Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Maryland

City Name Phone Email

Annapolis John Sullivan 4102666517 sullivanjj@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, MEI, CFII, AGI,ATP,SES FLIGHT INSTRUCTION Dispatcher BSEE;

Baltimore Enrico Bernoni EBernoni@marathoncsi.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Chesapeake City Frank Dorrin 3025470934 fdorrin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); ME-ATP; DHC-8; B25J; IAI 1124/1124 Engineer;
Website: http://airdorrin.com

Columbia Michael Garrah 4104937639 michaelgarrah@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Commercial Pilot Aircraft Owner Strong Advocate of Aviation Education;

Columbia David Yacono 2408760416 david.yacono@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Crofton Michael Allen 4109915040 j3cfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFII, AGI INSTRUMENT, TAIL-DRAGGER, MOUNTAIN;

Crownsville Silas Still 4436037477 silasjetfe@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); Remote Pilot Certificate FEX;

Dayton Frank Turney 410-788-8830 fkturney@cs.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Elkridge Martin Sacks 4435318996 sacks.marty@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Enjoys teaching Technically Advanced Aircraft (TAA), G-1000 and Foreflight;

Essex Richard McFillin 443 790-2906 pilot_rich1@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Frederick Frank Watson 3016558625 fwwjr96@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.bravoflighttraining.com/

Gaithersburg Robert K Gawler 3016615713 rkgawler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); AGI; CFI ASM; RH; IA; IH 10x MCFI;

Hampstead James Wincelowicz 443-974-2209 james_wincelowicz@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Leonardtown Robert Marcum 8595952363 robert.marcum@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Group 5 UAS Pilot instructor and Stand Eval Instructor for the Navy MQ-4C Triton Globalhawk System.;

Lexington Park Adam Bergman 3142697948 adam.bergman1@navy.mil
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Mechanicsville Stephen Haggard 4053979383 stephen.haggard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, MEI); ATP & Test Pilot School Graduate;

Middletown Larry Jarkey 443-598-6770 cfii@xecu.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Parkville Joshua Chason 4102369797 joshua.chason@maryland.gov
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Helicopter. Military;

Pasadena Jack Demyan 410-255-8080 johndemyan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel;

Salisbury Christian Bounds 4438808422 cboundsmd@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Complex, High performance, Mooney, C-182, IPCs, Flight Reviews, Rusty Pilots;

Severna Park Michael Flynn 4438515101 mflynn33@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Silver Spring Benjamin Srigley 2403749945 bsrigley@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Westminster Philip Allen 2406748287 philiprallen@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: PPSEL/IFR/CSEL/UAS;
Website: http://www.houndpilot.com

Williamsport Curtis Berry 2402912917 cberry@myactv.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen);

Wittman John Nafziger 2679738229 jsnafziger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);