Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Arizona

City Name Phone Email

Anthem James Mitchell 623-826-0424 Peacemakeraviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI);

Apache Junction Alexander Pena 4809826043 alexanderpena@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Faasteam representative WINGSPro EAA VMC / IMC Program Coordinator;

Cave Creek Christopher Calvert 602-738-4541 flyusn94@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Cave Creek Cary B Grant cbgrant@azboss.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); FAA Safety Team Lead;

Cave Creek TROY OVERBY 4802827473 stratocrewzr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP Captain Global 5000/6000 Extensive instruction from Floatplanes, tail wheel to modern corporate jets;
Website: http://Profile

Chandler eric bailey 6023095801 ericebailey@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12); FAA wings master;

CHANDLER Philip Jossi 3084405143 jossipe@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFII, BPPP Accredited Instructor Own and operate A36TN and 8GCBC ACA Scout Fluent in G500Txi, GFC 500 & 600, GTN750 Transition Training, Flight Reviews, IPC's;

Chandler James Price 480 772 1527 jaspriceaz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://jdpricecfi.com

Chino Valley Jason Kopcsak 9287104825 jason.kopcsak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Flagstaff Jeff Lombardo 9524128051 lomborun@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);

FOUNTAIN Hills Lindsey Laukaitis 14802521700 lindsey.laukaitis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (K-12);

Fountain Hills Susan K Parson 480-442-8648 avi8rix@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI CFI-I MEI AGI IGI MCFI MGI GLASS COCKPIT FLIGHT REVIEW IPC;
Website: http://www.avi8rix.aero

Gilbert F Craig Albright 480-776-9358 fcalbrightAZ@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen); FAASTeam Lead Rep;

GILBERT Christopher Ames (602) 722-0749 ChristopherAmes@q.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://Thunderbird.us

Gilbert Michael Bernard 7203150897 Mike@trainwithsafe.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://Trainwithsafe.com

Gilbert Eric Chatagnier 5042610362 Eric12384@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Gilbert Joseph Chekan 9073012407 josephchekan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/josephchekan/

Gilbert Madisen Kunkel 321-405-4439 Madisen.kunkel99@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Gilbert Wayne Lorgus 4844590563 Wlorgus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Gilbert Hannah Romsa 3072776168 Hnnahkt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Glendale James Anderson 6236947742 Jim.Anderson@Starrcompanies.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen); FAAST Lead Representative WP-07, GAJSC Committee Member;

Glendale John Kernitzki 623-225-6809 jkernitzki@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Glendale Jeremy Mitchell 6239108635 jeremy@mitchellflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);
Website: http://www.mitchellflight.com

Glendale Philip Oppenheimer 480-652-6408 opazf16phil@netscape.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Upset Prevention & Recovery Training, DC-A4 and DO-AJET Instructor, Tail Wheel and NVG Instructor;
Website: http://apstraining.com

GREEN VALLEY Kyle Cook 517-442-9646 kycook1@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

LAKE HAVASU CITY Brian Schultz 15204712854 BRIAN@ARIZONAAVIATIONSERVICES.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.arizonaaviationservices.com

Lake Havasu City Cody Semar 7604682681 Codysemar@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Litchfield Park Jay Sutherland 6232751234 jay.sutherland@aviateacademy.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://aviateacademy.com

Marana Ken Reed 5203703693 klrdmd@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP;
Website: http://www.klrdmd.com

MARANA David Smith 5204257032 djsaviation@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, A&IGI);

Mesa Gina Aadland 4809804963 glaadland@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Aviation English Rater Aviation English Teacher;

Mesa Jason Beatty 4808458001 beatty@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Andre Hamil 480-239-8130 andre.hamil@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Mesa John Hamilton 4807723213 John.tellulater@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Clarke Mcneace 4804588595 clarke.mcneace@apstraining.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.apstraining.com

Mesa Clarke McNeace 4804588595 Mcneace@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFIA, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://Apstraining.com

Mesa Patrick Williams 928-291-4359 pwilliamsaz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Member of SAFE Member of NAFI;
Website: https://www.facebook.com/CFIGuyArizona/

Mesa Mateusz Wojakowski 6233028086 matwoj@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Mesa Samuel Woods 4807103989 Woods.und@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

New River Clay Eldridge 8044132801 clayeldridge@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A&P;

Overgaard Richard Koril 6028032754 rkoril@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

ParadiseValley James J Schuman 8504997551 popsschuman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Payson Heather McCully 8587358289 hlmccully2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Peoria Travis Hamblen 6512696542 travishamblen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.flywithtravis.com

Peoria Jacqueline Whitford 6232055914 Jackie.WhitfordCFI@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen);
Website: http://JackieWhitford.com

Phoenix Brent A Bergman 9103227637 brentbergman81@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Phoenix Nick Bhardwaj 9494499564 nickbhard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Phoenix Andrew Cashetta 4805401761 acashetta@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); B727, B737, B747, B744, B757, B767, B777, B787, DC-9, DC-10, LR-JET, CE500, CE525 TAIL WHEEL, BACK-COUNTRY/MOUNTAIN FLYING;

Phoenix David Chambless 6023630263 dchambless@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Phoenix David Dunteman 602-317-1123 daviddunteman@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, Glider); Upset Recovery, Aerobatics, Tail wheel and Glider.;

