Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Arizona

City Name Phone Email

Anthem James Mitchell 623-826-0424 MitchellArizona@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI);

Avondale JAEMYUNG KIM 4805445355 jaemykim@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, A&IGI); Working on CFI at the moment.;
Website: http://claslow.blog.me

Cave Creek Cary B Grant cbgrant@azboss.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); FAA Safety Team Lead;

Cave Creek TROY OVERBY 4802827473 stratocrewzr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); ATP Captain Global 5000/6000 Extensive instruction from Floatplanes, tail wheel to modern corporate jets;
Website: http://Profile

Chandler James Price 480 772 1527 jaspriceaz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://jdpricecfi.com

Chino Valley Jason Kopcsak 9287104825 jason.kopcsak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Cottonwood Sidney Lloyd 9282394101 sid.lloyd@kestrelaviationservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: LSA Repairman Kestrel Aviation Services, Owner;
Website: http://www.flyverde.com

Fountain Hills Susan Parson 480-442-8648 avi8rix@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI CFI-I MEI AGI IGI MCFI MGI GLASS COCKPIT FLIGHT REVIEW IPC;
Website: http://www.avi8rix.aero

Gilbert Michael Bernard 7203150897 Mike@trainwithsafe.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://Trainwithsafe.com

Gilbert Eric Chatagnier 5042610362 Eric12384@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Gilbert Kayla Prestenback 9852124259 kmpreste@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Glendale James Anderson 6236947742 Jim.Anderson@Starrcompanies.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen); FAAST Lead Representative WP-07, GAJSC Committee Member;

Glendale Jeremy Mitchell 6239108635 jeremy@mitchellflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);
Website: http://www.mitchellflight.com

Glendale Philip Oppenheimer 480-652-6408 opazf16phil@netscape.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Upset Prevention & Recovery Training, DC-A4 and DO-AJET Instructor, Tail Wheel and NVG Instructor;
Website: http://apstraining.com

Glendale Jim Pitman 623-252-0145 jim@jimpitman.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); G1000;
Website: http://www.FlywithJim.com

Irvine Jim Stallings 949-702-4137 socalcap42@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

LAKE HAVASU CITY Brian Schultz 15204712854 BRIAN@ARIZONAAVIATIONSERVICES.COM
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);
Website: http://www.arizonaaviationservices.com

Luke AFB Julian Jutz 252-626-1611 Julian.jutz@us.af.mil
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Jason Beatty 4808458001 beatty@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa John Hamilton 4807723213 John.tellulater@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Mesa Morgan Proffer 9179239090 morganproffer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Phoenix eric bailey 6023095801 ericebailey@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); FAA wings master;

Phoenix Andrew Cashetta 4805401761 acashetta@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); B727, B737, B747, B744, B757, B767, B777, B787, DC-9, DC-10, LR-JET, CE500, CE525 TAIL WHEEL, BACK-COUNTRY/MOUNTAIN FLYING;

Phoenix David Chambless 6023630263 dchambless@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Phoenix David Dunteman 602-317-1123 daviddunteman@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, Glider); Upset Recovery, Aerobatics, Tail wheel and Glider.;

Phoenix Paal Franzen 6232580740 pdf_turbo@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Flight Management Systems;

Phoenix Johannes Froehlich 6028261829 j_froehlich@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenix Fred Gorrell 602-942-2255 Fgorrell2@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI); Wright Brothers Master Pilot Award;
Website: http://Www.multienginetimebuilding.com

Phoenix Dustin Hawkinson 6232526638 astralisdustin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Phoenix Jin Jung 6025260013 eedenj@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Phoenix Ivan H. Manoogian 6023676227 ihmanoogian@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); CFI GLIDERS Sport Pilot Instructor (ASEL);

Phoenix Matthew Teixeira 9289258469 matthew.teixeira@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Airline Flight Safety Specialist Commercial Single & Multiengine Land Airplane, Instrument Master of Science in Safety Science;

Prescott Mike Coligny 7605258811 mcoligny@cableone.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen, Other); ADV TECHNOLOGY TRAINING / IFR; (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, SEL, SES, MEL, MES SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL; Simulation, Lead FAASTeam Representative KPRC;
Website: http://www.cfsassoc.com

Prescott Edward Kalabus 9287139256 Edkal@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Prescott William Thrift 9287783925 thrift@cableone.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); AME;

Prescott Todd Underwood 6232026910 toddmunderwood@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Academic Instructor (College, MAE); ATP SEL, SES, MEL, MES CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI DPE PE, CIRE, ATPE, FIE, FIEI SEL, SES, MEL, MES, PPE CE-510 SEAPLANE, HIGH ALTITUDE, TAILWHEEL, EMB-505, CE-510S, CE-525S Type Ratings;

Queen Creek Steve Logan 480-659-7875 splogan53@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College);

San Antonio Brian Willett brian.willett@cox.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Academic Instructor (College); Upset Prevention and Recovery Instructor, Spins, Aerobatics and Tailwheel. Mentor Pilot Citation and Pilatus (PC-12/47E & PC-24) G1000, Honeywell APEX 135 Check Airman, 141 Instructor B737, CE-525S, CE-500, CE-560XL, CE-650, CE-750, G-IV (SIC), PC-24;

Scottsdale Carlen Cyphers 480-285-8122 carlencyphers@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Scottsdale Jacob Dichsen 7159662101 jdichsen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Scottsdale Fairfax O'Riley 7202245605 foriley@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); (M)FOQA / ASAP / SMS;

Scottsdale John P. Parker 8176730225 jp@parker.aero
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Snowflake Daniel Eldredge 9282217907 dan_ldrdg@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Sun City Clint Coatney (602)989-3628 clintcoatney@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other);

Sun City West Philip Corbell 6233638238 USAFPLT@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (MCFI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); GLIDERS, Light Sport ASEL / CFI-G, AGI, Sport Pilot Instructor ASEL;

Surprise Don Davenport 9494333294 dcdavenport@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); USAF F-16 Evaluator / Instructor Pilot;

Tempe Wayne Lorgus 4844590563 Wlorgus@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI);

Tucson Scott Gordon 5204193821 scott@skgordon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Tucson Shyam Jha 520-297-5105 shyam@jha.us
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); Cirrus & Glass Panels;
Website: http://www.azflightacade,y.com

Tucson Pete Mallow 2147271817 petemallow@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Yuma Jared E. Hall 9285806166 jaredehall@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);