Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - New York

City Name Phone Email

Ashville Jeff Carlson 716-450-1399 Jeffcar400@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Bay Shore Paul D. Pilipshen II 5164585428 Paul.Pilipshen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Tailwheel Instruction;
Website: http://all-islandtraining.com

Bayport Victor Rivas 9176264582 vrivas27@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Brockport Norm Isler 5857294024 Norm.Isler@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://aopa.org

Bronxville joseph kochansky 9149616688 jodyk@alumni.duke.edu
Credentials & Specialities:

Brooklyn Benjamin Carter 6468842127 bencarter1980@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Will have CFII and MEI within the next couple months.;

Brooklyn Wilkins Vicioso 3476332543 W.vicioso@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Canandaigua Jill Werth. 9792184888 Jill.Werth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://www.RochesterAir.com.

Carle Place Joseph Giacinto 5162987811 JGiacinto@PBIPayroll.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAASafety Wings;
Website: http://www.PBIPayroll.com

Cazenovia John Laubscher 3156552232 jlaubsc@twcny.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Central Islip AL-RAHMAN IBRAHEEM 631-998-9933 flywithal1979@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); BAe3100 Jetstream, EMB-120, ERJ170, 175, 190, 195, CRJ 200 ,700 ,900;

Clinton Bill Ziesenitz (Lifetime Member) 315-794-2570 billz@roadrunner.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Primary to ATP; Glass & Automation, DPE;

Cold Brook Russ Holland 3158263929 russholland@ADKAir.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); Builder - Rans S-7 Courier;
Website: http://www.ADKAir.com

Columbiaville Thomas Benenson 5188289887 TBenenson@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); GARMIN 480;

Dansville Richard Lafford 5854446213 RickLafford@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); CFI-G GLIDER CROSS COUNTRY FLYING Glider simulator training - CONDOR;

Derby Douglas Sillart 7169474838 drsmd@roadrunner.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI); SEL SES INSTRUMENT GLIDER DRONE;

EAST MEADOW DANIEL weiss 5168503799 DANB737@AOL.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); ATP Check Airman Southwest Airlines;
Website: http://pilotproficiencyinternational.com

Fair Haven Daniel Larson 3155917846 dflarson@twcny.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Farmingdale Michael Antonopoulos (888) 842-2787 mike.anton@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: ICARUS FLYING ACADEMY Founder/CEO;
Website: http://www.flyicarusny.com

Flushing Wai Chung Chan 5164107786 eric.waichan@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Remote Pilot, High Performance, Tailwheel Endorsement Adjunct Professor of Computer Science @ CUNY - Queens College;

Freeville` Matthew Willis 607-330-5737 mattwillis@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI);

GREENLAWN JOHN BLOSSER 6319120290 JB853@YAHOO.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Hilton Thomas Henion 585-317-8508 the5onions@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Holland Patent Robert McHale 3158655665 bobale7@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

ithaca Mark Sanford 6072729380 mjs10@cornell.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI); Academic Instructor (College);

Ithaca David St. George (Lifetime Member) 6073513637 davidsaintgeorge@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); DPE, MCFI: MULTI, IR, GLIDER, SEAPLANE TAILWHEEL/GLASS/BUSY IFR/TURBINE;
Website: http://faaflighttest.us

Ithaca Michael Thomas cfiithomas@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); flight school manager;

Kingston Robert D. Donaldson 8453380101 bobdednp@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lake Ronkonkoma Michael Manfredo 5163813509 mmanfredo@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lansing Jim Wells 6072275380 jim@vitamingresearch.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Ground Instructor (GI); Tailwheel, Aerobatics;

