Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Minnesota

City Name Phone Email

Apple Valley Michael Andersen 9529533424 mike_andersen@frontiernet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Bemidji Dawn Cook 2182098992 dawncook0104@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); ASEL, ASES, Tailwheel;

Circle Pines Mark Jaeger 763-780-9562 mark.jaeger55@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

COLUMBIA HEIGHTS Thomas Baker 6126444778 tbaker97@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12);

Duluth Kevin Lyons LyonsCFI@gmail.com LyonsCFI@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://kevinlyons.photography

Eagan John OShaughnessy 6514022411 oshinfo@cloud7.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);
Website: http://www.cloud7.org

Eagan Antonio Rodriguez 651-280-5122 arodriguez737@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); FAAST Rep; Spin/Upset training; aerobatics training; formation training; Lean / Six-Sigma;

Eden Prairie Jonathan Hamilton 6123866043 jonathan.p.hamilton@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://k0fey.com

Faribault Luke Hubers 5075816853 hube0077@stthomas.edu
Credentials & Specialities:

Inver Grove Heights Jim Groebner 612-418-9005 jgroebner@sehinc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://nrairport.com

Lakeville Steven Guetter 952-484-9457 stguetter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplane & BPPP Instructor;
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

lakeville Stu LIeber 9522325045 liebercoupon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Lakeville Mike Schoen 952-913-1517 mwschoen5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lakevillle Kjersti Kittelson 6517697093 kjersti@penguinflight.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Lino Lakes George Wessman 6128127906 sydnie510@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Mankato Aura Austin 507-380-7085 aura.austin@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Maple Grove George Felix 701-640-7335 george@felixflightservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://FelixFlightServices.com

Minneapolis Ian Maret 612-644-6560 ian.maret@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.ianmaret.com

Minneapolis Kenneth Reily 612-840-8801 kenrtei@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College); PA46 - All Models (Piper Malibu, Mirage, Matrix, Meridian, M350, M500);
Website: http://twincitiesmalibu.com

Minnetonka Christopher Sherman 7632292170 cjsherm2002@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Mora Joshua Wachsmuth 7634380867 kjjosh99@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Morris Christopher Cole 3205893516 colechristophert@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CFII/ASEL;

New Germany Darrin Mason 952-215-5402 MasonAir@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.MasonAir.biz

North Mankato Jason Ceminsky 507-933-0787 jasonceminsky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College); Beechjet PPE;
Website: http://www.protrainaviation.com

Northfield Heather McNevin 218-838-3344 heathermcnevin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Air Traffic Control Specialist, FAAST Rep;

Northfield Ben Petro 5079901580 Benjamin.a.petro@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Perham Kent Thompson 2182341066 kbthomps@eot.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFI / CFII / MEI;

Plymouth Jeffery Long 612-850-5475 long.jeff@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Rochester Dhruv Kalra 5072021537 dhruv.kalra@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Rochester Mitchell Nelson 5079930628 n140z@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); ATP;

WINONA Daniel Bass 507-313-9586 dan@mec-pro.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Woodbury Scott Hanson 6515011551 scott.hanson5@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Worthington Brian Larsen 507-360-3953 blarsen@bedfordtech.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);