Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - New Jersey

City Name Phone Email

Annandale Craig Johnston 9082462401 craig.johnston@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Barnegat Kurt Stofko 609-709-7676 kstofko@barnegatschools.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); advisor - High School Aviation Club;

Blairstown Geoffrey Orlandi 2018745458 go@orlandiflightcenter.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGII, tailwheel;
Website: http://OrlandiFlightCenter.com

Brielle Joseph Bonacci 908-433-4118 jbona25@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAAST Team Member, Monmouth Area Flying Club Member;

califon Steve Timko 9083045737 stimko@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://timko.com

Cherry Hill Robert McCabe 856-912-5329 bobmccabe2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); FAAST Team Member, GA CFI of the Year NE Reg 2013 & District CFI of the year 2013;

Cherry Hill Timothy Sick 7178162209 sicktj@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Cherry Hill Morris Wiener 856-795-2005 mwienerusa@netscape.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI); Instrument, Accident Investigation;

Collingswood Frederic Smith 856230-5355 f.james.smith@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Glen Ridge Tomoharu Nishino 5122893933 tomoharu@nishino.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Haddonfield Steven Devine 267-515-4520 Mauleflyer@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Tailwheel instructor. L-19 checkout pilot.;

Harrison Tomas Najzer 3477517023 tomas.najzer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Hillsborough Paul D'Auria 908 812 5849 pjdauria23@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot;

Hillsborough Thomas Halvorson 908-415-9873 thalvo@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Pharmaceutical Marketing;

KINNELON Andrew Boniface 9734061684 ajboniface@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

lakewood Javier PerezHernandez 8484696720 peritos92@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Mahwah Nicholas Bernice 2012322800 nbernice@fordham.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Mendham Jonathan Friedman 9735439235 jf@ix.netcom.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); SEAPLANE, AEROBATICS, UNUSUAL ATTITUDE & SPIN TRAINING. FAA FAASTEAM LEAD REPRESENTATIVE - TETERBORO FSDO;

Midland Park Matthew Thurber 3107536288 mc.thurber@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Milford Scott Berk 908-319-1847 sprberk@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: https://www.skybeckons.com/fleet-and-crew

Mount Laurel Sanjiv Bhardwaj 6096788875 sanjiv.bhardwaj@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

New Providence Neel Tilak 9085162322 neeltilak@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MEI);

North bergen Frank Lima 2012184309 Frank.lima@maxemusgroup.com
Credentials & Specialities:

North Cape May Miles Barrett 252-571-3168 Miles4724@netzero.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Academic Instructor (MAE); Tail wheel, tow plane, MEL;

Pittstown Linda Castner 9087350870 upupaway@embarqmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: AGI, MASTERS IN EDUCATION AIRPORT MGMT, PROG. DEV, LEADERSHIP TRAINING;
Website: http://www.alexandriafield.com

Pottersville Matthew Kiener 908-310-3293 matthew.kiener@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Princeton Matthew Hammer 7326091157 matthewhammer@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); ATP;

Sandyston David Ribardo 6096512558 david.ribardo@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Somerset Louis Kadubic (732) 213-5213 FlightInstructorNJ@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Other); Airline Transport Pilot;

Southampton Brian Robbins 6098471228 aeromentor@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Spring Lake Heights Matthew D'Angelo 805-801-7555 dehavilland@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel Seaplane G1000 Wings / Proficiency Training;

Stockton Roger Harris skunktown@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, Flight Engineer, Dispatcher;

Teaneck Stephen Riethof 2013148242 sriethof@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA); Ground Instructor (AGI); MCFI, MCFII, AGI, FAASTEAM REPRESENTATIVE;

TENAFLY Ariel Litvin 9178325619 ariel.litvin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Other);

Toms River Parvez Dara 8483330962 daraparvez@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP, MCFI, MEI, AGI MEDICINE, DECISION, RISK MANAGEMENT, AVIATION PHYSIOLOGY;
Website: http://jedismedicine.blogspot.com

Trenton Jose Rentas 6098175382 Rentas.jose3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Washington Rob Christian 9083439665 robchristiancfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider); also glider CFI;

Wayne James Bordino 973-835-1611 cgpilot@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Williamstown Thomas Braceland 8565162257 Tbraceland@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);