Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Louisiana

City Name Phone Email

Barksdale AFB Timothy Shaw 5019083247 chip.shaw12@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Eros Ben Shockley 3185479299 ben@benshockley.com
Credentials & Specialities: PVT SEL;

Gray Stephen Crothers 985-856-6523 Stephen.c@flymag.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Harahan Lowell Dressel 5042616944 lowelldressel@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Kenner Jennifer Edwards 7705005610 Momokodragon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

livingston scott wilson 9859816539 scottwilson737@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); FAR part 121 captain;

Metairie Robert Weinmann (Lifetime Member) 5042500220 robert@weinmanninc.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Monroe Mason Andrews 318-789-8714 mandrews@ctamerica.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ASES & AMES Seaplane Instructor;

New Orleans Kelvin Contreary 504-881-1021 kcontreary@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Reserve Marcus DuBroc 3182403496 marcusdubroc@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

West Monroe Charlie Gregory 3185121905 cgregoryjr1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);