Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Arizona

City Name Phone Email

Anthem Gary Hedges 480-479-3141 tiger96l@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (Glider);

Avondale Terry Brandt 6027390554 tbrandt33@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ALL LIGHT SPORT, GLIDERS, GYROPLANES Light Sport Repairman Maintenance;

Camp Verde Caleb Monroe (928)300-6451 cabemonroe@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Cave Creek Cary B Grant cbgrant@azboss.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); FAA Safety Team Lead;

Chandler Douglas Hart 602-909-4975 douglas.hart@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Chandler James Price 480 772 1527 jaspriceaz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://jdpricecfi.com

Cottonwood Sidney Lloyd 9282394101 sid.lloyd@kestrelaviationservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: LSA Repairman Kestrel Aviation Services, Owner;
Website: http://www.flyverde.com

Glendale James Anderson 6236947742 Jim.Anderson@Starrcompanies.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen); FAAST Lead Representative WP-07, GAJSC Committee Member;

Glendale Jeremy Mitchell 6239108635 jeremy@mitchellflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);
Website: http://www.mitchellflight.com

Glendale Philip Oppenheimer 480-652-6408 opazf16phil@netscape.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Upset Prevention & Recovery Training, DC-A4 and DO-AJET Instructor, Tail Wheel and NVG Instructor;
Website: http://apstraining.com

Irvine Jim Stallings 949-702-4137 socalcap42@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

LAKE HAVASU CITY Brian Schultz 15204712854 BRIAN@ARIZONAAVIATIONSERVICES.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.arizonaaviationservices.com

Marana Tyler Sturges 5209170337 tyler@volarehelicopters.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: http://www.volarehelicopters.com

Mesa Jason Beatty 4808458001 beatty@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa John Hamilton 4807723213 John.tellulater@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Morgan Proffer 9179239090 morganproffer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

PEORIA Tyler Sepp 6029041007 tyler@flyeaglesport.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Other); Light Sport Powered Parachutes King Air;
Website: http://www.flyeaglesport.com

Phoenix Andrew Cashetta 4805401761 acashetta@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); B727, B737, B747, B744, B757, B767, B777, B787, DC-9, DC-10, LR-JET, CE500, CE525 TAIL WHEEL, BACK-COUNTRY/MOUNTAIN FLYING;

Phoenix David Dunteman 602-317-1123 daviddunteman@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, Glider); Upset Recovery, Aerobatics, Tail wheel and Glider.;

Phoenix Johannes Froehlich 6028261829 j_froehlich@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenix Fred Gorrell 602-942-2255 Fgorrell2@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); Wright Brothers Master Pilot Award;
Website: http://Www.multienginetimebuilding.com

Phoenix JAEMYUNG Kim 4804798980 jaemykim@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Working on CFI at the moment.;
Website: http://claslow.blog.me

Phoenix Ivan H. Manoogian 6023267060 ihmanoogian@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); CFI GLIDERS Sport Pilot Instructor (ASEL);

Phoenix Matthew Teixeira 9289258469 matthew.teixeira@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Airline Flight Safety Specialist Commercial Single & Multiengine Land Airplane, Instrument Master of Science in Safety Science;

Prescott Mike Coligny 7605258811 mcoligny@cableone.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); ADV TECHNOLOGY TRAINING / IFR; (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, SEL, SES, MEL, MES SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL; Simulation, Lead FAASTeam Representative KPRC;
Website: http://www.cfsassoc.com

Prescott William Thrift 9287783925 thrift@cableone.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); AME;

Prescott Todd Underwood 6232026910 toddmunderwood@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Academic Instructor (College, MAE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI DPE PE, CIRE, ATPE, FIE SEL, SES, MEL, MES SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL, CE-500, CE-510S, CE-525S Type Ratings;

Queen Creek Steve Logan 480-659-7875 splogan53@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College);

San Antonio Brian Willett brian.willett@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Academic Instructor (College); Upset Prevention and Recovery Instructor, Spins, Aerobatics and Tailwheel. Mentor Pilot Citation and Pilatus (PC-12/47E & PC-24) G1000, Honeywell APEX 135 Check Airman B737, CE-525S, CE-500, CE-560XL, CE-650, CE-750, G-IV (SIC), PC-24;

Scottsdale Fairfax O'Riley 7202245605 foriley@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); (M)FOQA / ASAP / SMS;

Scottsdale Alexander Sardo Infirri 5033364898 sacha@sardoinfirri.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Sun City West Philip Corbell 6233638238 USAFPLT@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); GLIDERS, Light Sport ASEL / CFI-G, AGI, Sport Pilot Instructor ASEL;

Tempe Jeffrey Kokes 602-418-6300 kjeff47@earthlink.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin);

Tempe Wayne Lorgus 4844590563 Wlorgus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Tempe Robert Reser 602 430 5963 bob@safe-flight.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI);
Website: http://safe-flight.net

Tucson Shyam Jha 520-297-5105 shyam@jha.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); Cirrus & Glass Panels;
Website: http://www.cirruscfi.com

Tucson Joseph Menke 6023177017 jmenke120@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Yuma Ronald Hansen 928-920-0180 ronaldjhansen@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);
Website: https://www.facebook.com/ronaldjhansen