Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - New York

City Name Phone Email

Arverne Junior Case Jr 9178077547 Junior.CaseJr@Gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Aspen); Inspection Authorization;

Ashville Jeff Carlson 716-450-1399 Jeffcar400@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Astoria Paul Cauchi 3477484526 paul.cauchi@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Baldwinsville Shawn Herrmann 3153788353 sherrmann@cap.gov
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); CAP MP;

Bay Shore Paul D. Pilipshen II 5164585428 Paul.Pilipshen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Tailwheel Instruction;
Website: http://all-islandtraining.com

Bayport Victor Rivas 9176264582 vrivas27@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Bowmansville Thomas Leach 716-930-8127 kc2cik@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Other); Academic Instructor (K-12); Aviation Technology - High School;

Brockport Norm Isler 5857294024 Norm.Isler@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://aopa.org

Bronxville joseph kochansky 9149616688 jodyk@alumni.duke.edu
Credentials & Specialities:

Canandaigua Jill Werth. 9792184888 Jill.Werth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://www.RochesterAir.com.

Carle Place Joseph Giacinto 5162987811 JGiacinto@PBIPayroll.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAASafety Wings;
Website: http://www.PBIPayroll.com

Cazenovia John Laubscher 3156552232 jlaubsc@twcny.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Central Square Brian Allen 3155063068 flight.ballen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Clarence James Senneff 716.445.0504 j_sen21@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Clinton Bill Ziesenitz (Lifetime Member) 315-794-2570 billz@roadrunner.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Primary to ATP; Glass & Automation, DPE;

Cold Brook Russ Holland 3158263929 russholland@ADKAir.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); Builder - Rans S-7 Courier;
Website: http://www.ADKAir.com

Columbiaville Thomas Benenson 5188289887 TBenenson@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); GARMIN 480;

Commack Michael Zimmerman 5163558100 mazimm1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Cortland Roger Zilliox 6074233026 rogerzilliox@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Dansville Richard Lafford 5854446213 RickLafford@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); CFI-G GLIDER CROSS COUNTRY FLYING Glider simulator training - CONDOR;

Deer Park Carlos Velasquez 5168170067 ng28637@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Derby Douglas Sillart 7169474838 drsmd@roadrunner.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI); SEL SES INSTRUMENT GLIDER DRONE;

EAST MEADOW DANIEL weiss 5168503799 DANB737@AOL.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); ATP Check Airman Southwest Airlines;
Website: http://pilotproficiencyinternational.com

Flushing Wai Chung Chan 5164107786 eric.waichan@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Remote Pilot, High Performance, Tailwheel Endorsement Adjunct Professor of Computer Science @ CUNY - Queens College;

Freeville` Matthew Willis 607-330-5737 mattwillis@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI);

Glen Cove Jim Goldfuss 5162863547 Jim.goldfuss@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://Www.jimgoldfuss.com

Hastings Doug Anderson 315-420-1068 dougspx@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Hilton Gene Benson 5857270968 genebenson737@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Human Factors;
Website: http://genebenson.com

Hilton Thomas Henion 585-317-8508 the5onions@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Holland Patent Robert McHale 3158655665 bobale7@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Huntington Les Correia 6316623740 les.correia@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Other); I am an avid pilot and doing this to promote flying safely.;

Ithaca Edward Ambis 6073161654 Drambis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

ITHACA Joseph Brand 607-279-2071 fly_guys@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

ithaca Mark Sanford 6072729380 mjs10@cornell.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI); Academic Instructor (College);

Ithaca David St. George (Lifetime Member) 6073513637 davidsaintgeorge@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); DPE, MCFI: MULTI, IR, GLIDER, SEAPLANE TAILWHEEL/GLASS/BUSY IFR/TURBINE;
Website: http://faaflighttest.us

Kingston Robert D. Donaldson 8453380101 bobdednp@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lake Ronkonkoma Michael Manfredo 5163813509 mmanfredo@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lansing Jim Wells 6072275380 jim@vitamingresearch.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Ground Instructor (GI); Tailwheel, Aerobatics;

Lindenhurst Francis McDonough 520-870-7851 jdmcd0525@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lindenhurst Gregory Witpen 6317961413 gwitpen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Livonia Martha Anne Pickard 5857270215 mapickard09@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Long Island City Oleksandr Bilichenko 6463294306 alexander.bilichenko@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Long Island City David Nyskohus 3475560765 david.nyskohus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lynbrook Juan Ramos 347-624-2163 jramos1@ix.netcom.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Marcy Victor Holl vholl2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12, College, MAE); Asst. Prof. Organizational Behavior, Management Theory, Human Factors;

