Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Connecticut

City Name Phone Email

Branford Charles Skelton (Lifetime Member) 2036403580 rbocas@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Canton Leo LeBoeuf 8609771331 leo@aalmanagement.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); A&P ATP ASEL;

Chester Michael Fazio 8602276752 Av8r.mbf@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Published author of aviation related stories. Produce aviation safety publications and training materials for flying clubs;

Fairfield David Faile 2032188688 Dfaile@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI); MCFI A&P 1999 NATL CFI OF THE YR INSTRUMENT, LSA. HOMEBUILT;

Fairfield Leonard Schindler 203-579-8885 airdad@juno.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

greenwich Barrett Polan 2033313666 bnpolan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Groton Susan Archer 9046551325 archers2@erau.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Milford Maxwell Bernstein 2035055822 Maxwelljbernstein@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Monroe Gary Baluha 203-794-4629 gbaluha@openskyaviation.biz
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Completed the Washington DC FRZ vetting process, and familiar with flight operations at KCGS & KFME.;
Website: http://www.openskyaviation.biz/

New Britain Jason Archer 8604626644 jasonarcher@rocketmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12); Tailwheel Training;
Website: http://www.berkshireaviation.com

New Canaan Laura Baldwin-Wortman 2039668499 lfbaldwin@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Brand new CFI; Newsletter editor for my flying club;

New Fairfield Brent Darcy 2039481198 Fltops@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

New Haven Drew Mazurek 203-494-4045 mazurek@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Private pilot, instrument rated, working towards commercial and CFI.;

New Milford Eli Noam 18453546626 enoam2@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); Transportation and communications economics;
Website: http://www.citicoumbia.org

Norwich Greg Case 860-303-2298 casgr5@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (College); Active Duty U.S. Coast Guard Professor, University of Connecticut;

Old lyme Russ Gomes 8602350102 russgo2280@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); M S , M B A ,Boats of Education;

Oxford Scott Oloff 2038888872 scottoloff@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Ridgefield David Kleinman 914-588-4706 dak324@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (Glider); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Riverside Joshua Benenson 9145140657 jmbenenson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Stonington Steve Kelly 8603897569 Skelly2941@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant);

Voluntown Paul Kirsipuu 8609086312 paul767@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); ATP, Airline Pilot;

Waterbury Curt Robinson 2034500111 curtmrobinson@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Waterford John Nolan 518-414-0222 john_nolan16@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

West Hartford Norman Abare 6174166509 norm.abare@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP, 121 line check airman Type Ratings DC9 B737 B757/767 CE525S Mentor pilot, contract pilot, ferry/delivery/acceptance pilot;

Westbrook Jason Otrin 860-391-6035 jason@oncoursedrones.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); UAS/Drone Instructor; University of Connecticut, Adjunct Professor (Drones); US Army Aviation Veteran;
Website: https://oncoursedrones.com

Westport Brendan Kiefer 6174164289 bjkiefer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Windsor Greg Lachenmayer 8609975650 greg.lachenmayer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, RHI, RHII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);