Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - South Carolina

City Name Phone Email

Abbeville Ellis Riehl 864-378-7100 highwayaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Aiken Frederick Dicks 8034804205 fdicks803@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Beaufort Douglas Carmody 8435219412 Dscarmody@safepilot.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Turbine training;
Website: http://Www.safepilot.com

Bluffton Hollis King 8433425805 heking@edison-tech.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Central Harrison Smith 864-986-9664 harrisonsmith@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

COLUMBIA Nelson Galimba 8034451508 nng53@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Daniel Island Mike Roller 3012724722 Michaelsroller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot and SF50 Pilot;
Website: https://coastalcityaviation.com/

Easley Leo Berube (704) 960-2787 lrberube@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); Proficiency Training: MEI CFII CFI COMM PP; Introduction to Mountain Flying; Ground & Air Emergencies; South Carolina Aviation Association (SCAA) - Board of Directors; South Carolina Aviation Safety Council (SCAA) - Board of Directors; FAASTeam (FAASTeam) - Representative Pilot / Operations; National Association of Flight Instructors (NAFI); Society of Aviation and Flight Educators (SAFE); Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association (AOPA);

Easley Daniel Jordan 8434094001 dcjordan89@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Easley Robert Shue 8649066258 bshue113@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Florence Quincy Kennedy 843.229.6092 nmay522@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Private / Instrument / Finished commercial written test and nearing completion of the flying portion.;
Website: http://n/a

Fort mill Tony Adams 646-316-7249 txa5037@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Fort mill Matt Mcfaden 3016535149 Mattmcfaden@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

FORT MILL Daniel Mullin 8034313912 mullind29@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Fort Mill Robert Prestininzi 8035171331 robert4333@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

FT MILL RONALD HORTON ron@planevisions.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.planevisions.com

Hilton Head Brian Turrisi 843-785-8352 bturrisi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Aviation medical Examiner;
Website: http://brianturrisi.pilotwise.net

Hilton Head Island Chuck Copley 570-499-0664 n2195s@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Cirrus Factory Trained CSIP, FAA Instructor Of The Year 2020;
Website: http://www.hiltonheadflighttraining.com

Jefferson Holly Boniface 4342585557 hollyboni@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Johns Island Frank Arza 5168109691 frankieaztec@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); USAF ANG SMSGT Avionics Specialist F-16, C-141, C-130, HH-60;

lancaster James Phillips 7046042591 jwphillips757@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI); King air 350i Instuctor /142 school;

Lexington George Fogle 8033566484 gcfpilot@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Moncks corner Michael “Chris” Padgett 5409151132 Pilotmc1980@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Comm/multi w/ instrument working on CFI rating;

MOUNT PLEASANT Michael McCurdy (Lifetime Member) 843-557-4498 mccurdy444@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://charlestonflightschool.com

Myrtle Beach Corrado Berloffa (843) 450 0473 CorradoBerloffa@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Fluent in Italian Language;

North Charleston Christian Jones 8034277948 christian8jones@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Rock Hill Brian Cope 803-818-1053 brian.cope30@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Seneca Scott Massios 864-885-9059 scottmassios@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Simpsonville Tim Crumley 8643464893 tim.crumley@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Spartanburg Adam Lockamy 864-706-5669 apilot4life@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Sumter Ehrin Koenig 8034682007 cfi.ekoenig@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Sumter Douglas Mayo 9042488440 mayonettech@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); F-16 Instructor Pilot, currently taking mil-comp exam for CFII;

Sumter Freddy Williams 3346957766 freddylamar@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://flywithfreddy.net/

Travelers Rest Bryan Haffey 9047551019 bmhaffey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); High School Aerospace Education.;

York Stephen Beleau 8033705957 Sbeleau@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Flight Crew Training Instructor A319/320/321 American Airlines;