Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Iowa

City Name Phone Email

Ankeny Joel Crawford 5157451543 jcbete@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Ankeny MItchel Sellers 5157073629 msellers@iowacomputergurus.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Cirrus Avidyne & Cirrus Perspective, CSIP;
Website: https://www.mitchelsellers.com

Ankeny Bo Stackhouse 515-971-5567 bostackhouse@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Cascade John Beranek 3199298850 jwberanek@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Adjunct instructor for A&P School.;

Cedar Rapids Tim Busch (Lifetime Member) 3193733971 Tim@IowaFlightTraining.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.iowaflighttraining.com

Cedar Rapids Martin Pauly 319-431-3174 mpauly@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne); Avidyne IFD, engine and mixture management, busy airspace and large airports training;
Website: http://www.martin.aero

Defiance JOHN Amdor 7122651608 Jeamdor@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Des Moines Keith Boot 7816865452 bootkei@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Des Moines David Kalwishky 5153147060 dave@kalwishky.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI C182, GARMIN GPS;
Website: http://www.kalwishky.com

Dubuque DON HEDEMAN 15632137569 dhedeman@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Tailwheel;

Dubuque Gregory Woodhouse 5635646026 gwoodhouse@dbq.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Fort Dodge Austin Hill 925-788-2245 hillaustind@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://austindhill.com

Iowa City John Newell (Lifetime Member) 7202446539 newellj1@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering at the University of Iowa. CAP and Silent Knight Club glider instructor. Flight Surgeon;

Iowa City William Price 2175301672 bill.price71@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Commercial instrument rated CFI student USAFR, retired, senior flight surgeon;

Lu Verne Ronnie Ristau 5153411907 ronnieristau@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Marion Cole Norton 3193770457 cole.norton@fly-iowa.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.fly-iowa.com

Marion Justin Redig 3192398944 justinredig@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Pella Shane Vande Voort 6416289393 shane@flyclassicaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, DPE); CFII MEI DPE TAILWHEEL MULTI-ENGINE TAA;

St Marys Andrew Overton 515-508-9114 Andrew.G.Overton@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);
Website: https://futureflyersofiowa.com/

Urbandale John Stokka 5157077106 jrstokka@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: