Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Utah

City Name Phone Email

Bountiful Kelvin Hyatt 8012315774 kelvinhyatt@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, RHI, RHII);

Bountiful Jimmy Marchant 8016476247 jimmy@marchant.org
Credentials & Specialities:

Cedar City Christina Marsaglia (425)246-0892 chrissy.marsaglia@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Cedar Hills TeJay Rasband 801-592-9995 tejayrasband@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Draper Fraser MacPhee 801-860-0133 p51par5@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Draper Crina Slobodnic 9134229119 slobodnic@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Eden Edward McKenney 18607298986 ed.mckenney12@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); ATP Multi;

Heber Tyler Knight 801-592-4325 Tylerrknight@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Hurricane Scott Freeman 4352365292 4sgfreeman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Layton JOSEPH SCHLATHER 2107656751 joseph.schlather@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lehi Ronnie Snorgrass (Lifetime Member) 8017250041 Snoron@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Part 107 Trainer sUAS Instructor Pilot;

Lindon Barry Hancock 80189995313 barry@hancock.aero
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Tailwheel, aerobatic, spin, and UPRT. Formation instructor, IAC competitor, and air show demonstration pilot.;
Website: http://www.pilotmakers.com

Murray David Cannon 801-358-3283 davidcannon81@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Instructor at Regional Airline;

Ogden Brian Waters 385-495-4837 Brian@openskyflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Salt Lake City Ryan Brimhall 801-556-9800 ryanbrimhall@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Salt Lake City Connor Butterfield 8016448294 Cbutterfield107@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Other); STUDENT PILOT;

Salt Lake City Christa Campbell 3055283164 christac305@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Salt Lake City Amir Haskic 8014551241 amirhaskic@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Salt Lake City Sean Moody 513288570 Sean.moody01@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Sandy Michael Johnson 801-641-4687 mj737800@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://utahcco.com

Sandy Ronald Torgeson 910-581-7116 ron_torg@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

South Jordan Gregg Stout (385) 441-0181 Stout.gregg@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Spanish Fork Jay Sutherland 2084739933 jsutherland@uvu.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Part 141 Training, Technically Advanced Aircraft;

Syracuse Scott Lewis 801-668-2715 scottharveylewis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);