Lindenhurst Francis McDonough 520-870-7851 jdmcd0525@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lindenhurst Gregory Witpen 6317961413 gwitpen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Long Island City Oleksandr Bilichenko 6463294306 alexander.bilichenko@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Long Island City David Nyskohus 3475560765 david.nyskohus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lynbrook Juan Ramos 347-624-2163 jramos1@ix.netcom.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Macedon Aron Zbick 5854412625 ZBICKA@my.erau.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Marcy Victor Holl vholl2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12, College, MAE); Asst. Prof. Organizational Behavior, Management Theory, Human Factors;

Mayfield Roger M Teck 5188488367 rteck@nycap.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI TAILWHEEL;

MERRICK Joseph Montuori 5165827209 jmontuori5@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

MIDDLETOWN Adam pottok 6462386934 adampottok@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Mineola Kenneth Solosky 516 770-1457 kenav8tor@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Monsey Noam Eisen 201-661-0071 3153iv@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Tailwheel, transition training, stick-and-rudder skills;
Website: http://www.lucidaero.com

New City John Casciola 8454941566 pilotjcc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

New York Matthew Bezkrovny 8185196890 mattbezkrovny@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

New York David Dempsey 2127941917 dempseynyc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); MASTER CFI CFII AGI IGI GOLD SEAL INSTRUCTOR GLASS COCKPIT TRAINING;

New York Shridhar Dhone 3322552868 shridhar.dhone@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

NEW YORK Wei He 3025881290 petersign776@yeah.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

New York Jeffrey Robert Moss 3109667655 jrobertmoss@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Single Pilot Jet Operations, VLJ/Very Light Jet Training, Single Pilot IFR;
Website: http://www.flyinglikethepros.com

New York Nishant Patel 2403838412 nishant.s.patel@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

New York Michael Peck 212-839-5576 mppeck21@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

New York Seth Webster 646-350-0739 sethwebster@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Orchard Park Paul Heinen 716-870-4235 paulheinen@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://n/a

Owego Jack Shuey Jr 607-223-4164 jshuey@stny.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI);

PITTSFORD Jeffrey Gleason 585-317-2077 gleasonja@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Pleasantville Scott Dyer 9147415040 scott.dyer@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);
Website: http://scottdyercfi.com

Port Washington Brandon Sax 5163763674 brandon.sax@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Rensselaer Linda Cioffi (Lifetime Member) 518-209-3605 moonlady14@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Primary instruction; ASEL Adventure flying;

Sands Point Victor Girgenti 5169448791 Tradervic@longviewtrading.com
Credentials & Specialities: ATP;

Scarsdale Deb Henneberry 914-725-6380 DebHenneberry@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

SCHENECTADY Gopal Sundaramoorthy 5185987175 gopal.sundaramoorthy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Seaford Peter Clark 516-785-0955 clark1262@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);
Website: http://www.longislandaviators.com

Selkirk Christopher Fallang 5184392410 cfii4b0@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); CFII;

Sherrill Chuck Hereth 315-335-8994 chuck.hereth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Part 107 UAS pilot/instructor;

Sherrill Cyrus Noble 3157623189 Pepijr@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Skaneateles Sebastian Ibanez 3159564688 sebastianibanez315@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Stone Ridge Richard Nelson 8455944673 Rcn42@hvc.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); 767/787 CKA;

Tully George Urist 3154200446 (always leave a message or you will be blocked) g.dudeman52@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CTO;

Wainscott Przemyslaw Owczarek 3473580359 Peguson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Wallkill Jonathan Knight 8702919100 jonathanknight89@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

West Babylon Salvatore Marinello 781-951-4161 sal@teachyou2fly.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI);
Website: http://teachyou2fly.com

West Point Samuel Dawson 8165290358 dawsonuh60@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); CFI, CFII, MEI, CFI-H, CFII-H;
Website: http://samdawsoncfi.com

woodmere eran hayoun 8053587732 eraninbonn@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: A private pilot working on my instrument at the moment;
Website: http://www.gulliver.com.ec

Woodmere Ronniel Levy 5162448974 Rlevy@LevyLawNY.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Attorney / Continuing Legal Education Lecturer;