Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - New Jersey

City Name Phone Email

Annandale Craig Johnston 9082462401 craig.johnston@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Blackwood John Iovacchino (Lifetime Member) 8568893470 jpicfi@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Blairstown Geoffrey Orlandi 2018745458 go@orlandiflightcenter.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGII, tailwheel;
Website: http://OrlandiFlightCenter.com

Bordentown Tyler Perry 6096491713 tip_915@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Bridgewater Township Stan Winkler 9082951100 stan.winkler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

califon Steve Timko 9083045737 steve@timko.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);
Website: http://timko.com

cape may Gary Padussis 4438273900 gpadussis@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (MAE);

Colts Neck David Michaud 7326103003 dmichaud@dcmcomputer.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Edgewater Aanarav Sareen 2016934510 aanarav@sareen.tv
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.asareen.com

Freehold Joseph Russo 8482079978 Joerussobusiness@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);

Glen Ridge Tomoharu Nishino 5122893933 tomoharu@nishino.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Gloucester City Artem Pashko 215-800-6203 artempashko@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Hackettstown Mikeal Stack 862-258-8334 Mikeal.stack@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Haddonfield Evan Davis 2677611556 evandavis304@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Hillsborough Paul D'Auria 908 812 5849 pjdauria@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot;

Hillsborough Thomas Halvorson 908-415-9873 thalvo@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Pharmaceutical Marketing;

Howell Tony Ciaravino 9177336240 tonypciaravino@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Jersey City Susan Loricchio 201-659-6258 skyvisions@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Tutoring FAA written exams (Light Sport to Commercial, except Instrument); reviewing specific ground topics; guest speaker (virtually or in person) - aviation topics (i.e. historical figures, aircraft, airpower);

Jersey City Sebastian Wuerth 6462066884 sebastw@rocketmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (Glider);

Kinnelon Jessica Daisy 973-492-2270 Skyrj@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Leonia Trevor Forde 6464300628 4captnt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lincoln Park Linda Scully 973-872-6213 lmscully@lpawings.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://lpawings.com

Mahwah Nicholas Bernice 2012322800 w2nab@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Mahwah Ricardo Petroni 2012450292 ricardo.petroni@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12);

Manahawkin Fredrick Reynolds 609-548-8452 Reynoldsfredrick@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Marlton Thomas Groetz 3154308048 thomas.groetz@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Military Pilot ATP - Republic Airways;

Mendham Jonathan Friedman 9735439235 jf@ix.netcom.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); SEAPLANE, AEROBATICS, UNUSUAL ATTITUDE & SPIN TRAINING. FAA FAASTEAM LEAD REPRESENTATIVE - TETERBORO FSDO;

Morganville Darren Mattos 7329910025 ddmattos@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Morristown Jim Kahle 2016023916 jkv8tor@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Mount Holly Dionis Deleon 3472956224 Dionisdeleon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

New Providence Neel Tilak 9085162322 neeltilak@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MEI);

New Vernon John w. Olcott 2015729284 Jack@generalaerocompany.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, Glider);

North Bergen Alex Justo 201-954-9450 alex@justonet.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

North Cape May Miles Barrett 252-571-3168 Miles4724@netzero.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (MAE); Tail wheel, tow plane, MEL;

OAK RIDGE Nick Anzano 9732349058 nick.anzano@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Oaklyn Mario Bouless Mariomohsen@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

OCEAN VIEW MARCELLO MIRABELLI 4107368325 marcello.mirabelli@faa.gov
Credentials & Specialities: FAA Aviation Safety Inspector and Research Pilot;

Pemberton Jose Rentas 6098175382 Rentas.jose3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Point Pleasant Joseph Bonacci 908-433-4118 jbona25@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: FAAST Team Member, Monmouth Area Flying Club President;

Point Pleasant Joseph Stephens 7322679866 josephestephens@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Princeton Matthew Hammer 7326091157 matthewhammer@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); ATP, Part 121 Line Check Airman;

Rutherford Oguzhan Celik 5612811563 attent.ion@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

SCOTCH PLAINS Christian Hansis 8624002880 fly@cccloud.net
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: https://www.eeproto.com

Short Hills Lawrence Krovlev 6464835688 larrykrovlev@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Southampton Brian Robbins 6098471228 aeromentor@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Sparta Travis Tracy 2018749756 tstracy24@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Spring Lake Heights Matthew D'Angelo 805-801-7555 dehavilland@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel Seaplane G1000 Wings / Proficiency Training;

Stockton Roger Harris skunktown@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, Flight Engineer, Dispatcher;

Summit Frank DeLuca 9084823004 frankdeluca36@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Teaneck zachary rackman 5514048295 rackmanz@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Toms River Parvez Dara 8483330962 daraparvez@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP, MCFI, MEI, AGI MEDICINE, DECISION, RISK MANAGEMENT, AVIATION PHYSIOLOGY;
Website: http://jedismedicine.blogspot.com

Township of Washington Jim Carroll 2019136856 jim@carroll.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Union City Oleksandr Bilichenko 6463294306 alexander.bilichenko@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Union City Tomas Najzer 3477517023 tomas.najzer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Watchung David Cardadeiro 9082967297 Dave@mcardadeiro.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Wayne Deanna Lawson 2017049826 deannalawson2017@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); M.S. Aeronautics: Aviation Education;

Williamstown Thomas Braceland 8565162257 Tbraceland@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI);