Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Kentucky

City Name Phone Email

Bardstown JOSEPH LANZILLO 9312108387 jhlanzillomd@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

BENTON Gregory Carlton 2707031640 gregory@gregorycarlton.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.gregorycarlton.com

Bowling Green Robert Couchman 2703391340 bob.couchman57@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

BOWLING GREEN Henry Neimeier 2707848231 minicup@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Cadiz David Unruh 9312063138 unruhd@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Calhoun Van Helton 2703154828 Van@Heltonins.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student - SEL;
Website: http://www.Heltonins.com

Covington Timothy Anderson 8594457135 tim@tbacom.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Coxs Creek Evan Mattingly 5024321744 evanmattingly@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Crestwood Larry Richardson 5027516471 larry@infocussolutions.net
Credentials & Specialities:

CYNTHIANA Brent Chidsey 315-283-6210 chidseybrent@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Elizabethtown Nicholas Demas 813-857-7220 Bhawk202001@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (RHI, RHII); Military;

Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Jason Neagle 2705797057 jtneagle@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Fountain Run Kaneia Copass 2706460544 kaneia.copass@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Georgetown Robert Elliott 8596084895 Robbyelliott98@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College);

Greenville Archie Pollock 6154561699 apollockis@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); dean of school of health sciences for army, retired;

Independence Christopher Talbot-Jones Ctalbotjones@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); PPL w/ Instrument, Aircraft Dispatcher, Flight Attendant, Commercial UAV Operator;

Kuttawa Heath Carlton 2706251436 hcarlton5100@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Lancaster Wayne Sherman 630-248-1452 Wayne.sherman14@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Lexington Russ Hensley 859-806-6227 Russ@hea.biz
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://Www.hea.biz

Lexington Sean Moody 513288570 Sean.moody01@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lexington Bobby Owens 18593512500 Bobby_owens@gpbone.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lexington Sommer Rovira 8593210845 sommerraeky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

London Russell Maynard 606-304-8879 rdm.427@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Louisville Luis R. Corrons 5027599543 B777Fdriver@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFIA & I, ME ATP DA-20, B727, 737, 747-400, 757,767, A310;

Louisville Jeffrey Hardin 502-386-7540 jwhardin99@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A-310, B-737, B-757, B-767;

Louisville Christopher Herndon 7192423328 chris.herndon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Army UH-60 Instructor Pilot / Instrument Examiner;

Louisville scott Holiday 5616549866 scott.holiday2022@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Louisville Timothy Peace (Lifetime Member) 812.620.0834 tlpeace@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College); General Radio Operators License (GROL) with RADAR endorsement, Aircraft Electronics Technician (FSI);

Louisville Randall Sizemore 5022916971 randysizemoreusa@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Balloons;

Louisville James Yonts 502-425-2180 jwyonts747@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Mayfield Joey Tucker 270-705-5484 joeytucker2424@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Mount Sterling Josh Pasley 8597491295 josh.pasley@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Nicholasville JW Lynn 8595833361 jwlynnav@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, DPE);

Oak Grove Hector Valleortiz 9102242165 hvalle@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Owensboro Wilford Voyles 2709934359 JRVoyles@Eagle-Flight-Academy.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI); Ground Instructor (GI);
Website: http://Eagle-Flight-Academy.com

Perryville Andy Brooks 817-899-8112 andy.brooks9@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Initial CFI;

Pikeville Alan Johnson aj_innc@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Prospect John Uhl 5026497436 johnuhl@centuryindustries.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); CFI;

Richmond Cole Barkocy 8152761801 barkocyc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Richmond James Glass 5049410891 jhglassusmc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Richmond Jacob Martz 8595866305 jacobmartz12@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Shelbyville Merritt Oder 5023541088 allen.oder@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Tailwheel, Part 121 experience;

Shepherdsville Alan Davis 3035213127 rakenjake2@ez2.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CASEMELIASES/CFIAIMEI, AGI, IGI, FE-Turbojet, MCFI EMERITUS, Wright Brothers Master Pilot - Specialize in recurrency, finesse, and polish training, Flight Reviews.;

Shepherdsville Warren Fritz 502-264-1303 warrenfritz15@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI); Instrument Training, IPC, Flight Reviews Airframe & Powerplant Mechanic;
Website: http://www.wingsflying.org

Springfield Steve Drymon 859-336-3680 Stevedrymon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider);

Winchester Dennis Briscoe 8597499747 dsc45shooter@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);