Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Missouri

City Name Phone Email

Broseley Kevin Brown 5738729041 3719kbrown@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); FAASTeam Representative;

Cape Girardeau Beverly Cleair 573-243-7993 skyboundaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); FAASTeam Lead Representative FAA ASI G1000 CFII Chief Flight Instructor (C172 & Remos Sport);
Website: http://flyskybound.com

Carrollton John Sweeney 816 506-0203 jdsweeney52@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Claycomo Daniel Haug 8167180225 danhaug70@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Columbia Wayne Mugleston 619-606-2006 investsmarthomes@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Eureka Jason Overturf 4792339278 jasonoverturf73@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Fayette J. B. Waggoner 660-728-1911 waggoner.jb@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Grain Valley Joe Rucinski 8167695136 rucinskijm@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Jackson Lawrence Bill 5735795317 larrybillhomes@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

JACKSON Charles Goshen 5734292251 cgoshen@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RGI);

Jackson C. Michael McCrate 573-450-974 mmccrate@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RGI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Kansas City Quinn Hamon 6145518101 quinn.hamon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Kansas City Jonathan Hess 8168357504 clearskiesaviationkc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Kansas City Christopher Hope (Lifetime Member) 8167635205 thehopeschris@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); MCFI-I, SINGLE-LAND, SEA: MULTI-LAND PRIVATE; INSTRUMENTS;
Website: http://www.chrishopefaaflightinstructor.com

Kansas City Neal Kite 9135431647 nkite_kck@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

KANSAS CITY Aric Raus 8506878710 aricraus@raus-ocasio.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Kirkwood Peter Sunder 3149733711 petersunder@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); - US Air Force & Navy Instructor Pilot (civilian) - Unmanned Aircraft Instructor - Flight-Test Instructional Background;
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/petersunder/

Lees Summit Jerome Schumacher 9702906204 jeromeo8503@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lees Summit Kyle White 8162601083 kpwhite816@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP;
Website: https://www.marshmma.com/industries/aviation

Lee\\\'s Summit Jeanne' Willerth (Lifetime Member) 816-679-6084 willerth1@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); primary, instrument, G300, G500, G1000, ATP;
Website: http://www.jeannewillerth.com

Nixa Rodney Brown 4172685050 rodney@brown99.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Qulin Christopher Wright 5737786006 chris.wbf@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Rockville Jeff Arnold 8166650032 jeffaopa@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); Commercial Pilot, CFI candidate.;

Saint Louis Steve Hassell 3145789811 steve.hassell@charter.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Saint Louis Chris Schlanger 314-283-9141 C.schlanger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

SPRINGFIELD Arthur Formanek (Lifetime Member) (479) 685-5181 arformanek@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);

St Charles Gregory Pochapsky 636-751-1219 pochapsky@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College);

St Louis Emma Justis Riek 9122208459 Emmajustis@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI);

University City John Teipen 3148635941 john@teipen.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI); Director - Aeronautical Proficiency Training;
Website: http://www.avtrain.net

Waynesville Frank Hugelman 573-528-0384 fhugelman@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Weatherby Lake brent snyder 8168205010 brentsnyder91@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI, AGI);

Weldon Spring Mike Baue 3143037351 fenderheavy@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.osteostrong.me

Weston Mark Gaines 8168084429 flygaines@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, C-130 Instructor Pilot;

Wildwood Gregg Maryniak 3145048803 GMaryniak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Willard Alan Ramsey 4174147042 aramsey@skyadventures.online
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://skyadventures.online