Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Missouri

City Name Phone Email

bloomsdale bryan browne 3142773590 bcb1@ldd.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Broseley Kevin Brown 5738729041 3719kbrown@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); FAASTeam Representative;

Carrollton John Sweeney 816 506-0203 jdsweeney52@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Eureka Jason Overturf 4792339278 jasonoverturf73@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Fayette J. B. Waggoner 660-728-1911 waggoner.jb@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Hollister SCOTT ROSSOW sr1rad@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); AME, Flight Surgeon;

Jackson Lawrence Bill 5735795317 larrybillhomes@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

JACKSON Charles Goshen 5734292251 cgoshen@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RGI);

Jackson C. Michael McCrate 573-450-974 mmccrate@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RGI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Joplin Glenn Piacentini 8124577548 Glenn@mizzouaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Kansas City Quinn Hamon 6145518101 quinnpilot@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Kansas City Christopher Hope (Lifetime Member) 8167635205 thehopeschris@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); MCFI-I, SINGLE-LAND, SEA: MULTI-LAND PRIVATE; INSTRUMENTS;
Website: http://www.chrishopefaaflightinstructor.com

KANSAS CITY Aric Raus 8506878710 aricraus@raus-ocasio.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

kimberling city Jerry Nibarger 6602140838 jln6466@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lees Summit Jerome Schumacher 9702906204 jeromeo8503@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Lees Summit Kyle White 8162601083 kpwhite816@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP;
Website: https://www.marshmma.com/industries/aviation

Lee\\\'s Summit Jeanne' Willerth (Lifetime Member) 816-679-6084 willerth1@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); primary, instrument, G300, G500, G1000, ATP;
Website: http://www.jeannewillerth.com

Nixa Rodney Brown 4172685050 rodney@brown99.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Poplar Bluff Jeffrey Craft 5737274777 jeffreycraft@att.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Qulin Christopher Wright 5737786006 chris.wbf@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

SPRINGFIELD Arthur Formanek (Lifetime Member) (479) 685-5181 arformanek@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);

St Charles Gregory Pochapsky 636-751-1219 pochapsky@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College);

St Louis Emma Justis Riek 9122208459 Emmajustis@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI);

Steelville Don Gaddis 5732599317 Dgaddis@misn.com
Credentials & Specialities:

University City John Teipen 3148635941 john@teipen.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI); Director NCASE YouthWINGS - www.YouthWINGS.org Director FAASTeamTV - www.FAASTeamTV.com;
Website: http://www.avtrain.net

WALDRON Steve Johnson 816-590-5480 steve@cubdriver.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Tailwheel specialist Seaplane instructor;
Website: http://www.supercub.org

Washington Jayson Sepe 6362346677 jaysonsepe3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Weston Mark Gaines 8168084429 flygaines@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, C-130 Instructor Pilot;