Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Canada

City Name Phone Email

Barrie Derrick Todd 7055032833 derrick.todd@georgiancollege.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe); Avionics Instructor (Other); Academic Instructor (College); B737/747/767/777/A320/330/340 CRJ DC10 endorsed Georgian College Aviation management professor;

Calgary Guy Bourgeois 403-560-3872 guyb@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Calgary Mitch Drzymala 403-383-4583 Mitchyyc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.AutomatedAero.com

Calgary Mansoor Khawaja 587-966-2727 mansoorbros@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Canadian and FAA Flight Instructor. I provide FAA Flight Review Service in Alberta.;

Calgary Kimberly Lysak kim@advancingaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Calgary Richard Nelson 4036121672 rick@flightdynamics.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Skydiving Instructor, Military Instructor;
Website: http://www.flightdynamics.ca

Calgary Steff Stephansson 403 861 4710 steff.stephansson@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Training to become a flight instructor;

Calgary Damien Tak 5819905577 dt.82.person@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Castlegar Jeff Godfrey 2503659493 jeff@sgappraisals.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Chatham Ken Robichaud 2262299867 kcrobichaud@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Multi Engine IFR Private Pilot;

Delta Justin Miller 6043126514 gjustinmiller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Edmonton Chris Scott 7809821061 chris.scott@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lacombe Graham St. Thomas 403-307-2212 Grahamstthomas@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Laval Samer Bishay 4168009999 sbishay@iristel.com
Credentials & Specialities: Aviation Enthusiast, Jet rated pilot;

Laval Claude Giroux 514-887-1875 girouxifr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Cirrus CSIP Only train on Cirrus aircrafts Avidyne and Garmin Perspective Qualified;
Website: https://claude-giroux-aviation.business.site

Maple Ridge, BC Francis Ervin 604-466-8199 flervin@telus.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); Aviation Medical Examiner;

Montreal Ibrahim Chokr 5146542376 ibchokr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

montreal Artit Onplub 4389235704 sc_x_dg@windowslive.com
Credentials & Specialities:

N/A Robert Chambers 246-821-2102 bob8p6rc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Primary, Proficiency, Instrument, Medical Evac., Barbados Regulations;

Ottawa Maya Ben mahmoud 6136146032 maya.bmahmoud@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Ottawa Adam Hebrawi 6138582326 ahebrawi@live.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Port Hastings David Morgan 16134021744 dmorgan@celticairservices.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Stittsville Matt Mountain 6139832400 mattmountain@ymail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12);

Toronto Uno Jo 6479957212 unojois@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Wetaskiwin Andrew Kwiatkowski andrew@flightpursuit.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Piper Cherokee Checkouts, G1000 Checkouts, Group 3 IFR;