Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Utah

City Name Phone Email

Axtell Nicole Mecham 4358931734 Nicole.mecham@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Bountiful Kelvin Hyatt (Lifetime Member) 8012315774 kelvinhyatt@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, RHI, RHII);

Bountiful Jimmy Marchant 8016476247 jimmy@marchant.org
Credentials & Specialities:

Cedar Hills TeJay Rasband 801-592-9995 tejayrasband@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Draper Sarah Long 8019280398 chappy.sarah@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Draper Fraser MacPhee 801-860-0133 p51par5@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Draper David Sabourin 8018345939 sabourin.david@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Elk Ridge Evan Mickelsen 8013769677 evan@redm.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Heber Tyler Knight 801-592-4325 Tylerrknight@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Huntsville Daxton Sorensen 8016752118 daxton238@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Hurricane Scott Freeman 4352365292 4sgfreeman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Kaysville Russell Lindberg 8017255606 russ.lindberg@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student Pilot;

Layton Ryan Cowley 801-381-5989 kozmo@xmission.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Layton JOSEPH SCHLATHER 2107656751 joseph.schlather@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Layton Mason Taylor 4358500746 miketango1126@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lehi Ron Snorgrass (Lifetime Member) 8017250041 Snoron@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Part 107 Trainer/Instructor sUAS Instructor Pilot;

North Logan Scott Weaver 435-770-6533 sweaver@leaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.leaviation.com

NORTH LOGAN Andreas Baron Wesemann 7204692736 andreas.wesemann@usu.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Command Pilot (USAF) Human Factors, CRM & UAS Remote Pilot;

Ogden Oscar Hope 801-721-6071 ochope3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Ogden Trevor Peppmuller 3853335739 tpeppmuller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Ogden Donaca Young 5099488795 CFIDonaca@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Salt Lake City Ryan Brimhall 801-556-9800 ryanbrimhall@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Salt Lake City Connor Butterfield 8016448294 Cbutterfield107@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Other); STUDENT PILOT;

Salt Lake City Lawrence Crafts 8018609521 Crafts42@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII);

Salt Lake City Amir Haskic 8014551241 amirhaskic@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Salt Lake City Carl Helquist 928-600-3408 carlhelquist@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Salt Lake City Sean Moody 513288570 Sean.moody01@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Sandy Stephen DeJohn 8012448488 stevedejohn@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Sandy Bryan Stone 8016343453 brystone5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

South Jordan Gregg Stout (385) 441-0181 Stout.gregg@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Spanish Fork Jay Sutherland 2084739933 jsutherland@uvu.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Part 141 Training, Technically Advanced Aircraft;

St George Brian Johnson 4354963055 brianbase10@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Vernal Clark Hall 4357901180 clarkduanehall@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

West Valley City Brandon Garcia 3852160726 garciab50@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); High Performance, LSA;

Woods Cross Scott Olsen 8015770377 Scotto@cornerstoneaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);