Phoenix Emmanuel Flores 4803209026 Mrkollegekid@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Phoenix Casey Freeman 7276374774 Caseperson@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Phoenix Johannes Froehlich 6028261829 j_froehlich@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (IGI); WORKING ON BECOMING A CFI;

Phoenix Fred Gorrell 602-942-2255 Fgorrell2@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); Wright Brothers Master Pilot Award;
Website: http://Www.multienginetimebuilding.com

Phoenix Jessica Holland 6025410466 Holland.jessicam@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Phoenix Alex McNeish 480-462-9665 alexmc1996@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenix Jacob Mueller 480.321.6978 GGLAviationAz@Gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Phoenix Katie Stumbo 480-200-4632 katiestumbo@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Phoenix Matthew Teixeira 9289258469 matthew.teixeira@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Airline Flight Safety Specialist Commercial Single & Multiengine Land Airplane, Instrument Master of Science in Safety Science;

Phoenix Michael Tostanoski 7195108443 Mike.Tostanoski@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenix Carl Wander 775-240-5802 carlwander@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Phoenix Timothy Woollen 4807687282 tim.woollen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI);

Prescott Mike Coligny 7605258811 mcoligny@cableone.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); ADV TECHNOLOGY TRAINING / IFR; (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, SEL, SES, MEL, MES SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL, Commercial sUAS; Simulation, Lead FAASTeam Representative KPRC;
Website: http://www.cfsassoc.com

Prescott Henry Martin 707-646-9894 Audiododd@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Prescott Todd Underwood 6232026910 toddmunderwood@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Academic Instructor (College, MAE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI DPE PE, CIRE, ATPE, FIE, FIEI SEL, SES, MEL, MES, PPE CE-510 SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL, EMB-505, CE-510S, CE-525S Type Ratings;

prescott valley Scott Aksamit 6024130645 saksamit47@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Prescott Valley Richard Bookbinder 8056747386 rdsbook@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Seaplane instructor;

Prescott Valley Samuel Buchanan 928-848-7250 sammyb77@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Prescott Valley Maxwell Denney 9285333700 maxwelldenney@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Tailwheel;
Website: http://www.prescottsoaring.com

Prescott Valley Jacob Zierenberg 5302196373 jacobzberg@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Queen Creek Jake Farnsworth 4802442394 jake.farnsworth@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Queen Creek Andrew Kurth 4802626875 Apkurth@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Queen Creek Steve Logan 480-659-7875 splogan53@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College);

San Antonio Brian Willett brian.willett@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Academic Instructor (College); Upset Prevention and Recovery Instructor, Spins, Aerobatics and Tailwheel. Mentor Pilot Citation and Pilatus (PC-12/47E & PC-24) G1000, Honeywell APEX 135 Check Airman, 141 Instructor B737, CE-525S, CE-500, CE-560XL, CE-650, CE-750, G-IV (SIC), PC-24;

Scottsdale Mike Busch 918 813 3075 jmichaelbusch@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Working on my SCFI;

Scottsdale David Dwyer 4809919187 mt61921@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Scottsdale Bernie Fritts 4803952900 Info@berniefritts.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12, College);
Website: http://spiderflyer.com

Scottsdale Dale Hersh 5619211787 dale.hersh3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); Video Editing;
Website: http://www.flyswfl.com

Scottsdale Roy Milke 4805406534 capt.redboy@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ATPL: B737 / B747 / B757/ B767 / A320 / L1329 / G1159 / CL60 / CL65 / IA-Jet Turbo-jet Flight Engineer Wright Brothers MPA;

Scottsdale Fairfax O'Riley 7202245605 foriley@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); (M)FOQA / ASAP / SMS;

Scottsdale Glenn True 805-231-8347 N81cw@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Academic Instructor (MAE);

Snowflake Hyrum Sherwood 4805729165 hyrumsherwood@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Sonoita Wiggy Greacen 505-470-4047 Wiggygreacen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); FAASTeam Representative Scottsdale FSDO;

Sun City Clint Coatney (602)989-3628 clintcoatney@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other);

Sun City West Philip Corbell 6233638238 USAFPLT@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); GLIDERS, Light Sport ASEL / CFI-G, AGI, Sport Pilot Instructor ASEL;

SURPRISE Michael McCoy 563-343-8649 Iflyu623@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Tempe Rachel Santana 4802273767 therachelsantana@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Commercial Multi-Engine Instrument Rating;

Tucson Scott Gordon 15204193821 scott@skgordon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

TUCSON Scott Gregg 2145467155 sgregg30@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Tucson Duane Harper-Schufft (520) 329-7821 barnowlaviation520@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Rotorcraft to Fixed Wing add-ons;
Website: http://www.BarnOwlAviation.com

Tucson Shyam Jha 520-297-5105 shyam@jha.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); Cirrus & Glass Panels;
Website: http://www.azflightacade,y.com

Tucson Emily Mailhot 9089142230 mailhotea@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Tailwheel;

Vail David Sciortino 5206156514 send2davids@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI); Line Check Airman;

Yuma Jared E. Hall 9285806166 jaredehall@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);
Website: http://www.FLY928.com

Yuma Michael Hanna-Wilson 9285815130 mhanna98@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Complex, High-Performance;