Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Minnesota

City Name Phone Email

Albert Lea Clayton Petersen 5073730061 clayton@accelerated-aviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.accelerated-aviation.com

Albertville Ty Schmidt 7634430927 Schmidt5222@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Apple Valley Michael Andersen 9529533424 mike_andersen@frontiernet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Big Lake Donny Hansen 2183603346 hans4178@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Chanhassen Tom Mau 6128393519 tommau56@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Circle Pines Mark Jaeger 7634021537 mark.jaeger55@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

COLUMBIA HEIGHTS Thomas Baker 6126444778 tbaker97@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12);

Eagan John OShaughnessy 6514022411 oshinfo@cloud7.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);
Website: http://www.cloud7.org

Eagan Antonio Rodriguez 651-280-5122 arodriguez737@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); FAAST Lead Representative; Spin training; Aerobatics training; Formation training; Lean / Six-Sigma certified;

Eden Prairie Andreas Pfahnl 6038676316 andy.pfahnl@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Faribault J Dennis Vanatta 5077211170 dennis@tridentat.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://www.tridentat.com

FARMINGTON RICHARD CANADA 6512834249 CAPTHUA@GMAIL.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Kimball Jay Horowitz 5093075640 jaywitz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Lakeville Steven Guetter 952-484-9457 stguetter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplane & BPPP Instructor;
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Lakeville Mike Schoen 952-913-1517 mwschoen5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lakeville David Toussaint 9522216525 david.toussaint@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Lakevillle Kjersti Kittelson 6517697093 kjersti@penguinflight.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Lester Prairie Alex Bestul (612) 310-4275 3alexb@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Mankato Aura Austin 507-380-7085 aura.austin@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Maple Grove George Felix 701-640-7335 felixflightservices@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Minneapolis Aaron Gerber 7573726669 a4b114g63@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Minneapolis Ian Maret 612-644-6560 ian.maret@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.ianmaret.com

Minneapolis Kenneth Reily 612-840-8801 kenrtei@protonmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Academic Instructor (College); PA46 - All Models (Piper Malibu, Mirage, Matrix, Meridian, M350, M500);
Website: http://twincitiesmalibu.com

Minnetonka Christopher Sherman 7632292170 cjsherm2002@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Morris Christopher Cole 3205893516 colechristophert@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CFII/ASEL;

New Germany Darrin Mason 952-215-5402 MasonAir@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.MasonAir.biz

New Hope Gregory Erickson 6122079647 gerick001@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

North Mankato Jason Ceminsky 5077792118 jason@protrainaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College); Beechjet PPE FAA DPE;
Website: http://www.protrainaviation.com

NORTH SAINT PAUL Christopher Baye 6123085290 christopher.baye@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://gatewayflyingclub.org/

Northfield Brian Hubbard 6512748059 brhubbar@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); MEd Youth Development and Leadership, EMT-Basic, BA Communications, AAS Professional Aviaition;

Northfield Erik Lindell 6123826788 erik.a.w.lindell@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Norwood Young America Crystal Timm 9522375595 crystalkanduth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Oronoco Scott Koon 507-259-5737 Scott.koon@flygreatplanes.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://Flygreatplanes.com

Perham Kent Thompson 2182341066 kbthomps@eot.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFI / CFII / MEI;

Plymouth Jeffery Long 612-850-5475 long.jeff@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Prior Lake Stu LIEBER 2168326755 stulieber@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Ramsey Ellen Quist 763-222-4952 ellen@flyhalf.aero
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: https://flyhalf.aero

Richfield Jeremy Vecoli 612-859-5764 jeremy@vecoli.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Tailwheel instruction, J-3 Cub checkout & transition training.;

Rochester John Gressett 5072820846 john.gressett@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);

Rochester Dhruv Kalra 5072021537 dhruv.kalra@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Rochester Terry Pretzloff 9522172479 tjpretz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Rochester John Strike 5073040577 johnkstrike@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Part 107 Instructor;

St Louis Park Mike Daly 952-681-0051 MNMike01@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI);

Victoria Eric Neumann 9527694206 neum.eric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

WINONA Daniel Bass 507-313-9586 dan@mec-pro.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

WOODBURY Travis Hamblen 6512696542 travishamblen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.flywithtravis.com

Woodbury Scott Hanson 6515011551 scott.hanson5@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Worthington Brian Larsen 507-360-9053 brian@larsentec.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);