Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Maryland

City Name Phone Email

Annapolis John Sullivan 4102666517 sullivanjj@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, MEI, CFII, AGI,ATP,SES FLIGHT INSTRUCTION Dispatcher BSEE;

Baltimore Enrico Bernoni EBernoni@marathoncsi.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Bel air Anna Hagan 4436172580 anna.hagan15@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Chesapeake City Frank Dorrin 3025470934 fdorrin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); ME-ATP; DHC-8; B25J; IAJET; 1125 Engineer;
Website: http://airdorrin.com

Clarksburg Papa Niang 571-344-2917 poniang@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

College Park Thomas Gulino 971-270-0412 gulinotv@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Columbia Michael Garrah 4104937639 michaelgarrah@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Commercial Pilot Aircraft Owner Strong Advocate of Aviation Education;

Crofton Michael Allen 4109915040 j3cfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFII, AGI INSTRUMENT, TAIL-DRAGGER, MOUNTAIN;

Crownsville Silas Still 4436037477 silasjetfe@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); Remote Pilot Certificate FEX;

Dayton Frank Turney 410-788-8830 fkturney@cs.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Elkridge Martin Sacks 4435318996 sacks.marty@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Enjoys teaching Technically Advanced Aircraft (TAA), G-1000 and Foreflight;

Ellicott City Matthew Chow 4438513727 matthewchow@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Essex Richard McFillin 443 790-2906 pilot_rich1@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Frederick Sethany Van Lehn 3018741980 sethvl@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); f/a;

Frederick Frank Watson 3016558625 fwwjr96@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.bravoflighttraining.com/

Gaithersburg Robert K Gawler 3016615713 rkgawler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); AGI; CFI ASM; RH; IA; IH 10x MCFI;

Hagerstown Paul Harrop 3016952169 paul.harrop@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities:

Hampstead James Wincelowicz 443-974-2209 james_wincelowicz@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Hollywood James Alexander (240) 561-9150 JimAGI19@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Retired USAF Instructor/Evaluator Navigator, former NASA Flight Engineer, Private Pilot, Remote Pilot (sUAS), Crew Resource Management (CRM) Instructor, lifelong aviation enthusiast;

Leonardtown Robert Marcum 8595952363 robert.marcum@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Group 5 UAS Pilot instructor and Stand Eval Instructor for the Navy MQ-4C Triton Globalhawk System.;

Lexington Park Adam Bergman (Lifetime Member) 3142697948 adam.bergman1@navy.mil
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Mechanicsville Stephen Haggard 4053979383 stephen.haggard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, MEI); ATP & Test Pilot School Graduate;

Middletown Larry Jarkey 443-598-6770 cfii@xecu.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Parkville Joshua Chason 4102369797 joshua.chason@maryland.gov
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Helicopter. Military;

Parkville Paul Smallhorn 3072091838 paulbdsmallhorn@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Pasadena Jack Demyan 410-255-8080 johndemyan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel;

Perry Hall Bryan Meehan 4102076466 bsr@htbs.biz
Credentials & Specialities:

Potomac Daniel Freedman 3019288911 Danfreedman1971@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://n/a

Saint Leonard Brian Carroll 4104746091 Brian@briancarroll.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://WWW.BRIANCARROLL.COM

Salisbury Christian Bounds 4438808422 cboundsmd@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Complex, High performance, Mooney, C-182, IPCs, Flight Reviews, Rusty Pilots;

Silver Spring Benjamin Srigley 2403749945 bsrigley@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Trappe Kathleen Spillane 561-232-9237 kspillan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Westminster Philip Allen 2406748287 philiprallen@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: PPSEL/IFR/CSEL/UAS;
Website: http://www.houndpilot.com

Westminster Jeremy Etzkorn 443-244-9218 Jetzkorn@dreamflightschool.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Williamsport Curtis Berry 2402912917 cberry@myactv.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen);

Windsor Mill Eric Waddy 4109292339 waddye@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Wittman John Nafziger 2679738229 jsnafziger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Woodstock James Hwang 2028412260 jameshwang88@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);