Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Ohio

City Name Phone Email

Akron Ned Parks 3303288309 nedparks@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.a360c.com

Aurora David Baldwin 330-995-5485 dbaldwincio@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Master of Aeronautical Science - With Distinction - Embry Riddle Aeronautical University;

Avon Lake Raymond Brown 2166213777 raytopgun@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); MCFI ALL;
Website: http://topgunflightconsultants.com

Batavia Bret Koebbe 5137359100 Bkoebbe@sportys.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI);

Batavia Hal Shevers 5137359100 x209 N705SP@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Canton Jerry Epstein (Lifetime Member) 330-492-3071 jerry.epstein@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Instrument Instruction;

Centerville Michael Frank 7152165259 mwfrank22@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.highcaliberaviation.com

Cincinnati William Buschmeier 513-608-8500 wabuschmeier@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Cincinnati Cliff Ferre 513-484-9322 cliff.ferre@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Coldwater Isaac Marchal 4197908391 Marchalisaac@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Columbia Station Paul Koziol 4402366594 paul.koziol@dacfc.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Safety Management Systems;
Website: http://dacfc.org

Columbus Thomas John Baxter 6145277725 tbaxterusa@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI, CFII, MEI CSIP;

Columbus Timothy Heron 6146205868 theron13@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); CFI (GOLD SEAL), CFII, AGI INTRUMENT INSTRUCTION Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot (expired 6.30.12);
Website: http://www.doubleiLLC.com

Columbus Andy Karanja 6143291470 Andykaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Columbus Joe Vogel 614-306-2240 josephvogel@columbus.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); instructor ratings, commercial ratings, light sport instruction, flight reviews;

Elyria Stephen Fixx 4403095212 Sfixx@oh.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

GOSHEN Chad Hedrick 4195668801 chedrick1085@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); A&P/ IA;

Grove City Grant Derifield 614-301-9905 derifield.grant@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Gold Seal CFI;

Hamilton Matt Johnson 5136784197 matt@MattJohnsonHeliCFI.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, RHI, RHII, RGI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Primary and Advanced Helicopter Instruction. FAA DPE in several makes and models.;
Website: http://www.MattJohnsonHeliCFI.com

Huber Heights Ryan Pennington 9375460697 Cfi.pennington@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Johnstown Andrew Humphrey 740-644-4690 heavenboundaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Sport Pilot CFI;
Website: http://heavenboundaviation.com

Lakewood David Ferguson 2167015582 dferguson@phastar.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); sUAS Pilot, Public Health and Public Safety Aviation Services.;
Website: http://www.phastar.org

Liberty TWP Eddie Phillips 513-800-3986 Eddie.Phillips@LibertySuperior.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Medina Gary Baker (Lifetime Member) 3303216274 ggbaker@zoominternet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI); CFI-AMEI BGI HUMAN FACTORS ICING RESOURCE MGMT;

Medina Corey Hill 3306366195 coreycdoughill@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI);

New Richmond Christopher Olenick 859-414-2302 christopher.olenick@ge.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Other); Academic Instructor (College); Human Factors, Safety, AC Mx;

North Canton David Agnes 3303541999 dagnes3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Certified Air Traffic Control Instructor;

Perrysburg William Davis 4193261952 william.davis@utoledo.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College);

Pickerington Dan Gerbus Jr. 7575755767 dan_gerbus@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Pickerington Paul Palmisciano 614-395-1639 PaulPalmisciano@Gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); CAP -G1000 instructor, CSIP, Cessna FITS, DPE Private, Commercial, Instrument;

Powell Brett Kollar 630-697-8080 bkollar@stuart.iit.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Toledo Allan Chapman 4196996892 chapmanallan43@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Toledo Micah Maziar 4194810741 micah@mzwp.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Air Traffic Control Pilot Outreach and Eduction Safety Management Systems;
Website: http://mzwp.com

Warren James Bowden 440-265-4988 james.j.bowden@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Private Pilot Single Engine Land;

West Chester Daniel Beans 513-903-0371 jetengineanp@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); Commercial Glider Pilot, Airframe and Powerplant mechanic;

Williamsburg Paul Jurgens II 5137245655 pej.news@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College); CFI-IA, G, ASE, AME GLIDER, MULTI ENGINE, G1000;

Wilmington John L Lundblad 9373828278 jlundblad@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Flight Reviews, IPCs, IR Training, tailwheels, floats, HP & complex, high alt. GNS430W&530W / Retired Airline Capt & Check Airman, Part 135 AK float pilot experience. Own Glasair Sportsman on amphib floats, A&P, BS Aircraft Maintenance Engineering;
Website: http://www.atpflt.com

Xenia Ashwin Narayan 9373467222 someairforcedude@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Yellow Springs Mike McKeever 9542701757 mckeever@fastmail.fm
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII);

Youngstown Andrew Marinelli 3307271883 biancshi@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI, MFI INSTRUMENT, PRIVATE PILOT, COMMERCIAL PILOT AND MULTI-ENGINE INSTRUCTION;

Youngstown Patrick Ungaro 3303604585 patungaro@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); PRIVATE PILOT, COMMERCIAL PILOT, FLIGHT REVIEWS, COMPLEX & HIGH-PERFORMANCE ENDORSEMENTS;