Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Nevada

City Name Phone Email

Carson City Paul Hamilton 775 772 8232 paul@SportAviationCenter.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, DPE);
Website: http://www.SportAviationCenter.com

Elko Matthew Griego 775-777-1234 mgfireus601@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Henderson Josh Harkness 801-910-4072 jdhark21@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Henderson Alan Zwick 5309138838 a.w.zwick@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Las Vegas Michael Biehn 510-909-9532 airboss1@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12); EFB-Instructor(Foreflight) Maj-Civil Air Patrol Mission Observer-Civil Air Patrol Cadet Programs-Civil Air Patrol Faa Safety Team Representative-Las Vegas ICAS Member;

Las Vegas Jackie Forsting 818-7201661 jmforsting@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, A&IGI);

Las Vegas Don Goldberg 818-262-6905 legalpilot@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI);

Las Vegas Albert Khavkin 7025314004 DrKhavkin@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Las Vegas Michael Radomsky 7028108128 mike@radomsky.org
Credentials & Specialities: IGI, AGI, CFI, CFII, PLATINUM CSIP SR2X AND SR2X FULL MOTION SIM; SAFE MENTOR;

Las Vegas Tim Ross 7023495689 tross@lvcoxmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); CCSI, VCI, MCT, CSI, CCIE;

Las Vegas Robert Sperbeck 7029819838 Robsnlvegas1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Private Pilot;

Las Vegas Bob Ziehm 7028798739 fltsafetyteam@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: SMS, MAS/AS;

Laughlin Robert Morris 704-277-6842 networkgunslinger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Minden Jason Derrer 2392503145 jason@raptorpestpro.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Minden Russell Smith 7755272148 rjmbsmith49@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); CAP check pilot. FAAst team member.;

RENO Daniel Britson 7757713855 dannybritson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

RENO Rick LaRoche 8602355203 redrandy2000@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Reno Joe Rajacic 7752329235 jrajacic@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ATP, retired 37 year Airline Captain, A&P;
Website: http://www.flywithaat.com

RENO Clarence Reddell 3102279224 Cdreddell@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Reno Tracy Rhodes (Lifetime Member) 775-852-9314 tracy@aroundthepattern.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A&P/IA;
Website: https://aroundthepattern.com

Reno Fred Williams 208.917.3664 fred@advflying.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Backcountry, Mountain, Tailwheel;
Website: http://advflying.com

Sparks Eric Tallberg 6035404515 tinytall@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://greatbasinaviation.com

Spring Creek Ron Cassinelli 7753405155 ron.cassinelli@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI);

Stateline Joel Beck 5307251123 8@tfoa.org
Credentials & Specialities: