Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - New Jersey

City Name Phone Email

Annandale Craig Johnston 9082462401 craig.johnston@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Barnegat Kurt Stofko 609-709-7676 kstofko@barnegatschools.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); advisor - High School Aviation Club;

Blairstown Geoffrey Orlandi 2018745458 go@orlandiflightcenter.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGII, tailwheel;
Website: http://OrlandiFlightCenter.com

califon Steve Timko 9083045737 steve@timko.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);
Website: http://timko.com

cape may Gary Padussis 4438273900 gpadussis@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (MAE);

Cherry Hill Thomas Groetz 3154308048 thomas.groetz@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Military Pilot;

Colonia Rajeev Saxena 7328872390 rajeevsiebel@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Edgewater Aanarav Sareen 2016934510 aanarav@sareen.tv
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.asareen.com

Freehold Kathleen Banks-Alvarez 8608109822 Tealeintel@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Glen Ridge Tomoharu Nishino 5122893933 tomoharu@nishino.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Gloucester City Artem Pashko 215-800-6203 artempashko@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Haddonfield Steven Devine 267-515-4520 Mauleflyer@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Tailwheel instructor. L-19 checkout pilot.;

Harrison Tomas Najzer 3477517023 tomas.najzer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Hillsborough Paul D'Auria 908 812 5849 pjdauria@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot;

Hillsborough Thomas Halvorson 908-415-9873 thalvo@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Pharmaceutical Marketing;

Howell Tony Ciaravino 9177336240 tonypciaravino@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Jersey City Susan Loricchio 201-659-6258 skyvisions@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Tutoring FAA written exams (Light Sport to Commercial, except Instrument); reviewing specific ground topics; guest speaker (virtually or in person) - aviation topics (i.e. historical figures, aircraft, airpower);

Kinnelon Jessica Daisy 973-492-2270 Skyrj@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Lincoln Park Linda Scully 973-872-6213 lmscully@lpawings.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://lpawings.com

Mahwah Nicholas Bernice 2012322800 w2nab@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Maplewood Lew Breckenridge 6462218412 rlb6863@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mendham Jonathan Friedman 9735439235 jf@ix.netcom.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); SEAPLANE, AEROBATICS, UNUSUAL ATTITUDE & SPIN TRAINING. FAA FAASTEAM LEAD REPRESENTATIVE - TETERBORO FSDO;

Midland Park Matthew Thurber 3107536288 mc.thurber@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Milford Scott Berk 908-319-1847 sprberk@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: https://www.skybeckons.com/fleet-and-crew

Morganville Darren Mattos 7329910025 ddmattos@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Mount Laurel Sanjiv Bhardwaj 6096788875 sanjiv.bhardwaj@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

New Providence Neel Tilak 9085162322 neeltilak@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MEI);

New Vernon John w. Olcott 2015729284 Jack@generalaerocompany.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, Glider);

North Bergen Alex Justo 201-954-9450 alex@justonet.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

North Cape May Miles Barrett 252-571-3168 Miles4724@netzero.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Academic Instructor (MAE); Tail wheel, tow plane, MEL;

OCEAN VIEW MARCELLO MIRABELLI 4107368325 marcello.mirabelli@faa.gov
Credentials & Specialities: FAA Aviation Safety Inspector and Research Pilot;

Old Bridge Leo Budrewicz 8087477548 Leosairline@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI);

Point Pleasant Joseph Bonacci 908-433-4118 jbona25@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAAST Team Member, Monmouth Area Flying Club President;

Point Pleasant Joseph Stephens 7322679866 josephestephens@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Princeton Matthew Hammer 7326091157 matthewhammer@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); ATP, Part 121 Line Check Airman;

Robbinsville Jai Gulati 5163800768 jgulatiny@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Sandyston David Ribardo 6096512558 david.ribardo@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

SCOTCH PLAINS Christian Hansis 8624002880 fly@cccloud.net
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: https://www.eeproto.com

Short Hills Lawrence Krovlev 6464835688 larrykrovlev@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Somerset Louis Kadubic (732) 213-5213 FlightInstructorNJ@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Other); Airline Transport Pilot;

Southampton Brian Robbins 6098471228 aeromentor@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Spring Lake Heights Matthew D'Angelo 805-801-7555 dehavilland@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel Seaplane G1000 Wings / Proficiency Training;

Stockton Roger Harris skunktown@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, Flight Engineer, Dispatcher;

Teaneck Stephen Riethof 2013148242 sriethof@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA); Ground Instructor (AGI); MCFI, MCFII, AGI, FAASTEAM REPRESENTATIVE;

Toms River Parvez Dara 8483330962 daraparvez@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP, MCFI, MEI, AGI MEDICINE, DECISION, RISK MANAGEMENT, AVIATION PHYSIOLOGY;
Website: http://jedismedicine.blogspot.com

Union Joshua Broner 908-447-1107 bronerj@ymail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Union City Oleksandr Bilichenko 6463294306 alexander.bilichenko@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Watchung David Cardadeiro 9082967297 Dave@mcardadeiro.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Woodland Park Ankel Rodriguez 9736923169 rodrigueza15@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);