Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Arizona

City Name Phone Email

Anthem James Mitchell 623-826-0424 MitchellArizona@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI);

Avondale Jeffrey Adcock 623-695-1256 Jeffcfii@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Cave Creek Cary B Grant cbgrant@azboss.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); FAA Safety Team Lead;

Cave Creek TROY OVERBY 4802827473 stratocrewzr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP Captain Global 5000/6000 Extensive instruction from Floatplanes, tail wheel to modern corporate jets;
Website: http://Profile

Chandler James Price 480 772 1527 jaspriceaz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://jdpricecfi.com

Chandler Vino Villalobos 6236988012 vino-villalobos@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Chino Valley Jason Kopcsak 9287104825 jason.kopcsak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Fountain Hills Susan Parson 480-442-8648 avi8rix@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI CFI-I MEI AGI IGI MCFI MGI GLASS COCKPIT FLIGHT REVIEW IPC;
Website: http://www.avi8rix.aero

Gilbert Michael Bernard 7203150897 Mike@trainwithsafe.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://Trainwithsafe.com

Gilbert Pongpak Wattananimitgul 4802979336 pwaviationllc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Glendale James Anderson 6236947742 Jim.Anderson@Starrcompanies.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen); FAAST Lead Representative WP-07, GAJSC Committee Member;

Glendale Jeremy Mitchell 6239108635 jeremy@mitchellflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);
Website: http://www.mitchellflight.com

Glendale Philip Oppenheimer 480-652-6408 opazf16phil@netscape.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Upset Prevention & Recovery Training, DC-A4 and DO-AJET Instructor, Tail Wheel and NVG Instructor;
Website: http://apstraining.com

Glendale Jim Pitman 623-252-0145 jim@jimpitman.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); G1000;
Website: http://www.FlywithJim.com

Goodyear JAEMYUNG KIM 4805445355 jaemykim@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://claslow.blog.me

GREEN VALLEY Kyle Cook 517-442-9646 kycook@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Huachuca City Tristen Bell 520-343-0171 tristenbell2000@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Irvine Jim Stallings 949-702-4137 socalcap42@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

LAKE HAVASU CITY Brian Schultz 15204712854 BRIAN@ARIZONAAVIATIONSERVICES.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.arizonaaviationservices.com

Litchfield Park Bill Gonzalez 6233415030 Marggonzo@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

MARANA David Smith 5204257032 djsaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, A&IGI);

Mesa Gina Aadland 4809804963 glaadland@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Aviation English Rater Aviation English Teacher;

Mesa Charlie Abraham 9729000489 charlie.abraham39@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Mesa Jason Beatty 4808458001 beatty@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Wiggy Greacen 505-470-4047 Wiggygreacen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); FAASTeam Representative Scottsdale FSDO;

Mesa John Hamilton 4807723213 John.tellulater@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Richard Koril 6028032754 rkoril@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Mesa Eladj Mahamat 5209129262 emahamat@asu.edu
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Clarke Mcneace 4804588595 clarke.mcneace@apstraining.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.apstraining.com

Mesa Clarke McNeace 4804588595 Mcneace@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://Apstraining.com

Mesa Michael Nelson 480-650-6189 nelson4u@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe);

Mesa Engels Sambois 3215075489 Engels.sambois@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Navigator;

Mesa Mateusz Wojakowski 6233028086 matwoj@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities:

NEW RIVER Clay Eldridge 8044132801 clayeldridge@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

ParadiseValley James J Schuman 8504997551 popsschuman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Phoenix eric bailey 6023095801 ericebailey@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); FAA wings master;

Phoenix Austin Barnes 7603178945 austinbarnes51@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Phoenix Andrew Cashetta 4805401761 acashetta@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); B727, B737, B747, B744, B757, B767, B777, B787, DC-9, DC-10, LR-JET, CE500, CE525 TAIL WHEEL, BACK-COUNTRY/MOUNTAIN FLYING;

