Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Georgia

City Name Phone Email

Alpharetta Nathan Ballard 4042423736 naballard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Alpharetta Venkata Ramana Gangadasari 7042412173 vgangadasari@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Alpharetta David Sandusky 3522990178 dbsandusky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Alpharetta AJ Weimer 4043972672 ajaviation@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Athens David Asman 4044579700 david@asman.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

athens Dylan Miller 7063084680 dylanm26@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Atlanta Jeff McAllister 4796591950 kudzubuy@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Atlanta Anh-Thu Nguyen 7656319698 anu.nguyen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

ATLANTA Raphael Schutz 4045785936 raphael.schutz@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Atlanta Mark Stephens skiuphill@proton.me
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: https://badge.bcsp.org/?e=MzY3OTc5fDM2NTY0MDV8MTAwMTg4MzU3NA==

Avondale Estates Eric Santos 4042005711 santos.g.eric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFI Student;

Ball Ground Nicholas Downs 7703618503 pnh2atl@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, Comm ASEL;

buford Evan Henley 4049893640 e.henley30602@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Buford Robert Williams 770-530-9184 rewilliams3@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Airspace System Inspection Pilot, Mission Instructor, Airplane Instructor and Check Pilot for FAA Flight Inspection Services;

Cairo Lawrence West 229-327-7059 leyfly@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI);

CANTON Weston Bergman 7703131561 wgbergman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Canton Don Fletcher 6782348427 fletchflyer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Cumming John Bowen 4044033199 jbowen@ipapilot.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Cumming Harrison Petrovich 7708339050 hpetrov@clemson.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Cumming Robert Stephens 7703311690 robert@rmsei.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Cumming Russell Still 6785205687 russell@goldsealflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); CFI CFII IGI GOLD SEAL MCFI;
Website: http://www.groundschool.com

Dacula Jason Chang 7702656265 jasonc0206@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

DACULA Phillip Pribeagu 6788793783 phillippribeagu@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Dahlonega Kevin Ellison 7705390323 rke1421@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Dallas Roger Hitchcock 4044082499 augustusmayday@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Dallas Paul Rogowski 6783615182 rogocop@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Dawsonville James Hamilton 9086182619 jimhamilton15301@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Experienced Flight instructor teaching in everything from J3s to jets;
Website: http://hamfly.com

Doerun javier guzman ordonez 3213100771 ec145c2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: commercial helicopter pilot;

Duluth Tim Perry (Lifetime Member) 6788231743 tperry@lvtofly.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Eatonton James Bedsole 7068173480 jim.bedsole@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Ellijay John Berkstresser 6109097997 jab@johnberkstresser.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Twelve Jet Type Ratings Flew all General Aviation type aircraft, single and Multi.;

Fayetteville William Bates 6789727043 wilbates@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Fort stewart William Carpenter 5407610803 William.carpenter90@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Gibson Brent Lamb 7066312446 brent@totr.io
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Good Hope Michael DeLoach 7708689608 mdeloach@wmdengineering.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A36, PA32, C310, C421, PA31, PA27;

Greensboro Mark Hall 706-347-4279 mark@mark-hall.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greensboro Rick Henson 19546472726 rhenson50@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greensboro Stephanie Henson 9089179111 shenson14@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

griffin Keith Smith 770-584-1071 smithlk@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Technical College Instructor ATP;

Homer Michelle Curcio 6156189768 michelle1413@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.flyhorizondreams.com

Jasper Matt Rees 6785135013 mattvickrees@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.planesworld.net

Jasper Wendell Turner 4046556940 wendell.b.turner@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Kennesaw Derrick Vermillion 6782328005 derrick22@att.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Kingston Jim Karlovich 7702623325 jwkarlovich@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider);

LaGrange Donald Neuberg 706-594-0897 dneuberg@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Lawrenceville Michael McNabb 6787770918 michaeljohnmcnabb@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Aviation technician / student pilot;

Locust Grove Al Van Lengen 4042028457 alvanlengen@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Loganville John Ward 404-630-6686 chopperaddic@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Rotor Wing CFI;

Lula Gregg Hake 4042192181 gregghake@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

macon william fiedler 8508652245 grummancheetah227@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Macon Paul Ramsingh 4789726174 pjwr2004@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student Pilot;

