Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Indiana

City Name Phone Email

Auburn Lara Gaerte 2609271845 laragaerte@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); MCFI & GOLD SEAL CFI, CFII, MEI;
Website: http://www.flywithcentury.com

Avon Dean Brown 3174901969 DandMBrown@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); FAA ATC (Indy Center);

Avon Amy Hills 317-410-5459 amyjhills@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: https://www.hills.training/

Avon Joelene Smith 3177480547 jksmith1225@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

BLOOMINGTON Jeff Broomall 859-466-5600 jeff@broomall.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Brownsburg Brian Love 2602243323 cfi.blove@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Camby Chad Duwe 3173534586 Chad.duwe@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

CARMEL JC Buehler 3172252757 dpeindy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); Flying Citation CJ Series; Citation Bravo; King Air 200, F90; TBM; Piper Meridian, Saratoga. Insurance-requirement instructor. Chairman of the Indiana Aviation Hall of Fame, inc.;
Website: http://midwesttrainingpro.com

Carmel Prentice Gaston 3176912714 flying1@peoplepc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Cirrus Platinum CSIP;

Carmel Nathan Mueller 8307195770 ndmueller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); USAF Instructor Pilot;

Carmel James Rankin 8478944886 rankin.james@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Carmel Greg Robbins 3175074275 greg@robbinspropertymgt.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Centerville Jason Horner 765-914-7824 flightmaster.aviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Chesterton Donna Stevens 2194777101 dmsgirls3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); MCFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI PRIVATE;

Clarksville Joseph McKinney 8125258587 joemckinney86@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Clayton Keith Barnett 8124987528 kbarnett75@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Columbia City Benjamin Keirn 260-229-1992 keirbs01@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: https://www.wingsofthewind.org/

Columbus Eric Bradley 812 548 6475 eric_bradley@integrated-thinking.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Columbus Jared Bradley 8124479465 Jaredbradley@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI); Mooney M20;

COLUMBUS Himanshu Gupta 8123911152 himanshu.3jul@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Crown Point B.J. Slater 219-798-4706 bj@flightschooladventure.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://www.flightschooladventure.com

ELKHART Lincoln Merani 6049169564 lincoln@spydercontrols.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College);

Fishers Rick Senseney (Lifetime Member) 765-621-5519 rick@rsaviation.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); SEL & SES with focus on Mooney instruction;

Fishers Oliver Strobel 317 813-0941 Oliver.strobel@sbcglobal.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Ph.D. Biochemist Business Development;

Fishers Troy Wilburn 7657602822 twilburn@tkconstructors.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Fort Wayne Craig Brown 12604377616 craig@cbrownonline.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI-A, CFI-I, CFI-G, GI-A&I;

Fort Wayne David DeWald 2607043774 djd@realclean.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Fort Wayne Thang Do 8605229027 Yeahtherainbow@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Georgetown Bobby Roe 812-309-8926 roemeister@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: https://www.atlastjourneys.com

Granger David Dodson 5742767959 dwdcfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, DPE, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); GA Air Safety Investigator (retired) 3 time MCFI;

GREENFIELD Sebastien Cosyns 2547020727 airseb@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Greenfield David Needy 317-850-5483 twister_283@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Greenfield Daniel Powell 3179006908 danielclaytonpowell@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Indianapolis DeWayne Geoghagan 13173317500 dwgeoghagan@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP SF34 CL-65 A320 B737;

Indianapolis Eric Martin 8126293424 e.martin2008@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Indianapolis Richard Quinnette 3174273386 rjquinnette@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); ED. D.;

Indianapolis manmeet teja 9039101329 jjmeet123@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Indianapolis Zachary Tummers 3173707787 ztummers@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Kokomo Bob Japundza 7658603575 rocketbob@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Lafayette Daniel Keen 7654272351 danielkeen@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); MCFI CFI, MULTI ENGINE;

Madison Thomas McClelland 8128011652 thomasmcclelland1991@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Martinsville Kenzie Ham 9073502323 kenzieham18@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Michigan City Arthur J Craig Jr 219-871-1931 acraig227@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Middlebury Nicholas Walz 5746066218 Nicholasgwalz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

New Washington Jonathan Yeager 8124066738 jyeager0599@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Complex;

Noblesville Nick Boland 3178776425 nick@bolandtech.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Noblesville Kirk Forbes 3176952045 piplance@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP, Multiple Jet Type ratings;

Noblesville Ronald McCormick (317) 9663678 cfianpron@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, A&IGI); CFII;

Otterbein Lowell Horwedel 7655834168 cha3337@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: In process of getting my PPL;

Plainfield Josh Guffey 3173088755 pilotguffey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Plainfield Colin Talbot 9319802317 Colin.talbot0160@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Complex, High Performance, TAA;

Saint John Kevin Myers 2199022413 blakemyers25@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Sellersburg James Stone 9078316798 jstonecfi@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, GOLD SEAL;

Seymour Larry Bothe 8125217400 lbothe@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Also hold ME, Glider, Helicopter, but not CFI in them.;

Sheridan Walter Ney 3179021649 walterangusney@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

South Bend Sam Heiter 5742743042 FlyinManSam@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Sullivan Shane Kellett 8122498763 Jskellett@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Terre Haute Daryl Andrews 18122390585 anwdaryl@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Valparaiso James Pitcher 636-346-4657 pitchervy@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI, Glider);

Valparaiso Erik Taylor captainet@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Vincennes John Houston 3033457030 helodriver20@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Major EMS Provider Helicopter Instructor Pilot;

Vincennes Josh Magruder 8128877750 flywithjsm@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Walkerton Colin Singleton 574-910-0679 csflyer@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Tailwheel Instruction;

West Lafayette Nithin Raghunathan 512-736-3697 nithin3000@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);

Westfield Kurt Hahn 3173850497 klhahn1125@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Westfield Michael McGregory 317-417-0730 michael.mcgregory@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Westfield Brett Van Huis 925-922-4471 brettvhuis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Zionsville Jack Vandeventer (LIfetime Member) 3173707410 jack@masterinstruction.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); MCFI Ph.D. Michigan State University Cirrus CSIP TAILWHEEL AND INSTRUMENT Sport pilot, Private pilot, Commercial pilot, Instrument pilot, Flight Instructor;
Website: http://www.masterinstruction.com