Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Oklahoma

City Name Phone Email

Arapaho James Sharp 913-634-4129 james@goflyaplane.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);
Website: http://www.goflyaplane.com

Broken Arrow Tim Carter 9188105161 Tim@base75.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, Rotorcraft;

Muskogee John Martin 9188696695 johnfmartin48@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Oklahoma City Brian Jackson 405-627-3777 brian.jackson.513@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Oklahoma City Mark Overman 4054640701 moverman1982@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College);

Sand Springs Alan Sales 9189355243 ghostcat52@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Expired CFI rotorcraft/helicopter;

Tulsa Johnathan Council 9184979991 Johnathan.council@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); UH60 Blackhawk Instructor Pilot;

Tulsa Nan Gaylord 9184923044 NanGaylord@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); GOLD SEAL, MCFI, DPE, CFII, MEI, ATP/SEL&MEL DPE;
Website: http://www.NanGaylord.com

Yukon Michael Wyatt 4054177964 michael@4177964.com
Credentials & Specialities: