Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Oregon

City Name Phone Email

Albany Shawn Alley (541) 917 - 8886 shawnalley@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); NAFI AOPA OPA EAA (Young Eagles Coordinator);
Website: http://www.cascadealley.com

Albany Devin Burroughs 5414010589 devin.burroughs@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Albany Craig Ulrich 541-974-2487 ulrichbros@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); A & P Mechanic;

Beaverton Adrienne Rogers 678-378-2629 arogers.dressage@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Bend Peter King 5413067892 peter.king@masterflight.aero
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); CFI CFII MEI Cirrus CSIP Columbia Factory Instructor American Bonanza Society Flight Instructor Epic Factory Instructor ADVANCED INSTRUMENT TRAINING;

Bend Mike Kloch 5418487790 mike.kloch@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); NAFI Master CFI, Aerobatics, Upset Prevention and Recovery Training, Spins, Formation, Emergency maneuvering, Tailwheel, Turbine, Epic Aircraft factory test pilot & instructor. Former Marine Corps F/A-18 pilot. FAAST Representative.;
Website: http://mikekloch.com

Canby Chris Taylor 5037057098 cnttaylor@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Civil Air Patrol Mission Pilot, Paramedic, FIrefighter;
Website: http://www.nwflighttraining.com

Eugene Dorothy Schick 5415107049 dorothy@flyingd.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI FLIGHT SCHOOL BUSINESS OWNER;
Website: http://www.takewinginc.com

Grants Pass Austin Brass 5415311501 austin.brass@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Gresham Kurt Kleiner 3076314385 rock2sky@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Hillsboro Geoffrey Mathia 5036932529 jeff@mathia.us
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

La Grande Julian Pridmore-Brown 5037099109 julian@pridmorebrown.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Lincoln City Howard Frank 7156101025 aeromaxllc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); CFI CFII MEI TAA TRANSITION AND INSTRUMENT RATINGS;

Madras Ryan Norris 3076793151 Flyboy141@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII);

Portland Eitan Frachtenberg (Lifetime Member) 16506445320 Sky8an@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Portland Charles McConnell 503 274-9606 chuck1.mcconnell@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI); ICAO English proficiency rater;

Portland Dustin Woodhouse 5038305830 dustinwoodhouse@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.wingtents.com

Veneta David Homes (Lifetime Member) 5416611427 davehomes@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Retired AAL Captain & sim instructor;