Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Pennsylvania

City Name Phone Email

Beaver Falls Eric Stormfels 4129749334 eric.stormfels@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (MGI, GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Academic Instructor (College);

Bethlehem Robert Sacco 6105097358 bpdbob227@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Buckingham Dr. Marc Duome 2158160127 duome.inc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI); Neuropsychologist, providing specialized neurodiagnostic and psychological exams for pilots and aviation professionals (License: NY, PA & NJ); COMM/IFR/ASEL;
Website: http://libertyneuropsychology.com

Clarks Green Chuck Copley 570-499-0664 n2195s@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Cirrus CSIP,;
Website: http://www.hiltonheadflighttraining.com

Conshohocken William Lentz wwlentz@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI);

Fountainville Donald Smith 2673748271 p3flteng@verizon.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); US Navy P3Flight Engineer Instructor;

Hanover James H. Cistone 7176324547 jcistone@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Harrisburg Chris Polek 7176230951 cpolek2@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); A&P IA;

Jefferson Hills Nicholas Gianaris 4128333155 gianaris@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Single Engine Complex/High Performance Instrument Private Pilot;

Lewisburg Dave Hall 6073716187 dhall@energyipt.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal);
Website: http://www.energyipt.com

Lewisburg Victor Vogel 570-412-2143 vvogel@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: COMM/ASEL;

Ligonier Charles Johnson 7178562409 cdjohnson22@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (K-12, College);

Montoursville Harry Boyer 5705065682 hkboyer@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: BGI, PRIVATE PILOT SEL TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION K-12, B.S. ED. PENN STATE U.;

Moon Township John V Sabel 724-457-2513 johnsabel@aviationadvisors.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College); ATP, FE;
Website: http://www.aviationadvisors.com

Nazareth Michael Brubaker 4842210413 mike@brubakeraviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); DPE. Gold Seal CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI PRIMARY, ADV. A.C., SINGLE PILOT & CREW RESOURCE;
Website: http://www.brubakeraviation.com

Ottsville Geoff Nye 2159134768 g.nye@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (GI); Seaplane Instructor, Tailwheel Instructor, Wright Master Pilot Award Recipient 2016;

Philadelphia Joseph Blasenstein 267 423 2636 jblasen@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI); Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); CFI, CFII, MEI, PRIMARY, INSTRUMENT, COMMERCIAL A&P;

Philadelphia Bradford Ryll bradford.w.ryll@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI);

Pittsburgh Greg Acton 4123376115 greg.acton@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Quakertown John Mininger 6103904446 johntina@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI);

Seven Valleys Christopher Komsa 717-818-0702 ckomsa@ccbcmd.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Associate Professor & Assistant Aviation Program Director - The Community College of Baltimore County, MD;
Website: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/aviation

Uniontown Mark Skoric 7245576217 meskoric@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Warminster James Sankey 215-669-7000 JimSankeyCFI@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (GI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); FAASTeam;

Wyoming Robert M Phillips 5704308527 rp777@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

York Timothy Pyle 515-864-1171 timpyle.cx@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);