Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - South Carolina

City Name Phone Email

Abbeville Ellis Riehl 864-378-7100 highwayaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Aiken Frederick Dicks 8034804205 fdicks803@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Beaufort Douglas Carmody 8435219412 Dscarmody@safepilot.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Turbine training CE500,CE510,CE525, CE560XL DPE PPE;
Website: http://Www.safepilot.com

Bluffton Hollis King 8433425805 heking@edison-tech.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Camden Caitlin Gibbs 7049966559 caitie.a.gibbs@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Aspen); Tailwheel High Performance;

Chapin Jay Seward 8033611463 sewardje2@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://2-Fly1.com

Clemson Wright Henry 8645063961 wright@clemsoncleaners.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Columbia Joey Yip 9372393215 joeyipp18@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Private Pilot;
Website: http://joeyyip.com

Daniel Island Mike Roller 3012724722 Michaelsroller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot and SF50 Pilot;
Website: https://coastalcityaviation.com/

Easley Leo Berube (704) 960-2787 lrberube@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); Proficiency Training: MEI CFII CFI COMM PP; Introduction to Mountain Flying; Ground & Air Emergencies; South Carolina Aviation Association (SCAA) - Board of Directors; South Carolina Aviation Safety Council (SCAA) - Board of Directors; FAASTeam (FAASTeam) - Representative Pilot / Operations; National Association of Flight Instructors (NAFI); Society of Aviation and Flight Educators (SAFE); Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association (AOPA);

Easley Daniel Jordan 8434094001 dcjordan89@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Easley Robert Shue 8649066258 bshue113@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Florence Quincy Kennedy 843.229.6092 nmay522@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Private / Instrument;
Website: http://n/a

Fort mill Matt Mcfaden 3016535149 Mattmcfaden@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Fort Mill Billie Morton 9105546505 billie.morton@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); ATP, Airline Pilot;

FT MILL RONALD HORTON ron@planevisions.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.planevisions.com

Gaffney Lee Thornton 864-804-0345 rleetsc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Hilton Head Brian Turrisi 843-785-8352 bturrisi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Aviation medical Examiner;
Website: http://brianturrisi.pilotwise.net

Jefferson Holly Boniface 4342585557 hollyboni@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Johns Island Frank Arza 5168109691 frankieaztec@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); USAF ANG SMSGT Avionics Specialist F-16, C-141, C-130, HH-60;

Ladson Timothy Wolf 8438602781 airwolftim@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

lancaster James Phillips 7046042591 jwphillips757@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); King air 350i Instuctor /142 school;

Lexington George Fogle 8033566484 gcfpilot@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Mount Pleasant Scott Elmore 7048983880 Elmoreflying@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

MOUNT PLEASANT Michael McCurdy (Lifetime Member) 843-557-4498 mccurdy444@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://charlestonflightschool.com

Mount Pleasant Mike Smith 6624560689 Mxer736@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

North Charleston Philip Casey 8438199999 philip@philipcaseyphoto.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Seneca Scott Massios 864-723-0382 scottmassios@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Seneca Dan Munson 14066704106 dmunson424@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Seneca Luke Spicer 7242729879 luke.spicer4@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Simpsonville Robert Gecy 8642750001 bobgecy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://Bobgecystudio.com

Summerton Matthew Houten 8438228121 mhouten95@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Travelers Rest Bryan Haffey 9047551019 bmhaffey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); High School Aerospace Education.;

Wellford Earl Bradley 8642375724 cbradley0123@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

West Columbia Calvin Azarowicz 8034463994 av8sc@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Lear 45 entry into service training;