Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Minnesota

City Name Phone Email

Albert Lea Clayton Petersen 5073730061 clayton@accelerated-aviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.accelerated-aviation.com

Albertville Ty Schmidt 7634430927 Schmidt5222@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Apple Valley Michael Andersen 9529533424 mike_andersen@frontiernet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Bemidji Dawn Cook 2182098992 dawncook0104@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); ASEL, ASES, Tailwheel;
Website: https://barnstormers-flight-school.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral

Big Lake Donny Hansen 2183603346 hans4178@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Blaine Cheryl Daml 612-272-9717 cdaml@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Burnsville Andrew Gerasch 708-359-9895 Andrewpaulflying@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Burnsville Julio Suarez 6124422642 FlywithJulio@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Chanhassen Thomas Bergfalk 9529275884 tbergfalk@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Chanhassen Tom Mau 6128393519 tommau56@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Circle Pines Mark Jaeger 7634021537 mark.jaeger55@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

COLUMBIA HEIGHTS Thomas Baker 6126444778 tbaker97@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Eagan John OShaughnessy 6514022411 oshinfo@cloud7.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://www.cloud7.org

Eagan Antonio Rodriguez 651-280-5122 arodriguez737@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); FAAST Lead Representative; Spin training; Aerobatics training; Formation training; Lean / Six-Sigma certified;

Eden Prairie Andreas Pfahnl 6038676316 andy.pfahnl@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Edina Andrew Cragg 6126693922 tbm700@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Faribault J Dennis Vanatta 5077211170 dennis@tridentat.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://www.tridentat.com

FARMINGTON RICHARD CANADA 6512834249 CAPTHUA@GMAIL.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Inver Grove Heights Patrick Fey 9523567713 patrick.fey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Kerrick Lis Hendrickson 218-390-0011 lisannep@frontiernet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne); Cirrus (CSIP), Tailwheel, Seaplane;

Kimball Jay Horowitz 5093075640 jaywitz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lakeville Steven Guetter 952-484-9457 stguetter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplane & BPPP Instructor;
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Lakeville Alan McEntee 9522558272 alan@micronetmn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Lakeville Mike Schoen 952-913-1517 mwschoen5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lakeville David Toussaint 9522216525 david.toussaint@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Lakevillle Kjersti Kittelson 6517697093 kjersti@penguinflight.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Lester Prairie Alex Bestul (612) 310-4275 3alexb@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Luverne Jim Juhl 5072277812 dpgeek67@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Mankato Aura Austin 507-380-7085 aura.austin@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Maple Grove George Felix 701-640-7335 felixflightservices@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Maple Grove Scott Veith 3207612077 sveith@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

McGregor Shelby Taylor 651-343-2009 Shelbyrtaylor16@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Minneapolis Ian Maret 612-644-6560 ian.maret@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.ianmaret.com

Minneapolis Ellen Quist 763-222-4952 ellen@flyhalf.aero
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: https://flyhalf.aero

Minneapolis Kenneth Reily 612-840-8801 kenrtei@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College); PA46 - All Models (Piper Malibu, Mirage, Matrix, Meridian, M350, M500);
Website: http://twincitiesmalibu.com

Minnetonka Christopher Sherman 7632292170 cjsherm2002@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Morris Christopher Cole 3205893516 colechristophert@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CFII/ASEL;

New Germany Darrin Mason 952-215-5402 MasonAir@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.MasonAir.biz

North Mankato Jason Ceminsky 5077792118 jason@protrainaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College); Beechjet PPE FAA DPE;
Website: http://www.protrainaviation.com

NORTH SAINT PAUL Christopher Baye 6123085290 christopher.baye@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://gatewayflyingclub.org/

Northfield Brian Hubbard 6512748059 brhubbar@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); MEd Youth Development and Leadership, EMT-Basic, BA Communications, AAS Professional Aviaition;

Northfield Erik Lindell 6123826788 erik.a.w.lindell@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Northfield Heather McNevin 218-838-3344 heathermcnevin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College, MAE); Air Traffic Control Specialist, FAAST Rep;

Oronoco Scott Koon 507-259-5737 Scott.koon@flygreatplanes.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://Flygreatplanes.com

Perham Kent Thompson 2182341066 kent@kbthompson.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFI / CFII / MEI / ATP;

Plymouth Jeffery Long 612-850-5475 long.jeff@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); ATD Flight Simulator;

Plymouth Richard Yablonsky 6124197766 yablo@yablo.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Prior Lake Stu LIEBER 2168326755 stulieber@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Richfield Jeremy Vecoli 612-859-5764 jeremy@vecoli.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Tailwheel instruction, J-3 Cub checkout & transition training.;

Rochester Dhruv Kalra 5072021537 dhruv.kalra@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Rochester Christopher Klein 507-273-1188 chris@kleinsonline.org
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Rochester Terry Pretzloff 9522172479 tjpretz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Rochester John Strike 5073040577 johnkstrike@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Part 107 Instructor;

Roseville Cameron Dudley 6513075623 cameronjamesdudley@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Saint Paul Chik Chikeles 6123562467 chik@ccsaintpaul.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Savage Daryl Berg 7202529594 daryl_berg@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

St Paul Samuel Wils 612-208-8575 samwils@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Webster Bradley Barker 612-799-2012 huntfly@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

WINONA Daniel Bass 507-313-9586 dan@mec-pro.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Woodbury Scott Hanson 6515011551 scott.hanson5@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Worthington Cameron Johnson 5073603731 Cameron@integrityaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Worthington Brian Larsen 507-360-9053 brian@larsentec.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);