Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Michigan

City Name Phone Email

Ada Thomas Smith 6168892761 tasmith4@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen);

Alma Daryl Koch 9893309539 darylkoch@nethawk.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Attica Isaac Smith 8107283487 Smithaviate@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Beverly Hills Bob Thorsen 2483185220 sockeyebob@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Brighton NAGA TALLURI 2147947586 nagahareesh@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Bronson Dean VanNasdale 517 369-4000 davannasdale@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Byron Center Jeffrey Frey (302) 264-1290 jeff@thefreyfamily.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Canton Gerald Logan +17346346680 gclogan1@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Clarkston Jeff Fanelli 5866100493 jfanelli@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Clinton Twp Mike Schultz 9892132169 grybeard@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Davisburg Jonathan Wallevand 2486349830 jwallevand@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Commercial, ATP;

Decatur Matthew Glidden 2694222175 mattglidden21@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

East Jordan David Bernier 3076407141 Freewaypilot36@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://AOPA

Fowlerville Jared Farmer 8108441544 jfarmer@farmerdevelopment.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.farmerdevelopment.com

Fowlerville Tasha Farmer 5173768005 tfarmer@farmerdevelopment.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.farmerdevelopment.com

FREELAND Scott Stachowiak 9896956973 smstacho@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Grand Haven Roland Ashby 6162911005 CWO.ashby@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.RolandAshby.con

Grand Rapids Robert Dykstra 6164022701 Rob@pyxisrealty.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Cessna t210 time for insurance requirements;

Grosse Pointe Shores Steven Plomaritis 5869189540 Steventplomaritis@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ass Prof Orthopedic Surgery;
Website: http://Steventplomaritis@yahoo.com

Hastings Lewis Shaw 2699080288 Lewis.Shaw.CFI@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Holland Richard "Todd" Jensen 269-208-2505 flysouthhaven@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Tailwheel;
Website: http://www.jensen-aviation.com

LAKE ORION David Kohlstedt 2489097479 kohlstedt@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

lansing dwayne Gill 3136133066 dwaynegill43@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Aspen);

Macomb Jason Comps 2486404175 jason.comps@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Manistee Robert Ericson 248-917-4331 searay950@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.orchardbeachaviation.com

Menominee Dustin Kurath 9207849367 blueskyaviation88@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Metamora Edward Chuss 2693693815 Edchuss@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Midland Linda Langrill 989-859-9268 langrill.linda5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP, CFII, MEI, CE-500, ASES;

Midland Paul Ries 9896319444 pdries0@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Monroe Ryan McLeod 7347176525 mcleodrp@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Novi Aiden ONions aidenonions@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Pinckney Julie Liberti 5178965066 jewelscfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); Just Plane Good Services, LLC;

Royal Oak David Starnes 2482171744 dstarnes92@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (GI);

Sault Saint Marie Brian Petrow 484-888-8189 brp67i@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); LIFT;

Stevensville Darwin Haines 6309156183 darwinhaines@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Traverse City Justin Casey 9702158519 jcaseysig@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Academic Instructor (College);

Troy Timothy Crawford 2482194996 tjcrawford80@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Beechcraft Bonanzas;

Twin Lake Ethan Kipp 2316707681 ethankipp66@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Waterford John Becker 2483967034 becker94@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

West Bloomfield Mark Grant 248-788-4040 mrkgrnt@sbcglobal.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Motorglider, Tailwheel and Formation Flight instruction.;

WHITE LAKE Michael Lord 7344441004 tiger93d@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Other);

Wyoming Terry Alberta (616) 915-0565 albertaaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Type ratings: CE-500,CE560XL;

Ypsilanti Zack Hardie 2488045116 zack@hardie.dev
Credentials & Specialities:

Ypsilanti Mostafa Mohamed 7348346305 mostafafawazz@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: student pilot / almost ppl;