Find a SAFE Educator

To appear here members must agree to listing in their privacy notifications: LOGIN

SAFE-PrivacyAgreementSAFE-PublicProfile

 

 

 

 

To create a personal profile access this tool once you are logged in!

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Canada

City Name Phone Email

ABBOTSFORD TAKAYA NOTOMI 236-838-2692 tomtak.39@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Angus Tyler Jones 6478887425 tylerjones50@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Barrie Derrick Todd 7055032833 derrick.todd@georgiancollege.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe); Avionics Instructor (Other); Academic Instructor (College); B737/747/767/777/A320/330/340 CRJ DC10 endorsed Georgian College Aviation management professor;

Calgary Guy Bourgeois 403-560-3872 guyb@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Calgary Mitch Drzymala 403-383-4583 Mitchyyc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.AutomatedAero.com

Calgary Mansoor Khawaja 587-966-2727 mansoorbros@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Canadian and FAA Flight Instructor. I provide FAA Flight Review Service in Alberta.;

Calgary Rick Kohlmann 4036121672 rick@flightdynamics.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI); Skydiving Instructor, Military Instructor;
Website: http://www.flightdynamics.ca

Calgary Kimberly Lysak kim@advancingaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Calgary Steff Stephansson 403 861 4710 steff.stephansson@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Training to become a flight instructor;

Calgary Damien Tak 5819905577 dt.82.person@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Castlegar Jeff Godfrey 2503659493 jeff@sgappraisals.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Cochrane Andrew Davies 5877775533 adavies1974@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Delta Justin Miller 6043126514 gjustinmiller@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI);

Dollard-des-Ormeaux Ibrahim Chokr 5146542376 ibchokr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Edmonton Chris Scott 7809821061 chris.scott@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Halifax Hao Yang 9023298666 vcigi@qq.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lacombe Graham St. Thomas 403-307-2212 Grahamstthomas@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Laval Samer Bishay 4168009999 sbishay@iristel.com
Credentials & Specialities: Aviation Enthusiast, Jet rated pilot;

Laval Claude Giroux 514-887-1875 girouxifr@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Cirrus CSIP Only train on Cirrus aircrafts Avidyne and Garmin Perspective Qualified;
Website: https://claude-giroux-aviation.business.site

Laval Paul Pop 5148092920 paul_pop28@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Maple Ridge, BC Francis Ervin 604-466-8199 flervin@telus.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); Aviation Medical Examiner;

Port Hastings David Morgan 16134021744 dmorgan@celticairservices.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Saanichton David Lunn 250-686-5192 davidlunn9@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Scarborough Howard Forder 4168213094 hforder@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College); Harvard Teaching Certificate, Microsoft Certified Trainer. Profession is teaching technical courses to adults. A series of Learn To Fly with Flight Simulator courses on Udemy.com and twitch.tv;
Website: http://ForderLearnToFly.com

Stittsville Matt Mountain 6139832400 mattmountain@ymail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12);

Surrey Robert Leroux 6049997284 bob@navpath.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Pilot Examiner, Flight Instructor Refresher Courses;
Website: http://www.navpath.com

Toronto Edouard Bissada 4163717986 edbissada@durhamlegal.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (MGI); Avionics Instructor (Avidyne, Aspen);

Toronto Uno Jo 6479957212 unojois@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Vancouer Nedim Yusufov 6043394053 nedimyusufov1@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

West Kelowna Chad Gartly 2503174740 cgartly@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);