Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Maryland

City Name Phone Email

Annapolis John Sullivan 4102666517 sullivanjj@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, MEI, CFII, AGI,ATP,SES FLIGHT INSTRUCTION Dispatcher BSEE;

Baltimore Enrico Bernoni EBernoni@marathoncsi.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Baltimore Feliks Gmitruk 9413216341 feliksgmitruk@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Bel air Anna Hagan 4436172580 anna.hagan15@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Chesapeake City Frank Dorrin 3025470934 fdorrin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); ME-ATP; DHC-8; B25J; IAJET; 1125 Engineer;
Website: http://airdorrin.com

Clarksburg Papa Niang 571-344-2917 poniang@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

College Park Thomas Gulino 971-270-0412 gulinotv@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); -Mooney -Washington DC SFRA;

Columbia Michael Garrah 4104937639 michaelgarrah@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Commercial Pilot Aircraft Owner Strong Advocate of Aviation Education;

Crofton Michael Allen 4109915040 j3cfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFII, AGI INSTRUMENT, TAIL-DRAGGER, MOUNTAIN;

Dayton Frank Turney 410-788-8830 fkturney@cs.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Elkridge Martin Sacks 4435318996 sacks.marty@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Enjoys teaching Technically Advanced Aircraft (TAA), G-1000 and Foreflight;

Essex Richard McFillin 443 790-2906 pilot_rich1@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Fort Meade Seth Clute 4438502989 swclute@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI); Robinson R22/R44/R66 Bell 206B;
Website: http://Monumentalhelicopters.com

Frederick Lin Caywood 3014719103 99lin@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities:

FREDERICK Victoria Neuville 2484622252 TORIAFLY@GMAIL.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.air-pros.com

Frederick Mark Piersall 3017883306 mipiersall@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Frederick Gary Smith 3015243206 gsmith@fire-two.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Academic Instructor (College); King Air, Proline, G1000;

Frederick Sethany Van Lehn 3018741980 sethvl@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); f/a;

Frederick Frank Watson 3016558625 fwwjr96@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.bravoflighttraining.com/

Gaithersburg Robert K Gawler 3016615713 rkgawler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); AGI; CFI ASM; RH; IA; IH 10x MCFI;

GLEN BURNIE ANIL BHARAT 7183509143 RA.BHARAT@GMAIL.COM
Credentials & Specialities:

Hampstead James Wincelowicz 443-974-2209 james_wincelowicz@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Hollywood James Alexander (240) 561-9150 JimAGI19@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Retired USAF Instructor/Evaluator Navigator, former NASA Flight Engineer, Private Pilot, Remote Pilot (sUAS), Crew Resource Management (CRM) Instructor, lifelong aviation enthusiast;

Lexington Park Adam Bergman (Lifetime Member) 3142697948 adam.bergman1@navy.mil
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Mechanicsville Stephen Haggard 4053979383 stephen.haggard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, MEI); ATP & Test Pilot School Graduate;

Middletown Larry Jarkey 443-598-6770 cfii@xecu.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Myersville Steven Zumbrun 410-598-8044 szumbrun@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

North Beach Brad Lampel 509-863-3663 boom2pilot@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

North Potomac Michael Burr 3019228248 Mike@engisys.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Pasadena Jack Demyan 410-255-8080 johndemyan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel;

Potomac Daniel Freedman 3019288911 Danfreedman1971@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://n/a

Rockviile Lior Yaari 2407319223 lioryaari@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Rockville Nati Glick 2405534272 nglick30@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Salisbury Christian Bounds 4438808422 cboundsmd@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Complex, High performance, Mooney, C-182, IPCs, Flight Reviews, Rusty Pilots;

Silver Spring Benjamin Srigley 2403749945 bsrigley@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Trappe Kathleen Spillane 561-232-9237 kspillan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Westminster Philip Allen 2406748287 philiprallen@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); ASEL CFI/UAS;
Website: http://www.houndpilot.com

Williamsport Curtis Berry 2402912917 cberry@myactv.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

Williamsport Glenn Ponas 3016952441 glenn.ponas@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); Private Pilot ASEL PA Teacher 7-12 Math Certificate PA Secondary School Administrator Certificate;
Website: https://youcanfly.aopa.org/high-school

Wittman John Nafziger 2679738229 jsnafziger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Woodstock James Hwang 2028412260 jameshwang88@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);