Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Maryland

City Name Phone Email

Annapolis John Sullivan 4102666517 sullivanjj@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, MEI, CFII, AGI,ATP,SES FLIGHT INSTRUCTION Dispatcher BSEE;

Baltimore Enrico Bernoni 4105292732 ebernoni@marathoncsi.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne);

Baltimore Douglas Brown 8179153198 browna9b@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Baltimore Joshua Chason 4102369797 joshua.chason@maryland.gov
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Helicopter. Military;

Baltimore Feliks Gmitruk 9413216341 feliksgmitruk@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Bel Air Fredrick Johnson 979-574-1515 fpj1954@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal);

Bethesda Ronald Torgeson 910-581-7116 ron_torg@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Tailwheel and HP endorsements.;

Camp Springs Moises Benhabib 7872229400 moisesbenhabib@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Chesapeake City Frank Dorrin 3025470934 fdorrin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); ME-ATP; DHC-8; B25J; IAJET; 1125; G280; PA-30 Engineer;
Website: http://airdorrin.com

College Park Thomas Gulino 971-270-0412 gulinotv@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI); -Mooney -Washington DC SFRA;

Columbia Michael Garrah 4104937639 michaelgarrah@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Commercial Pilot Aircraft Owner Strong Advocate of Aviation Education;

Columbia Drew Myers 5704194017 drew.myers@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Work with Flying Clubs all over the country to help improve their operations and policies.;

Crownsville Joshua Milam 2406761403 red72mach@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Dayton Frank Turney 410-788-8830 fkturney@cs.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Dunkirk Derek Thompson 4158453072 DEREK@HUMBLEHOUNDS.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI, AGI);

Edgewater Kenneth Shaffer 3017514100 ken@comancheguy.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Comanche checkouts.;

ELDERSBURG Vasiliy Gokoyev 4432809001 gokoyev@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Elkridge Martin Sacks 4435318996 sacks.marty@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Enjoys teaching Technically Advanced Aircraft (TAA), G-1000 and Foreflight;

Essex Richard McFillin 443 790-2906 pilot_rich1@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Fort Meade Kathleen ONeil 3013560516 katmoneil@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: https://www.1worldaero.com/

Frederick Lin Caywood 3014719103 99lin@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Frederick Jay Chiang 2023404760 jay.m.chiang@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Frederick Arthur Jacob 443-838-7189 art@ibsllc.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Frederick Raman Kidambi 2406015942 vkraman7@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Frederick Jim McSherry 2158966794 JMcS.cfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Frederick Kathleen Spillane 410-463-2480 kspillan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Frederick Sethany Van Lehn 3018741980 sethvl@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); f/a;

Gaithersburg Robert K Gawler 3016615713 rkgawler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); AGI; CFI ASM; RH; IA; IH 20x MCFI;

Gaithersburg Inbal Moshe 2404212387 Inbal440@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Germantown Srivathsa Ravikiran 8572075363 Srivathsarkiran@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Hagerstown Paul Harrop 3016952169 paul.harrop@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities:

Havre De Grace WILLIAM ROELKER 5017727085 citsatnaf7@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI);

Hollywood James Alexander (240) 561-9150 JimAGI19@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Retired USAF Instructor/Evaluator Navigator, former NASA Flight Engineer, Private Pilot, Remote Pilot (sUAS), Crew Resource Management (CRM) Instructor, lifelong aviation enthusiast;

Jb Andrews Jacob Eason 3034891087 jakeeason@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

JEFFERSON Jonothan Tarkowski 2022774458 wlrazor@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

Lexington Park Adam Bergman (Lifetime Member) 3142697948 adam.bergman1@navy.mil
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Lexington Park Edward Breau 3019040423 breau619@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider);

Mechanicsville Stephen Haggard 4053979383 stephen.haggard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, MEI); ATP & Test Pilot School Graduate;

Middletown Larry Jarkey 443-598-6770 cfii@xecu.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

North Potomac Michael Burr 3019228248 Mike@engisys.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Poolesville Prathap Manthini 3019720406 prathap@manthini.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Potomac Dan Freedman 3019288911 danf@sfreedman.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Rockville Matthew Koepsell 7708839393 matthewkoepsell@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

royal oak Thomas McKinnon 410-490-1305 tmck@atlanticbb.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI);

Saint Leonard Brian Carroll 4104746091 Brian@briancarroll.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://WWW.BRIANCARROLL.COM

Salisbury Christian Bounds 4438808422 cboundsmd@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Complex, High performance, Mooney, IPC, Flight Reviews, Multi-engine Training (C310, Seneca, Seminole, willing to negotiate other A/C);

Salisbury David Wade 2024605054 cloudskipper@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Severna Park Cathleen Steele 4105443629 moira46@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); CFI, CFII, MCFI INSTRUMENT, CIRRUS STANDARDIZED INSTRUCTOR;

Westminster Philip Allen 2406748287 philiprallen@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); ASEL CFI/UAS;
Website: http://www.houndpilot.com

Williamsport Curtis Berry 2402912917 cberry@myactv.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

Williamsport Glenn Ponas 3016952441 glenn.ponas@aopa.org
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); Private Pilot ASEL Remote Pilot PA Teacher 7-12 Math Certificate PA Secondary School Administrator Certificate;
Website: https://youcanfly.aopa.org/high-school

Wittman John Nafziger 2679738229 jsnafziger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Woodstock Chase McCottry 4108587260 cmccottry7004@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);