Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Nevada

City Name Phone Email

Elko Matthew Griego 775-777-1234 mgfireus601@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Henderson Ernest Ziesman 2088090178 eziesman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe); Avionics Instructor (Other);
Website: http://skydroneuavs.com

Las Vegas Michael Biehn 510-909-9532 airboss1@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12, College, MAE); EFB-Instructor(Foreflight) Maj-Civil Air Patrol Mission Observer-Civil Air Patrol Cadet Programs-Civil Air Patrol Faa Safety Team Representative-Las Vegas ICAS Member;

Las Vegas Jackie Forsting 818-7201661 jmforsting@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, A&IGI);

Las Vegas Phillip Gain 7025104078 phillip.gain@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Commercial pilot / Instrument Rating, Working on CFI;

Las Vegas Don Goldberg 818-262-6905 legalpilot@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI);

Las Vegas Adam Harrington 3304214760 adamhrrngtn@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Las Vegas Michael Hollander 8432707480 michaelahollander@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

LAS VEGAS Ion Iliescu 9177055029 qwerty219@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Las Vegas Albert Khavkin 7025314004 DrKhavkin@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Las Vegas Luis Monteiro 4787194434 l.alex.monteiro@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); CAMEL CASEL;

Las Vegas Michael Radomsky 7028108128 mike@radomsky.org
Credentials & Specialities: IGI, AGI, CFI, CFII, PLATINUM CSIP SR2X AND SR2X FULL MOTION SIM; SAFE MENTOR;

Las Vegas Tim Ross 7023495689 tross@lvcoxmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); CCSI, VCI, MCT, CSI, CCIE;

Las Vegas Carol Scanlon 818-970-4064 equinepilot@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); Seaplane rated Private pilot/ land Multi Engine Rated Instrument Rated Licensed Nursing Home Admin.;

Las Vegas Alan Zwick (Lifetime Member) 5309138838 a.w.zwick@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Laughlin Robert Morris 704-277-6842 networkgunslinger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Logandale JD Jackman 702.503.8088 AoACFI@Gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Minden Russell Smith 7755272148 rjmbsmith49@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); CAP check pilot. FAAst team member.;

North Las Vegas Luis Garcia 9563243315 garcil12@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

RENO Daniel Britson 7757713855 dannybritson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Reno Richard Brong 7757620505 brongr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Master of Aeronautical Science Licensed Secondary Educator (Science) Part 107 sUAV Operator;
Website: https://www.nevadaaerial.com/

Reno Charles Bussy-Virat 3125080412 bussyvirat@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Reno William Custer 7754108000 bc@billcuster.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); GlaStar, Mooney, Cessna, Mountain;
Website: http://billcuster.com

Reno Dab DeCamp 16503287077 dan.decamp@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Reno Richard Filipowicz 775-313-4418 Rickfcfi@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Mountain Flying;

Reno Matthew Helleckson 775-287-1052 mlhelleckson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

RENO Rick LaRoche 8602355203 redrandy2000@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Reno Michael J McMahon 775-857-1264 mcmahonm00@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Reno Joe Rajacic 7752329235 jrajacic@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ATP, retired 37 year Airline Captain, A&P;

Reno Merlin Rhoda 7753369667 merlin@tahoediver.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Reno Tracy Rhodes (Lifetime Member) 775-852-9314 tracy@aroundthepattern.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A&P/IA;
Website: https://aroundthepattern.com

Reno Fred Williams 208.917.3664 fred@advflying.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Backcountry, Mountain, Tailwheel;
Website: http://advflying.com

Sparks Eric Tallberg 6035404515 tinytall@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://greatbasinaviation.com

Spring Creek Ron Cassinelli 7753405155 ron.cassinelli@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI);

Verdi Eric Martin 5308077388 eemartinheloaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);