Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Georgia

City Name Phone Email

Athens David Asman 4044579700 david@asman.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

athens Dylan Miller 7063084680 dylanm26@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

atlanta John Gordon 4044322322 john@gdp.com
Credentials & Specialities: safety advocate;

Atlanta Anh-Thu Nguyen 7656319698 anu.nguyen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Atlanta Michael Santiago 678-258-0087 michaelrsantiago@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

ATLANTA Raphael Schutz 4045785936 raphael.schutz@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Avondale Estates Richard Binkley 9192198354 richardbinkley@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Avondale Estates Eric Santos 4042005711 santos.g.eric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFI Student;

Ball Ground Nicholas Downs 7703618503 pnh2atl@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, Comm ASEL;

Bishop Michael DeLoach 7708689608 mdeloach@wmdengineering.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A36, PA32, C310, C421, PA31, PA27;

Bonaire Sanford Wise (478) 225-6126 cres_wise@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Brookhaven Michael Borth 404-747-9894 mborth@emergencemt.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Buford Noah Strickland 7705983765 nastrickland34@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Canton Don Fletcher 6782348427 fletchflyer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Carrollton Benat Gonzalez Murguia 4045748780 gonzalez.m.benat@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Cataula Todd Shellnutt (706) 681-1093 toddshellnutt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot, DA-42 Twin Star Examiner, Piper Seneca & Seminole Examiner;
Website: http://www.ToddShellnutt.com

Cumming John Bowen 4044033199 jbowen@ipapilot.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Cumming Erik Davenport 4043724730 Ramius83@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Student Pilot;

Cumming Robert Stephens 7703311690 robert@rmsei.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Dallas Roger Hitchcock 4044082499 augustusmayday@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Dalton Anthony Armour 4239021982 tarmour@catt.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Other);

Douglas Jason Betsill 9123090500 jason_betsill@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Duluth Tim Perry (Lifetime Member) 6788231743 tperry@lvtofly.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Ellijay John Berkstresser 6109097997 jab@johnberkstresser.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Twelve Jet Type Ratings;

Fayetteville William Bates 6789727043 wilbates@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Greensboro Mark Hall 706-347-4279 mark@mark-hall.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greensboro Rick Henson 19546472726 rhenson50@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greensboro Stephanie Henson 9089179111 shenson14@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greenville India Ellerbee 678-463-0688 indiaellerbee@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

griffin Keith Smith 770-584-1071 smithlk@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); Technical College Instructor ATP;

Johns Creek Francois de Fromont 814-312-2934 fdefromont@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Kennesaw Derrick Vermillion 6782328005 derrick22@att.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Locust Grove Al Van Lengen 4042028457 alvanlengen@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Loganville John Ward 404-630-6686 chopperaddic@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Rotor Wing CFI;

Macon george Yu 4044587959 george.yu08@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Marietta Brian Armstrong 6788524878 brian@armstrongconsultingpc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Marietta Bob Augestad 4043261026 bobaug@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Marietta Michael Gravalec 6782079671 gravalec.michael@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Marietta Ming Ai Hii-Boughton 4044370333 mingai.hii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Marietta Cliff Izer 7707154132 cliff@professionalaviationservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College); CFI CFII AGI MEI MCFI PART 91 135 OPERATIONS AND CONSULTING;

Marietta Matthew Muse 404-409-0873 eric.muse@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Marietta Glenn Williams 8435664560 gwilliams2505@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Marietta William Wirth 6784887505 wwirth@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Cirrus CSIP;

Milledgeville David English 8176948381 denglish@ipapilot.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP;

Peachtree City Kishore Aligeti 8478582574 aligeti@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); CFI/CFII/MEI/AGI/IGI;

Peachtree City Tina Mason 4044883829 latinasemail@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Peachtree City Mike Muller 6784386971 muller.mikey@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://mikecmuller.com

Pooler Derek Bradley 3345585438 djbradley589@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Powder springs JOADSON FRISCH 4192615072 joadson.m.frisch@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Powder Springs James Lund 770-514-0430 jclund@avlund.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Powder Springs Brant Robinson (Lifetime Member) 6784724365 brantfrobinson@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Roswell Luis Flores 8082918990 luiflor3s@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); A&P Mechanic;

Roswell David Sandusky 3522990178 dbsandusky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Savannah Steven Sorenson 912-604-3772 Steven.R.Sorenson@GMail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Savannah Luis Terrazas 9419618030 djmeji79@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Savannah Jordan Vaughan 8505091072 Jjv98@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Savannah Ed Wischmeyer 9126652969 news@greatusermanuals.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);

Senoia Andrew Anderson 6786753737 ander6811@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Director of Safety;

Sharpsburg Keenan Nicholson 4045190555 keenanrnicholson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Sharpsburg Norris Nicholson 6789083935 norrispnicholson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Sharpsburg Harold Wallace 770 630-0797 wallace.wally@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CSIP - Perspective & Avidyne;
Website: http://proaviationtraining.com

SMYRNA Daniel Leo-Toulouse 6306601948 danielrleo.toulouse@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: ICAO, CFI, CFII, ATP FAA ATP MEL;

Smyrna Bud Raymond 3109364283 bud.raymond@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://www.maxairways.com

Smyrna Gregory Woodard 4045451611 gwoodardcfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII);

St Simons Is Mario Corti (Lifetime Member) 6177217994 macbos@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: CFI;

Stockbridge Alex Paragon-Singh 4043533958 alexparagonsingh@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Stone Mountain Matthew Brown 4702574094 brown.j.matthew91@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Suwanne Dirk Steiner 7702897708 dirk.steiner@mail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Watkinsville Derrick Hunt 757-412-7687 derrickhunt@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Winder Jonathan Lambeth 678-506-1222 jonlambeth23@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Tailwheel;
Website: http://www.dragonflyav.com