Lifetime Member) 5409037003 mapsr@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);

Fairfax William English 703-447-5598 bill_english@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATC, ASI;

Fairfax Kussay Nassr 2679788872 kussay@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Fredericksburg James Stover 5408099629 stoverjl@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); MCFI FAAST Part 141 Chief Instructor;

Hampton Marvin Mathes 7577137700 mlmathes@nds.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Hampton Joshua Sheppard 8645611662 sflyboy@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Hardy Andrew Postel 2405382615 3starblackbird@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student- PPL;

Hartfield Eric Deagle 8048158770 cloud9photos@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI);

Haymarket Gregory Kinsella 7034023893 gregkinsella@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI);

Henrico Tarja Leach 8044756155 tarjacfi@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Herndon Christopher Freeze (Lifetime Member) 9258907860 chris@check-six.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (K-12);
Website: http://www.ChristopherFreeze.com

Herndon Brian Sojka 703-627-8297 bsojka5202@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Pilot, ASEL Instrument, Aircraft Owner, AOPA, EAA, Aviation Enthusiast;

Herndon Michael Walpole 9373445953 mswalpole@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: IMC Club Coordinator;

King george Trevor Leite 5406459590 Trevorlleite@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Leesburg James Minow 3013000072 jamesminow@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Former Executive Director, AOPA Foundation/Safety Institute;

Lewisburg Michael Gwinn 7575933244 mike.gwinn@oncourseaviationllc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);
Website: https://oncourseaviationllc.com

Lorton Ryan Schmid 6098458729 ryan.t.schmid@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Lynchburg Daniel Savage (Lifetime Member) 4343842208 dsavage128@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Manassas Richard Lee 8086280090 hnrlee@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

McLean Andrew Sanchez 2404819642 andrewsanchez@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Mechanicsville Lindsay Thomas 804-746-4247 garbagehead2@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

MECHANICSVLLE Perley Carmichael 8046830090 perleyc@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI);

Nellysford Rachel Mackay 4349872939 rachelmackay@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Orange Daniel Rogers 5408500984 dan@flyacro.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://flyacro.us/

Prospect John Hrubos 6073270198 john@letsgoflyingnow.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); CFI CFII A&P IA;
Website: http://www.letsgoflyingnow.com

Reston William Linke 7036098711 rlinke@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Reston John Somiak 703-216-9306 jsomiak@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Richmond Thomas Tyndall 8042617501 tatflys@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Spotsylvania Gregory Brown 5407103270 gbrown32@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Virginia Beach Mike Burke 8503779160 Surfnburkes@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); UPRT / Aerobatics;

Virginia Beach Christopher Harrison 805-709-7979 echopuptrey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Virginia Beach Mado MacDonald 757-636-6746 madomac@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Beechcraft training;

Virginia Beach Paul Miles 7575724795 kidmiles@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Warrenton Elias Kontanis 202-281-5458 kontanis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Private Pilot Certificate Commercial Pilot Certificate Customized Flight Reviews Rusty Pilot Program;

Wise Robert Spera 276-275-9770 liberty@mounet.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI); CFI PRIMARY FLIGHT, GROUND, MOUNTAIN FLYING, FLIGHT REVIEWS AIRCRAFT COMMANDER - U.S.COAST GUARD AUXILIARY;
Website: http://www.libertyflyingservice.com

Yorktown Thomas Dorl 719-433-5714 thomas.dorl@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Yorktown Robert Johnson 7578143116 rjohnson335@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

YORKTOWN aaron lade 7195055434 musketf16@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);