Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Massachusetts

City Name Phone Email

Andover Erez amit 4132304757 erezamitbox@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Arlington Matthew Plourde 3392228175 plourde.matt@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Beverly Tariq Fasheh t_fasheh@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Other); Introduction to Flying Simulator Based Training Simulator Recurrent Training Progressive RFE Multi-Engine Simulator Prep Private/Instrument/BFR/IPC;
Website: http://www.bostonflightsimulator.com

Cambridge Walter Stafford 9788865267 stafford@walterstafford.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Charlton Hratch Astarjian 508-496-1054 hratch_astarjian@bose.com
Credentials & Specialities: Aviation Headsets;

Clinton Sims Simeonov 9787601119 kaptainsims@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); G1000;

Danvers Gregory Woo 978-777-2297 gwoo@beverlyflightcenter.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne); Cirrus Standardized Instructor Pilot (CSIP), FAA Safety Team Volunteer/Representative, Technically Advanced Aircraft (TAA), ATP Multi-Engine Land; B737 Type Rating, Airplane Single-Engine Land/Sea, Ph.D. Candidate: Aviation Safety & Human Factors - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University;
Website: http://www.beverlyflightcenter.com

Harvard Pablo Hopman 978-771-4997 svborealis@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12, College); Aerospace Educator, PhD;

Lee Vincent Van Ness 407-558-1582 nate.vanness@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Academic Instructor (College);

Lincoln Rob Valleau 9788354004 rob.valleau@tvpx.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other);

Marblehead Neil Singer 7815217708 njsinger@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Other); Type Rated in C-500, C-510, C-525, Phenom 100 (EMB-500), Phenom 300 (EMB-505), Pilot Proficiency Examiner in Phenom 100;
Website: http://www.njsflight.com

Marstons Mills Veronica Cote 5083454475 veronicacote@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFII, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI); Academic Instructor (College); Collegiate aviation academics, all groundschools-CFI specialty, aircraft systems, aviation safety, aviation weather, human factors, space history, ABBI accreditation.;

Methuen John Williams 2253011855 johnwilliams27@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider); Ground Instructor (AGI); CFI-I, G, MEI, AGI, ATP AMEL, Commercial Airplane Land & Sea, Instrument, Commercial Glider;

North Andover James Carlson 9788730507 carlsonj@workingcode.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

North Chelmsford Robert Dumovic 3303982939 Efarob@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Competition Aerobatics, Upset Recovery Training, Tailwheel, Commercial Pilot, CFI;

Northborough Kevin Norby 774-249-8611 kevin@norbyaviation.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI); ATP-AMEL Comm/ASEL,ASES;
Website: http://norbyaviation.com

Randolph Owen McMillian 508-264-0751 owenmcmillan@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

South Egremont Doug Stewart 413-281-6788 doug@dsflight.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, DPE, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Instrument, TAA, Tailwheel 2004 National CFI of the Year;
Website: http://www.dsflight.com