Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Iowa

City Name Phone Email

Ankeny Joel Crawford 5157451543 jcbete@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Ankeny Ferenc Csatlos 6147878139 fcsatlos@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Ankeny MItchel Sellers 5157073629 msellers@iowacomputergurus.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Cirrus Avidyne & Cirrus Perspective, CSIP;
Website: https://www.mitchelsellers.com

Ankeny Bo Stackhouse 515-971-5567 bostackhouse@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Cedar Rapids Tim Busch (Lifetime Member) 3193733971 Tim@IowaFlightTraining.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.iowaflighttraining.com

Cedar Rapids Martin Pauly 319-431-3174 mpauly@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne); Avidyne IFD, engine and mixture management, busy airspace and large airports training;
Website: http://www.martin.aero

Cedar Rapids Brad Thompson 3193108544 isu_pilot@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Center Point David Leedom 319-849-3858 leedoms@fmtcs.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Defiance JOHN Amdor 7122651608 Jeamdor@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Des Moines David Kalwishky 5153147060 dave@kalwishky.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI C182, GARMIN GPS;
Website: http://www.kalwishky.com

Dubuque Gregory Woodhouse 5635646026 gwoodhouse@dbq.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Fort Dodge Austin Hill 925-788-2245 hillaustind@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://austindhill.com

Iowa City John Newell (Lifetime Member) 7202446539 newellj1@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering at the University of Iowa. CAP and Silent Knight Club glider instructor. Flight Surgeon;

Lu Verne Ronald Ristau 5153411907 ronnieristau@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFII INSTRUMENT;

Marion Cole Norton 3193770457 cole.norton@fly-iowa.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.fly-iowa.com

Marion Justin Redig 3192398944 justinredig@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Marion Jan Walton 3197213994 janwalton@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI AIRPLANE INSTRUMENT HELICOPTER Flight Instructor Helicopter Initial Flight Instructor;
Website: http://www.fly-iowa.com

Pella Shane Vande Voort 6416289393 shane@flyclassicaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, DPE); CFII MEI DPE TAILWHEEL MULTI-ENGINE TAA;

St Marys Andrew Overton 515-508-9114 Andrew.G.Overton@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);
Website: https://futureflyersofiowa.com/

West Des Moinse Ajdin Hedzic 5154192800 ajdinhedzic@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Software development;
Website: http://dsmflightraining.com