Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Idaho

City Name Phone Email

BOISE Greg Chavez 208 489-2230 gchavez@oi-group.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Boise Evan Hunt 8476875200 evan.a.hunt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Boise Michele Kemper 6149375651 michele.kemper14@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

BOISE Nathan Morgan 2089182754 nateflybike@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Military Flight Instructor;

Boise Miles Soppe 2088700748 milessoppe@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);
Website: http://None

Caldwell Caleb Evenson 360-720-1957 Caleb.evenson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Caldwell Brianna Paddon 714-292-8936 briannapaddon@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College);

Caldwell Allen Rice (Lifetime Member) 208-869-4310 Lov2fly690@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); 141 Chief Flight Instructor Helicopter/Airplane Designated Pilot Examiner;

Eagle Munro Dearing 16506306070 mdearing@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI);

Idaho Falls Pristine Gramm 2085218677 pristineneve@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Idaho Falls Gary Peterson 7132566613 Dusterpete@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP CE525, B727,B737,B757, B767, B777, B787;

Idaho Falls Tim Rampton 7753380429 tim.rampton93@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Meridian Stephen Bower (208)850-2991 cfisteve@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Meridian Brandon Jones 2089143221 brandon94jones@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Meridian Rich Stowell (Lifetime Member) 8052180161 rich@richstowell.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFIA); Providing Spin, Emergency Maneuver, Aerobatic, and Tailwheel Training since 1987; 2006 National Flight Instructor of the Year; 2014 National FAASTeam Rep of the Year; 10-time Master Instructor (now Emeritus).;
Website: http://www.richstowell.com

MOSCOW STACY smisek 2088820775 smisek@moscow.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Nampa Aaron Hassemer 2088698093 flywithaaron@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Nampa Beverly Jean Runner 6198203737 bjr518@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); CFI/I, MEI, AGI, MCFI ADVANCED AVIONICS - IFR-CFI;

Nampa Derek Shain 5754156896 derek0anthony@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student working in a program to get me PPL, CPL, Instrument, MEI, CFI, and CFII;

Priest River Kevin Heiss 7755274500 kevin.heiss@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);
Website: http://www.cdaseaplanes.com

Sagle Kenneth Larson 2082630326 ken@imaxmail.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12); ATP, Remote Pilot, SES Commercial;
Website: http://www.pilottrainingnw.com

Twin Falls James ODonnell 2083296065 jodonnell@jpctechnologies.com
Credentials & Specialities: