Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Pennsylvania

City Name Phone Email

Allentown Jeffrey Amsler 610-653-9090 Amsler@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Allentown Derrick Dubois 6033134336 derrickethandubois@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College);

Buckingham Dr. Marc Duome 2158160127 duome.inc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Neuropsychologist, providing specialized neurodiagnostic and psychological exams for pilots and aviation professionals (License: NY, PA & NJ); COMM/IFR/ASEL;
Website: http://libertyneuropsychology.com

Clarks Green Chuck Copley 570-499-0664 n2195s@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Cirrus CSIP,;
Website: http://www.hiltonheadflighttraining.com

Conshohocken William Lentz wwlentz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Dover Robert Stone 7178910043 Robs@covenantcares.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Easton Daniel Mortensen 610-360-1580 dmortensen725@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College);

Gibsonia Clarence Urling 4129965671 john.urling@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Greensburg John Miller 724-331-9358 Johnm75f@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); FAASTeam Rep Pittsburgh CAP pilot and aeronautics instruction VP of Pittsburgh Flying Club;

Harrisburg Chris Polek 7176230951 cpolek2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A&P IA;

Jefferson Hills Nicholas Gianaris 4128333155 gianaris@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); Single Engine Complex/High Performance Instrument Private Pilot;

LANDENBERG Lonzo McLaughlin 4847578604 lonkelm@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Cessna 172/182, G1000;

Lebanon Sabrina Kipp 4846781322 corden737@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Lewisburg Dave Hall 6073716187 dhall@energyipt.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lewisburg Victor Vogel 570-412-2143 vvogel@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: COMM/ASEL;

Ligonier Charles Johnson 7178562409 cdjohnson22@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Mechanicsburg Larry Forster 717-648-2671 forsterlarry3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Moon Township John V Sabel 724-457-2513 johnsabel@aviationadvisors.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, FE;
Website: http://www.aviationadvisors.com

Nazareth Michael Brubaker 4842210413 mike@brubakeraviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); DPE. Gold Seal CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI PRIMARY, ADV. A.C., SINGLE PILOT & CREW RESOURCE;
Website: http://www.brubakeraviation.com

New Ringgold Benjamin Miller 5704495971 benmiller27x@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Ottsville Geoff Nye 2159134768 g.nye@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (GI); Seaplane Instructor, Tailwheel Instructor, Wright Master Pilot Award Recipient 2016;

Pequea Stephen Quigg 732-252-3303 captainquigg@netzero.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Aviation Safety International Society of Air Safety Investigators (ISASI);

Philadelphia Joseph Blasenstein 267 423 2636 jblasen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); CFI, CFII, MEI, PRIMARY, INSTRUMENT, COMMERCIAL A&P;

Philadelphia Howard Cooper 2156771240 howard@Flytailwinds.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); M.Ed.;
Website: http://flytailwinds.com

Philadelphia William Engleking 9089141319 Whe1902@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Philadelphia John Morrow 2155985110 morrowj4@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Mechanical Engineer Professional Engineer (PE) Project Management Professional (PMP) Certified Maintenance and Reliability Professional (CMRP);

Phoenixville Benjamin Fritz 6103343916 Benjamin.fritz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Pittsburgh Greg Acton 4123376115 greg.acton@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Quakertown John Mininger 6103904446 johntina@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Richboro Thomas Howland 2158053822 Tshiii@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Seven Valleys Christopher Komsa 717-818-0702 ckomsa@ccbcmd.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Associate Professor, Assistant Aviation Program Director, and Chief Pilot - The Community College of Baltimore County, MD;
Website: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/aviation

Tamaqua Nathan Steigerwalt (570) 985-0778 nathansteigerwalt@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Towanda Kenneth Martin 607-222-4260 flykmart@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Cirrus CSIP;

Uniontown Mark Skoric 7245576217 meskoric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Warminster James Sankey 215-669-7000 JimSankeyCFI@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); FAASTeam;

Wyoming Robert M Phillips 5704308527 rp777@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

York Timothy Pyle 515-864-1171 timpyle.cx@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);