Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Pennsylvania

City Name Phone Email

Allentown Jeffrey Amsler 610-653-9090 Amsler@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Beaver Falls Eric Stormfels 4129749334 eric.stormfels@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College); Eric “Stormy” Stormfels is certified as a Commercial Pilot, Certificated Flight Instructor with Instrument and Multi-engine Instructor ratings (CFII-M), an Advance and Instrument Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI). He is also an FAA Safety Team Representative and 141 collegiate flight school Chief Instructor. Stormy is a retired FAA Air Traffic Controller who has work in Class B, Class C, TRSA, and busy VFR Class D airspace. He was an Aviation Safety Investigator for the National Air Traffic Controllers Association. During his time as an investigator, he participated in several high-profile NTSB investigations as part of the NTSB investigation team. He has over 5000 hours flight time and over 3000 hours of instruction given. He is a Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot with both Perspective and Avidyne qualifications. Stormy is the primary instructor pilot for Beaver Air Group, LLC based out of Beaver Falls, PA. He also balances his time as the Chief Instructor for ACES Aviation located at Beaver County Airport (KBVI), Beaver Falls, PA.;

Bethlehem John Smith 6107031842 Jaysmithdpe@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Canonsburg Kristie Gulley 7243441463 gulleykristie@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Chambersburg Tina Richardson 7173310231 tinarichardson@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Conshohocken William Lentz 6107155624 wwlentz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Downingtown Joe Fanelli 6093502512 jfanellijr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Doylestown Steven Devine 267-515-4520 Mauleflyer@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Tailwheel instructor. L-19 checkout pilot.;

Easton Jose Colon 6107624190 jcolon485@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College); B.S. Computer Engineering Technology / A.S. - Computer Science;

Easton Dr. Marc Duome 2158160127 duome.inc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Neuropsychologist, providing specialized neurodiagnostic consultation for pilots and aviation professionals (License: NY, DE, PA & NJ); COMM/IFR/ASEL;

Easton James Owen 6105641419 eagle767@ptd.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

ELVERSON Thomas Cikoski 610 901-4000 pilot@pantherdigital.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Erie Jeff Holowienko 8144506673 Jeff.holowienko@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

FINLEYVILLE Thomas Riemer 14129017682 aircraftconsult@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne);

Furlong Joel Neuman 2153401094 jneuman60@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Gettysburg Christopher Folster 717-943-6127 gfd202@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Greensburg John Miller 724-331-9358 Johnm75f@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); FAASTeam Rep Pittsburgh CAP pilot and aeronautics instruction VP of Pittsburgh Flying Club;

HARRISBURG Lou Nieves Jr 7176459568 lou.snoman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Holland Michelle Dvorak 917-539-0861 switzmg@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); Social Media websites;
Website: http://askcybersecurity.com/

HOLLAND Andrew Harman 2153643850 ajharman3@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); High Performance, Complex, Simulator;

Huntingdon Valley Avraham Shiloh 2157405558 avshiloh@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI);

Indiana Patrick Mulvihill 4127421550 pmmulvihill@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);

lancaster william bradford 7172035023 drbradford@email.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Lancaster John Rathmell 717-371-8677 funtofly1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: ATP;
Website: http://sportflyingusaservices.com

Langhorne Sarah Rovner 832-475-7651 scrovner@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Tailwheel, glider tow pilot, complex, high performance, high altitude, seaplane, G1000;
Website: http://www.fullthrottleaviationllc.com

Lansdale Sufi Annoor 2672055475 annoorsufi123@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://SufiAnnoor.com

Laverock Jason Hinds 2155109462 jahinds88@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lebanon Sabrina Kipp 4846781322 corden737@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Lewisburg Dave Hall 6073716187 dhall@energyipt.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lewisburg Victor Vogel 570-412-2143 vvogel@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: COMM/ASEL;

Ligonier Charles Johnson 7178562409 cdjohnson22@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Macungie Aram Basmadjian 760-641-6214 aramb@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Accredited ABS BPPP Instructor;
Website: http://www.aram.aero

Maple Glen John Fitch 2155107118 j.c.f.121397@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI);

Moon Township John V Sabel 724-457-2513 johnsabel@aviationadvisors.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, FE, Remote Pilot;
Website: http://www.aviationadvisors.com

Mount Pleasant William Hoffman 8144421747 n9ug@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Nazareth Michael Brubaker 4842210413 mike@brubakeraviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); DPE. Gold Seal CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI PRIMARY, ADV. A.C., SINGLE PILOT & CREW RESOURCE;
Website: http://www.brubakeraviation.com

New Alexandria Shelbe Jarrett 7249539038 shelbejarrett@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

North East Lester Zook 8144603408 lester.zook@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);
Website: http://lesterzookdpe.com

North Versailles Jeremy Klingensmith 7248755249 xthexundyingx@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student Pilot going for CFI to ultimately fly with an airline;

Ottsville Geoff Nye 2159134768 g.nye@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (GI); Seaplane Instructor, Tailwheel Instructor, Wright Master Pilot Award Recipient 2016;

Pequea Stephen Quigg 732-252-3303 captainquigg@netzero.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Aviation Safety International Society of Air Safety Investigators (ISASI);

Philadelphia SaJeeb Baksh 2677366284 baksh@pm.me
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Philadelphia Joseph Blasenstein 267 423 2636 jblasen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); CFI, CFII, MEI, PRIMARY, INSTRUMENT, COMMERCIAL A&P;

Philadelphia Andil Bruce 2154528502 Andelbruce61@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (PLI); Avionics Instructor (Other);

Philadelphia Carl Erickson 8566764010 c2flyboy13@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Philadelphia Abhijith Kudaravalli 2484940552 akudaravalli@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Philadelphia Shangru Li 2677216433 shangrupandali@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Philadelphia John Morrow 2155985110 morrowj4@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Mechanical Engineer Professional Engineer (PE) Project Management Professional (PMP) Certified Maintenance and Reliability Professional (CMRP);

Philadelphia Thanh Vu 2152792199 vuagency@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenixville Benjamin Fritz 6103343916 Benjamin.fritz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Pittsburgh Greg Acton 4123376115 greg.acton@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Pottstown Christopher Scarcelle (484)860-6128 cjpilot@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Quakertown John Mininger 6103904446 johntina@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Richboro Thomas Howland 2158053822 tshiii@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Royersford Jacob Rothenberger 4843363379 jayr4@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://cnczilla.com

Scenery Hill Timothy Hillgartner 7245312224 thillgartner@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

State College Ching Chen 4843720978 chencx17@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

State College Graham Sanders 8148838504 gsanders@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Uniontown John Peters 412 582-1541 jfp.cfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://Profile

Uniontown Mark Skoric 7245576217 meskoric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Warminster James Sankey 215-669-7000 JimSankeyCFI@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); FAASTeam;

West Chester Carmen DiMario 610-563-6938 carmendimario@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Wyoming Robert M Phillips 5704308527 rp777@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

York Andrew Baker 7176591849 acbaker4879@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

York Timothy Pyle 515-864-1171 timpyle.cx@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

York John F Smith Jr. 717-495-2138 Md80cajohn@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);