Marietta Brian Armstrong 6788524878 brian@armstrongconsultingpc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Marietta Edward Chipps 678-618-5126 EChipps@Comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Marietta Donald Hamrick 4047859947 dshamrick@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Marietta Miron Holcombe 7702564050 Moholcombe@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://MyAV8Rtraining.com

Marietta Matthew Muse 404-409-0873 eric.muse@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Marietta William Wirth 6784887505 wwirth@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Cirrus CSIP;

Milledgeville David English 8176948381 denglish@ipapilot.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP;

Newnan Joe Gilroy 4194669962 jegilroy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ATP, TCE, Line Check Pilot 121 Ops.;

Newnan Randall Reese 3474984791 randyreese19@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

PEACHTREE CITY Sheila Baber 8083489887 sheilalbaber@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Peachtree City Thompson Deaver 4049924928 tdeaver11@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Peachtree City Doug Maples 3059161602 flyboy310@live.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Peachtree City Tina Mason 4044883829 latinasemail@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Peachtree City Mike Muller 6784386971 muller.mikey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://mikecmuller.com

Peachtree City Austin Romo 4047901226 austin.romo30@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); High Performance endorsement;

Peachtree City Wayne Sanders 6784725836 swaynesanders@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Avionics Instructor (Avidyne);

peachtree city Andrew Shlapak 7708763103 ajshlapak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Peachtree City Austin smithard 3104636145 austinsmithard@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); British Accent (Advanced);

Powder Springs James Lund 770-514-0430 jclund@avlund.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Powder Springs Brant Robinson (Lifetime Member) 6784724365 brantfrobinson@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Riverdale Stephen Gates 4048056745 pilotgates@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

ROSWELL DONALD RALPH 7707408828 donralph@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (MGI, A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Flown USAF 39 yrs, Delta Airlines Capt nearly 30 yrs. Flown many aircraft, Instructed/Evaluator at both. Taught Grad School at Embry Riddle, Webster Univ. Delta & RTU Military Sim Instructor C130's/B1B's/MD11/B757/767.;

Sandy Springs Jim Burt 7708421948 JimBurt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

SAVANNAH PERIKLIS PAGRATIS 912 8441820 p.pagratis@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College); 1960 HRS TOTAL TIME, INSTRUMENT CURRENT, COMMERCIAL SEL AND MEL, REMOTE PILOT PART 107. ATP GROUND SCHOOL/ATP WRITTEN, DECEMBER 2021 PROFESSOR, FOUNDATION STUDIES DEPARTMENT, SAVANNAH COLLEGE OF ART AND DESIGN 09/1998-12/3/2021 GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY, MFA 1993 AOPA MEMBER SINCE 2014 NAFI MEMBER SINCE 2007;

Savannah Jordan Vaughan 8505091072 Jjv98@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Savannah Ed Wischmeyer 9126652969 updates@greatusermanuals.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Ph.D., safety researcher;

Savannah Matthew Wright 7149256503 echostar7@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Senoia Andrew Anderson 6786753737 ander6811@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Director of Safety;

Sharpsburg Keenan Nicholson 4045190555 keenanrnicholson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Sharpsburg Norris Nicholson 6789083935 norrispnicholson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Sharpsburg Harold Wallace 770 630-0797 wallace.wally@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CSIP - Perspective & Avidyne;
Website: http://proaviationtraining.com

Smyrna Robert Harris 16787787575 rharris0323@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Smyrna Bud Raymond 3109364283 bud.raymond@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.maxairways.com

Smyrna Gregory Woodard 4045451611 gwoodardcfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII);

St Simons Is Mario Corti (Lifetime Member) 6177217994 macbos@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: CFI;

St Simons Island Andrew Turner 9122234333 aturner@turn2us.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Stockbridge Alex Paragon-Singh 4043533958 alexparagonsingh@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Suwanee Eric Green 4043453517 ericwgreen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Suwanne Dirk Steiner 7702897708 dirk.steiner@mail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Valdosta Rob Rickert 2292693514 volaeroaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Watkinsville Derrick Hunt 757-412-7687 derrickhunt@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Watkinsville Matthew McGinnis 2699036383 mcginnis2193@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Woodstock Scott MacKie 6786296996 sbmaviationservices@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplanes Tailwheel Indorsements;

Woodstock Andrew White 678-628-7377 andrew.white3@mga.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Young Harris Tom Holer 3346183746 tomholer@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);