Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Michigan

City Name Phone Email

Alma Daryl Koch 9893309539 darylkoch@nethawk.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Ann Arbor Matt Mathias 503-345-0764 mattm@barnstormsolutions.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flying Club Supervision;
Website: http://www.avtorque.com

Bronson Dean VanNasdale 517 369-4000 davannasdale@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Byron Center Jeffrey Frey (302) 264-1290 jeff@thefreyfamily.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Canton Gerald Logan +17346346680 gclogan1@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Davisburg Jonathan Wallevand 2486349830 jwallevand@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Commercial, ATP;

Edmore Wesley Wallace 9895339936 wbwallace1@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Fowlerville Jared Farmer 8108441544 jfarmer@farmerdevelopment.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.farmerdevelopment.com

Fowlerville Tasha Farmer 5173768005 tfarmer@farmerdevelopment.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.farmerdevelopment.com

Grand Haven Joshua Barton 3139697700 jbartoncfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

LAKE ORION David Kohlstedt 2489097479 kohlstedt@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Leland Sean Wanroy 2316420152 sean@thecoveleland.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Macomb Jason Comps 2486404175 jason.comps@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Metamora Edward Chuss 2693693815 Edchuss@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Midland Linda Langrill 989-859-9268 langrill.linda5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP, CFII, MEI, CE-500, ASES;

Montrose Lacy Pollard 9897639846 Lacy.pollard@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); High performance Complex Tailwheel;

Northville Kevin Collareno 2483205338 kevincollareno@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Pinckney Julie Liberti 5178965066 jewelscfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); Just Plane Good Services, LLC;

Saline Don Musinski 734-645-7061 dmusinski@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

SAYKT STE MARIE DAVID MCFARLAND 2314202270 mackinaw.dave@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Waterford John Becker 2483967034 becker94@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Waterford Timm Preusser 496022653440 timmpreusser@t-online.de
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); CSIP CIRRUS AIRCRAFT EUROPEAN INSTRUCTION EXAMINER;

West Bloomfield Mark Grant 248-788-4040 mrkgrnt@sbcglobal.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Motorglider, Tailwheel and Formation Flight instruction.;