Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Georgia

City Name Phone Email

Atlanta Marco Aguaron 3867957520 marcoaguaron@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Airline Pilot CRJ 200/700/900;

Atlanta Kouros Zarrabi 6786429719 zarrabik@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); C525 L 39 Yak 52;

Avondale Estates Eric Santos 4042005711 santos.g.eric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFI Student;

Bishop Michael DeLoach 7708689608 mdeloach@wmdengineering.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A36, PA32, C310, PA31, PA27;

Bonaire Sanford Wise (478) 225-6126 cres_wise@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Cataula Todd Shellnutt (706) 681-1093 toddshellnutt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot, DA-42 Twin Star Examiner, Piper Seneca & Seminole Examiner;
Website: http://www.ToddShellnutt.com

Cumming John Bowen 4044033199 jbowen@ipapilot.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Cumming Seth Linder 3866792427 airboss777@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Other); FightSafety King Air 350 Ground/Simulator Instructor & Examiner & Check Airman;

Dallas Roger Hitchcock 4044082499 augustusmayday@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities:

DECATUR Richard Binkley 9192198354 richardbinkley@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Duluth Michael Mullett 9545474406 mmullett11@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Aircraft Dispatcher Civil Air Patrol Mission Pilot Examiner.;
Website: http://www.laseraviation.com

Duluth Tim Perry (Lifetime Member) 6788231743 tperry@lvtofly.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Fayetteville William Bates 6789727043 wilbates@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Fayetteville Glen Fink 770-722-1522 glendfink@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplane;

Greensboro Mark Hall 706-453-7206 mark@mark-hall.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greensboro Rick Henson 19546472726 rhenson50@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Greensboro Stephanie Henson 9089179111 shenson14@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Homer Michelle Curcio 6156189768 michelle1413@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.flyhorizondreams.com

Johns Creek Francois de Fromont 814-312-2934 fdefromont@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Johns Creek Ken Hairr 770-343-8826 ken@kenhairr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); G1000 Ground Instruction, Real Estate Broker;
Website: http://KenHairr.com

Locust Grove Al Van Lengen 4042028457 alvanlengen@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Marietta Brian Armstrong 6788524878 brian@armstrongconsultingpc.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Marietta Cliff Izer 7707154132 cliff@professionalaviationservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College); CFI CFII AGI MEI MCFI PART 91 135 OPERATIONS AND CONSULTING;

Marietta William Wirth 6784887505 wwirth@mindspring.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Cirrus CSIP;

Milledgeville David English 8176948381 denglish@ipapilot.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP;

Moreland Allen Prince 678-596-6172 allenprin@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Morganton Steve Tyer 3182293390 stevetyer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Peachtree City Kishore Aligeti 8478582574 aligeti@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); CFI/CFII/MEI/AGI/IGI;

Peachtree City Eric Bulger 770-301-5952 ewbulger@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Glider);

Powder Springs James Lund 770-514-0430 jclund@avlund.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Powder Springs Brant Robinson (Lifetime Member) 6784724365 brantfrobinson@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Roswell Luis Flores 8082918990 luiflor3s@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); A&P Mechanic;

Roswell David Sandusky 3522990178 dbsandusky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Roswell Steve Shaner 7704554203 steve@fly-aaft.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.fly-aaft.com

Sandy Springs Larry Silverman 4047366020 tvlawyer@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider);

Savannah Ed Wischmeyer 9126652969 news@greatusermanuals.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);

Savannah Matthew Wright 7149256503 echostar7@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

SMYRNA Daniel Leo-Toulouse 6306601948 danielrleo.toulouse@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: ICAO, CFI, CFII, ATP FAA ATP MEL;

Smyrna Gregory Woodard 4045451611 gwoodardcfi@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, RHI, RHII);

St Simons Is Mario Corti (Lifetime Member) 6177217994 macbos@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: CFI;

Warner Robins Derek Jones 478-213-7139 djonesatp@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Watkinsville Derrick Hunt 757-412-7687 derrickhunt@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Waverly Hall James Stone 7065733937 jstonecfi@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, GOLD SEAL;

Winder Jonathan Lambeth 678-506-1222 jonlambeth23@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Tailwheel;
Website: http://www.dragonflyav.com

Woodstock Paul Miner 678-560-3058 pminer@bellsouth.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Microsoft Certified Professional; Microsoft Trainer and Aviation Ground Instructor. I'm working on all of my Ground Instructor Certifications.;
Website: http://NA