Mastic Beach John Kolmos 6319057188 jakolmos@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College); ADX (Dispatcher), Part 135 ground instructor, Masters in Aeronautical Science specializing in Human Factors and Education Technology in Aviation and Aerospace.;

Mayfield Roger M Teck 5188488367 rteck@nycap.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI TAILWHEEL;

MERRICK Joseph Montuori 5165827209 jmontuori5@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mineola Kenneth Solosky 516 770-1457 kenav8tor@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Monsey Noam Eisen 201-661-0071 3153iv@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel, aerobatics, UPRT, transition training, stick-and-rudder skills;
Website: http://www.lucidaero.com

Mount Sinai Frank Arza 5168109691 frankieaztec@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); USAF ANG SMSGT Avionics Specialist F-16, C-141, C-130, HH-60;

New City John Casciola 8454941566 pilotjcc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

New York David Dempsey 2127941917 dempseynyc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); MASTER CFI CFII AGI IGI GOLD SEAL INSTRUCTOR GLASS COCKPIT TRAINING;

New York Shridhar Dhone 3322552868 shridhar.dhone@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

New York Jeffrey Robert Moss 3109667655 jrobertmoss@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Single Pilot Jet Operations, VLJ/Very Light Jet Training, Single Pilot IFR;
Website: http://www.flyinglikethepros.com

New York Nishant Patel 2403838412 nishant.s.patel@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

New York Michael Peck 212-839-5576 mppeck21@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

New York Seth Webster 646-350-0739 sethwebster@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Newark Robert E Cree 5853305500 BOBCREE@DIVECOBALTBLUE.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Commercial ASEL Instrument, Complex, High Performance;

Orchard Park Paul Heinen 716-870-4235 paulheinen@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://n/a

Owego Jack Shuey Jr 607-223-4164 jshuey@stny.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI);

Peru Duane Tedesco 5182413601 adirondackaviators@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); DPE: Sport Pilot, Recreational, Private, Instrument, Commercial, Remote Pilot Examiner, Ground Instructor Examiner.;
Website: http://www.adkaviators.com

Philadelphia KURT CALLAHAN 3156423214 kcca@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Aviation Safety Official, Inter Agency Aviation Safety Officer, FW/ RW Comm Instrument Pilot, Accident Investigator, OSHA 500, EMT, Firearms Instructor;
Website: https://ccallc.wordpress.com

PITTSFORD Jeffrey Gleason 585-317-2077 gleasonja@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Pleasantville Scott Dyer 9147415040 scott.dyer@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);
Website: http://scottdyercfi.com

Rensselaer Linda Cioffi (Lifetime Member) 518-209-3605 moonlady14@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Primary instruction; ASEL Adventure flying;

Ridge Nicholas Mitrani 6314458549 Nmitrani@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Rome Jonathan Wieting 4695258569 jlwieting@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

RUSHVILLE Jeff White 5854555328 jeff.white2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Sands Point Victor Girgenti 5169448791 Tradervic@longviewtrading.com
Credentials & Specialities: ATP;

Saratoga Springs Michael Levy 5185734183 levymike@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAAST Representative, BSA Aviation Merit Badge Counselor;

Scarsdale Deb Henneberry 914-725-6380 DebHenneberry@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

SCHENECTADY Gopal Sundaramoorthy 5185987175 gopal.sundaramoorthy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Seaford Peter Clark 516-785-0955 clark1262@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);
Website: http://www.longislandaviators.com

Selkirk Christopher Fallang 5184392410 cfii4b0@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); CFII;

Setauket Dylan Sullivan 631-786-0187 Dsullivan75@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); ATC instructor/evaluator;

Sherrill Chuck Hereth 315-335-8994 chuck.hereth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Part 107 UAS pilot/instructor;

Sherrill Cyrus Noble 3157623189 Pepijr@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

STERLING Daniel Larson 3155917846 dflarson@twcny.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Stone Ridge Richard Nelson 8455944673 Rcn42@hvc.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); 767/787 CKA;

Tully George Urist 3154200446 (always leave a message or you will be blocked) g.dudeman52@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CTO;

Valatie Robert Benson 5184141828 bobflydrum@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Wallkill Jonathan Knight 8702919100 jonathanknight89@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

West Babylon Salvatore Marinello 781-951-4161 sal@teachyou2fly.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI);
Website: http://teachyou2fly.com

West Coxsackie Rick Inzerillo Inzerillo@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

West Point Samuel Dawson 8165290358 dawsonuh60@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); CFI, CFII, MEI, CFI-H, CFII-H;
Website: http://samdawsoncfi.com

West Point Richard Melnyk 9125722589 melnykrich@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College);

WOODBURY Austin Fang 5168088872 fredo0709@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Woodmere Ronniel Levy 5162448974 Rlevy@LevyLawNY.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Attorney / Continuing Legal Education Lecturer;