Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Minnesota

City Name Phone Email

Apple Valley Michael Andersen 9529533424 mike_andersen@frontiernet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Bemidji Dawn Cook 2182098992 dawncook0104@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); ASEL, ASES, Tailwheel;

Circle Pines Mark Jaeger 763-780-9562 mark.jaeger55@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Duluth Kevin Lyons LyonsCFI@gmail.com LyonsCFI@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://kevinlyons.photography

Eagan John OShaughnessy 6514022411 oshinfo@cloud7.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);
Website: http://www.cloud7.org

Eagan Antonio Rodriguez 651-280-5122 arodriguez737@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College);

Eden Prairie Jonathan Hamilton 6123866043 jonathan.p.hamilton@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://k0fey.com

Faribault Luke Hubers 5075816853 hube0077@stthomas.edu
Credentials & Specialities:

Inver Grove Heights Jim Groebner 612-418-9005 jgroebner@sehinc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://nrairport.com

Lakeville Steven Guetter 952-484-9457 stguetter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplane & BPPP Instructor;
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

lakeville Stu LIeber 9522325045 liebercoupon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Lakeville Mike Schoen 952-913-1517 mwschoen5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lakevillle Kjersti Kittelson 6517697093 kjersti@penguinflight.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Lino Lakes George Wessman 6128127906 sydnie510@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Mankato Aura Austin 507-380-7085 aura.austin@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Maple Grove George Felix 701-640-7335 george@felixflightservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://FelixFlightServices.com

McIntosh Paul Votava 7013064730 paulvotava1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Other); ATP, Chief Pilot, type ratings CE-680,G-V,CL-600,CE-650,LR-JET, DC-3,DC-3TP, CV240,CV340,CV440. A&P IA 16,900 accident free flight hours No Faa violations 16,900 flight hours;

Minnetonka Christopher Sherman 7632292170 cjsherm2002@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Mora Joshua Wachsmuth 7634380867 kjjosh99@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Morris Christopher Cole 3205893516 colechristophert@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CFII/ASEL;

North Mankato Jason Ceminsky 507-933-0787 jasonceminsky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College); Beechjet PPE;
Website: http://www.protrainaviation.com

Northfield Heather McNevin 218-838-3344 heathermcnevin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Air Traffic Control Specialist, FAAST Rep;

Perham Kent Thompson 2182341066 kbthomps@eot.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFI / CFII / MEI;

Rochester Dhruv Kalra 5072021537 dhruv.kalra@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Rochester Mitchell Nelson 5079930628 n140z@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); ATP;

Saint Paul Amy Labus-olson 6513434753 amylabus@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFII;

Woodbury Scott Hanson 6515011551 hansonskum@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Worthington Brian Larsen 507-360-3953 blarsen@bedfordtech.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);