Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Minnesota

City Name Phone Email

Apple Valley Michael Andersen 9529533424 mike_andersen@frontiernet.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Circle Pines Mark Jaeger 763-780-9562 mark.jaeger55@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Duluth Karl Fischbach 3607704260 teamfischbach@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); Cirrus Certified Instructor Pilot;

Eagan John OShaughnessy 6514022411 oshinfo@cloud7.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);
Website: http://www.cloud7.org

Eagan Antonio Rodriguez 651-280-5122 arodriguez737@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College);

Eden Prairie Jonathan Hamilton 6123866043 jonathan.p.hamilton@icloud.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://k0fey.com

Faribault Luke Hubers 5075816853 hube0077@stthomas.edu
Credentials & Specialities:

Golden Valley Tyler Heubach 7639131185 tyler.heubach.aero@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lake Crystal Joel McKinzie pat.mckinzie@masu.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Lakeville Steven Guetter 952-484-9457 stguetter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Seaplane;
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

lakeville Stuart Lieber 2168326755 stulieber@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Lakeville Mike Schoen 952-913-1517 mwschoen5@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lakevillle Kjersti Kittelson 6517697093 kjersti@penguinflight.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);
Website: http://www.penguinflight.net

Maple Grove George Felix 701-640-7335 george@felixflightservices.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI);
Website: http://FelixFlightServices.com

McIntosh Paul Votava 7013064730 Paulvotava@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Maintenance Instructor (Airframe, Powerplant); Avionics Instructor (Other); ATP, Chief Pilot, type ratings CE-680,G-V,CL-600,CE-650,LR-JET, DC-3,DC-3TP, CV240,CV340,CV440. A&P IA 16,900 accident free flight hours No Faa violations 16,900 flight hours;

Morris Christopher Cole 3205893516 colechristophert@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII); CFII/ASEL;

New London Wilbur Orson 651-895-0042 worson8397@msn.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

North Mankato Jason Ceminsky 507-933-0787 jasonceminsky@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI, Glider); Academic Instructor (College); Beechjet PPE;
Website: http://www.protrainaviation.com

Perham Kent Thompson 2182341066 kbthomps@eot.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); CFI / CFII / MEI;

Rochester Dhruv Kalra 5072021537 dhruv.kalra@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Saint Paul Amy Labus-olson 6513434753 amylabus@mac.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFII;

Worthington Brian Larsen 507-360-3953 blarsen@bedfordtech.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);