Phoenix David Chambless 6023630263 dchambless@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Phoenix David Dunteman 602-317-1123 daviddunteman@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, Glider); Upset Recovery, Aerobatics, Tail wheel and Glider.;

Phoenix Casey Freeman 7276374774 Caseperson@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Phoenix Johannes Froehlich 6028261829 j_froehlich@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: WORKING ON BECOMING A CFI;

Phoenix Fred Gorrell 602-942-2255 Fgorrell2@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); Wright Brothers Master Pilot Award;
Website: http://Www.multienginetimebuilding.com

Phoenix Jin Jung 6025260013 eedenj@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Phoenix Matthew Teixeira 9289258469 matthew.teixeira@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Airline Flight Safety Specialist Commercial Single & Multiengine Land Airplane, Instrument Master of Science in Safety Science;

Phoenix Michael Tostanoski 7195108443 Mike.Tostanoski@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenix Carl Wander 775-240-5802 carlwander@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Phoenix Timothy Woollen 4807687282 tim.woollen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI);

Prescott Mike Coligny 7605258811 mcoligny@cableone.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); ADV TECHNOLOGY TRAINING / IFR; (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, SEL, SES, MEL, MES SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL, Commercial sUAS; Simulation, Lead FAASTeam Representative KPRC;
Website: http://www.cfsassoc.com

Prescott Daniel Solomon 9288303139 danielsolomon42@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Prescott Todd Underwood 6232026910 toddmunderwood@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Academic Instructor (College, MAE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI DPE PE, CIRE, ATPE, FIE, FIEI SEL, SES, MEL, MES, PPE CE-510 SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL, EMB-505, CE-510S, CE-525S Type Ratings;

Prescott Valley SHIH JUN LIN 9282378881 shihjun.lin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Safety Management System Professional;

Queen Creek Eric Ames 4805400593 ericcames@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Queen Creek Andrew Kurth 4802626875 Apkurth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Queen Creek Benjamin Logan 253-334-6111 benlogan_99@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Queen Creek Steve Logan 480-659-7875 splogan53@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College);

QUEEN CREEK ROCK TROSTEL 425-269-3159 ROCK_TROSTEL@YAHOO.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

San Antonio Brian Willett brian.willett@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Academic Instructor (College); Upset Prevention and Recovery Instructor, Spins, Aerobatics and Tailwheel. Mentor Pilot Citation and Pilatus (PC-12/47E & PC-24) G1000, Honeywell APEX 135 Check Airman, 141 Instructor B737, CE-525S, CE-500, CE-560XL, CE-650, CE-750, G-IV (SIC), PC-24;

San tan valley David Kempf 602-300-8774 Dave.101.1@netzero.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); A&P, IA;

Scottsdale David Dwyer 4809919187 mt61921@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Scottsdale Dale Hersh 5619211787 dale.hersh3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); Video Editing;
Website: http://www.flyswfl.com

Scottsdale Roy Milke 4805406534 capt.redboy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ATPL: B737 / B747 / B757/ B767 / A320 / L1329 / G1159 / CL60 / CL65 / IA-Jet Turbo-jet Flight Engineer Wright Brothers MPA;

Scottsdale Fairfax O'Riley 7202245605 foriley@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); (M)FOQA / ASAP / SMS;

Snowflake Daniel Eldredge 9282217907 dan_ldrdg@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Sun City Clint Coatney (602)989-3628 clintcoatney@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other);

Sun City West Philip Corbell 6233638238 USAFPLT@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); GLIDERS, Light Sport ASEL / CFI-G, AGI, Sport Pilot Instructor ASEL;

Surprise Don Davenport 9494333294 dcdavenport@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); USAF F-16 Evaluator / Instructor Pilot;

SURPRISE Michael McCoy 563-343-8649 Iflyu623@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Tempe Wayne Lorgus 4844590563 Wlorgus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Tucson Scott Gordon 5204193821 scott@skgordon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Vail David Sciortino 5206156514 send2davids@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI); Line Check Airman;