Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Alabama

City Name Phone Email

Ashville Evan Wildinger 2566224079 evan.wildinger@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Athens Jeff Hoover 256.278.6607 jeff.hoovercrew@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); A&P;

Athens Joe Toone 2567776326 joe.toone@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); CFI ASEL;

Auburn Morgan Bennett 334-707-4343 morgan.bennett@spaatz.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Birmingham Walt Costilow 205-979-8198 Wltthr3@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Aircrew Program Designee;

Cedar Bluff John Nelson 256-393-8268 Jan288@tds.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);
Website: http://SAFECFI

Cullman Bert Mackentepe 2567340550 bertmackentepe@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); CFI-ASMEL, INSTRUMENT, AGI, IGI, CHIEF INSTRUCTOR,Commercial-ASES;
Website: http://wallacestate.edu/aviation/index.html

Danville Benjamin Showman 2562241190 benjshowman@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Daphne Garrett Tirpak 2513919386 garrett.tirpak@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); NRA instructor: Pistol, Rifle, Shotgun, Personal Protection In the Home, Personal Protection Outside the Home NRA Range Safety Officer;

Decatur Robert Sparks 256 227-9124 robertsparks3@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Dothan William Castlen 8508030870 oldcfii@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne); CFII FAA Gold Seal Instructor CIRRUS Standardized Instructor FAASTeam Lead Rep FAA Master Pilot;

Dothan Michael Olguin 334-589-0575 msolguin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); MAS Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in Aviation Safety;

Dothan Tim Schryer 3347930639 srschryer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); ATP Airplane Multiengine Land ATP Rotorcraft-Helicopter Commercial Privileges Airplane Single Engine Land and Sea;

Dothan Larry Turnage 334.712.0398 larry.turnage@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Elmore Rae Williams (Lifetime Member) 334-294-2833 rae.bud.williams@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); A&P;
Website: http://www.pegasusaviationservices.org

Enterprise Elmer Wilson 3244777894 wilco00@centurytel.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Florence Barry Auchly 256-412-5901 Auchlyb@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Hanglider Instrument rated;

Huntsville Jim Covington 2566536072 jcovington@hiwaay.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Huntsville Jordan Jefferson 2565419750 jtj0009@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Huntsville Robin Lindstrom 2567147159 Robinhlindstrom@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College);

Madison Peter Levy 256-541-5362 levypd@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); ASEL;

Madison Mark Loper 8043107338 markloper@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Maxwell AFB Gordon Landale 19109160551 gordon.landale@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); CFI;

Millbrook Hillis Cunliffe 334-324-2371 hcunliffe@elmore.rr.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Primary & Instrument;

Opelika Kurt Reesman 4344017491 waldof15e@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, CFII, MEI HUMAN FACTORS, AERODYNAMICS;
Website: http://www.klrparadigm.com

Samson Rodney Cahow 3343135920 rwcahow@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); Academic Instructor (MAE);

Spanish Fort Jose Pinto 2513790817 jvinpinto@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Bilingual English / Spanish - Mechanical Engineer;

Tuscaloosa John Glidden III 2016753444 jetpilot1997@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Tuscumbia Joseph Burkhart 2568103439 joseph.c.burkhart.mil@mail.mil
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);