Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Tennessee

City Name Phone Email

Brentwood Armando Vilches 6154799991 pilotandinsurancegeek@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); FLIGHT INSTRUCTOR - SINGLE ENGINE RISK MANAGEMENT SAFETY INSURANCE;

Brentwood Joseph Whelan 8134549039 Joefsf64@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Brighton Steve Lasday 4197794202 crashinv@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College); CFII SAFETY / ACC INV. / SMS;

Cane Ridge Brian Murphy 6155139657 Flexcopmnpd@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: PP SEL;

Chapel Hill Daniel Smith dsmith1211@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Chattanooga Paul Ibach 4232908430 Piflyingbrick@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Clarksville Donald Parsons 9313589175 don.parsons@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen);

Clarksville Richard Suss 9313201207 sussrich9@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Collierville Donald Dillman 8173073586 dondillman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus CSIP Garmin Perspective and Avidyne;

Collierville Ross Stuart 9016742222 rsw422@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Cordova Mark R. Adams (Lifetime Member) 9155266337 adamsmark@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); MCFI CESSNA 300/400 SERIES TAA HUMAN FACTOR;

Dickson Joshua Allison 629-333-6484 jallison@pursuitaviation.org
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); Bell 206 / 407 Factory Maintenance and Overhaul Certificate Robinson R22/44/66 Factory Maintenance Certificate MD 369 Series Factory Certificate FCC License A&P License;

Dickson Toby Rice 615-917-1697 tobyrice01@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Practical Flight Training / Stick-and-Rudder Proficiency / Instrument Proficiency / Accident Prevention Techniques;
Website: http://tobyricecfi.com

Elizabethton William Edmonds 8287128917 Noemishubby@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Elizabethton Dan Mills 423-542-4949 dan.mills@ecschools.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Fayetteville James Buck 2566173292 buckclan95@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Fayetteville Jordan Radway 9314471073 jradway@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Franklin Andrew Baker 615-332-5556 baker.and@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Franklin Joe Creecy 6154736294 joe.d.creecy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAASafety Team Representative, Leader of the Nashville IMC Club.;
Website: https://www.facebook.com/groups/NashvilleIMCClub/?ref=share

Germantown Robert Briggs 901-753-2023 robertbbriggs@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Aircraft Dispatcher; Flight Engineer; Powered Parachute Instructor; Former Designated Examiner.;
Website: http://www.JetUpNGo.com

Greeneville Kirk Brink 4234711519 kdogcorp@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Hendersonville Don Gatlin 661-428-0186 don.gatlin@sbcglobal.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Hendersonville Richard Murphy 6152105046 FlyMe717@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Hermitage Tim Haller 6154033992 tnmd80@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); American Airlines Captain FAR 121 Check Airman (former) US Army Maintenance Test Pilot (former);

HERMITAGE Harold Martin 6157124380 hlmartin121@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

HIXSON Michael Merritt 7197285162 technomerritt@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Johnson City Jason Calloway 423.773.8520 jason@landmarkcorp.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Knoxville Stephen Abrew 8653856531 Sabrew@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Knoxville Robert Berkley 8657248693 berkley758@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Knoxville Kenneth Bireta 6099773747 biretak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Knoxville Kevin Brehmer 8653157969 kevinbrehmercfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Air Traffic Controller Former Airline Pilot;
Website: https://kevinthecfi.weebly.com

Knoxville Jeff Coffey 8655993665 vectorgod@activist.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Knoxville Wesley Cottrill 704-999-2562 wes.cottrill@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Knoxville George Gillett 4232444412 gtgillett@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Knoxville Stan Szybillo 9547787010 StanS@Paradigm-Aviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, COMM,CFI, CFII, MEI, IGI, GOLD SEAL TECHNICALLY ADVANCED GENERAL AVIATION;
Website: http://www.paradigm-aviation.com

Knoxville Dent Young 865.483.7467 dent.young@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College);

Knoxville Greg Young 8655994141 gregwyoung@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Tailwheel & Seaplane instruction.;

Kodak Richard Junkin 3142835718 rick.junkin@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

La Vergne Stacey Harrison 6154830346 Stacey.harrison@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); PPL, CPL, Instrument/Multi, CFI.;

Lafollette Eric Backscheider eric@stopflyingscared.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lebanon Eric Byrd 8653008767 eabyrd@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://myproflight.com

Lebanon Ron Dillard 636-236-5142 dillardrg@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII); Tailwheel Endorsements Spin Training and Endorsements Unusual Attiltude/Upset Training;
Website: http://www.advancedtailwheeltraining.com

Lebanon Tricia Yates 6158129785 tyates_home@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Loudon David Crowden (865) 657-3344 DCrowden767@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Memphis Harry Arcamuzi 901-270-2222 harryarcamuzi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Memphis Michael Arcamuzi 9012100701 Michael.Arcamuzi@saridan.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); CFI, ATP;

Morrison Paul Laughlin Jr 4802725959 Paul@laughlins.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Morristown Thomas K. Buchanan, Jr. 704-965-6633 TKBuchanan@iCloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Morristown Robert Dilk 423-748-9853 bobdilk51@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

Mt. Juliet Larry Williams 6158933935 lhwilliams@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Murfreesboro James George 9315881098 idmpilot@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Physician;

Murfreesboro Timothy Rosser 5707513104 trosser@mtsu.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College);

Murfreesboro Leland Waite 208-921-3434 lelandwaite09@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); ATP: B-737, CL-65. Gold Seal Flight Instructor.;

Nashville Bunnie Ambrose 6158302655 bunniea24@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Nashville Mitchell Pederson 5099548550 mitch.pederson1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Nashville Donald Rochford 615-330-6802 TRochford@RochfordCompany.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Nashville James Rossman 615-948-4686 kinross5@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Nashville John Saidy 6158707955 john@flighttrainingpro.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);
Website: http://Flighttraingpro.com

OAKLAND James Boughton 9016267008 jim.boughton@aero-efficiency.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Ooltewah Lynn Dixon 423-618-1414 lynn.dixon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI);
Website: http://unicoiaviation.com

Readyville Nancy Blankenship 9312055278 neb3e@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

sewanee catherine cavagnaro 931-636-8678 catherine@aceaerobaticschool.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College); Aerobatics/Spin/Upset Instructor Ph.D. Mathematics 2020 FAA Flight Instructor of the Year 2018 FAA Safety Rep of the Year Monthly Contributor, AOPA Pilot Magazine;
Website: http://catherine@aceaerobaticschool.com

Smyrna Christopher Hardee 6154821592 chardee05@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Tailwheel;

Sparta Clay Atkins 9313492850 clay@aileronaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://aileronaviation.com

Tullahoma Ralph Bard 19317030561 rmbard@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities: MD/JD Commercial pilot, IFR;
Website: http://None

Winchester Chuck Chamberlin 6152106102 chuckc983@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: