Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Maryland

City Name Phone Email

Annapolis Frank Bosmans 2023527244 frankbosmans@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Annapolis John Sullivan 4102666517 sullivanjj@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, MEI, CFII, AGI,ATP,SES FLIGHT INSTRUCTION Dispatcher BSEE;

Bethesda Robert K Gawler 3016615713 rkgawler@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MEI, RHI, RHII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Academic Instructor (College); AGI; CFI ASM; RH; IA; IH 9x MCFI;

BOYDS Prathap Manthini 3019720406 prathap@manthini.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Chesapeake City Frank Dorrin 3025470934 fdorrin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); ME-ATP; DHC-8; B25J; IAI 1124/1124 Engineer;
Website: http://airdorrin.com

Columbia David Yacono 2408760416 david.yacono@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII);

Crofton Michael Allen 4109915040 j3cfii@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFII, AGI INSTRUMENT, TAIL-DRAGGER, MOUNTAIN;

Dayton Frank Turney 410-788-8830 fkturney@cs.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Elkridge Martin Sacks 4437395597 sacks.marty@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen); Enjoys teaching Technically Advanced Aircraft (TAA), G-1000 and Foreflight;

Essex Richard McFillin 443 790-2906 pilot_rich1@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Federalsburg Charles Drenth 3025422669 motul1@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, DPE, MEI);

Frederick Mark Sarrasin 3012282596 pl8yme@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Frederick Frank Watson 3016558625 fwwjr96@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.bravoflighttraining.com/

Gaithersburg Kent Shaw 301-258-9012 kentshaw@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities:

Hampstead James Wincelowicz 443-974-2209 james_wincelowicz@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Hollywood John Vallejo 8587521647 jwvallejo0599@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Jefferson Stephen Brooks 2403299067 sbrooks45@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); ATP;

Knoxville Brenda Tibbs 240-357-8642 blt20841@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII);

Lexington Park Adam Bergman 3142697948 adam.bergman1@navy.mil
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Lusby John Attebury 4103261914 airforceattebury@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Middletown Larry Jarkey 443-598-6770 cfii@xecu.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, MEI);

Mount Airy Mike Howard 3017030571 michael.e.howard@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Ocean Pines Thomas Oneto 410-641-6888 aviationadvisoreducator@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Academic Instructor (College);

Pasadena Jack Demyan 410-255-8080 johndemyan@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Tailwheel;

Severna Park Cathleen Steele 4105443629 moira46@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); CFI, CFII, MCFI INSTRUMENT, CIRRUS STANDARDIZED INSTRUCTOR;

Silver Spring Benjamin Srigley 2403749945 bsrigley@me.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Westminster Philip Allen 2406748287 philiprallen@me.com
Credentials & Specialities: PPSEL/IFR/UAS;
Website: http://www.houndpilot.com

Williamsport Curtis Berry 2402912917 cberry@myactv.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (GI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Aspen);

Wittman John Nafziger 2679738229 jsnafziger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);