Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Illinois

City Name Phone Email

Arlington Heights Mike Biewenga 847-208-6785 mike@digitalaltitudes.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Arlington Heights Jonathan Francis 630-336-3474 Jonathanf4@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Atlanta warren smith 217-202-9365 jwsfed@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Bloomington Ben Clawson 309-825-3954 n181wg@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Bull Valley Carl Bloomer 8153530458 Carl.Bloomer@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: CFII BASIC P.P.;

Chicago Edward Hollinger 317-504-6111 eholling@rush.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);

Chicago Rod Rakic 312-933-1020 Rod@Rakic.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Civil Air Patrol SAR / DR / and special missions pilot. Experienced ferry pilot.;
Website: https://about.me/rodrakic

Crystal Lake David Helsom 8153423754 dehelsom@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI);

Evanston David Gillingham 8479820655 degillingham@alumni.princeton.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI G-1000;

Evanston Robert P Mark 8478649780 rmark@commavia.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Fox River Grove Martin Seitz (Lifetime Member) 224-628-9189 mseitz@ieee.org
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); EAA Chapter 932 VP;

Hampshire Eric Chrzanowski 847-372-8381 eric.chrzanowski@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Hampshire Cheri Walter 847-890-9506 cherilwalter@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12, College, MAE); FAA Runway Safety Programs;
Website: http://www.faa.gov/go/runwaysafety

Lincolnshire James Johnson 8477293100 jim.jja@att.net
Credentials & Specialities: CFI-AI (GOLD SEAL), ATP, CGI-AI, A+P, FLT ENGINEER AVIATION WX-ICING + THUNDERSTORMS;

Loves Park Adam Ruscitti 8156215009 adruscit@aol.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI, CFII, MEI, AGI, GOLD SEAL VLJ'S, SINGLE PILOT JETS;
Website: http://www.vljetmentoring.com

Mascoutah Robert Bosche 6099548252 rgbosche@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI);

Mount Prospect Mo Hafeez 2245925553 mhafeez1786@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII); Ground Instructor (AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other);

Mount Prospect Paul Peldyak 312-636-7029 pep@core.com
Credentials & Specialities: FBO Owner;
Website: http://www.fly-america.com

Naperville Scott Clifton 6302812563 scottclifton@engineer.com
Credentials & Specialities:
Website: http://www.scottclifton.name

Naperville Joseph M. Kotowski 630-805-3588 jkotowski8@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (IGI, A&IGI); Part 135 Charter Pilot, CAP Check Pilot Examiner and Mission Pilot Examiner, CAP IL Wing Standards and Evaluation Officer;
Website: http://aandmaviation.com

Normal Jim Cunningham 3093108174 jlcunni6@yahoo.com
Credentials & Specialities: CFII, AGI PRIMARY INSTRUCTION;

Poplar Grove Mark Petersen s35vtail@frontier.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Ground Instructor (IGI);

Princeville Dean Lake 309-446-9566 dlake333@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Ground Instructor (GI, IGI);

Quincy Andrew Dow 2172218997 dowan@quincy.edu
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (MGI, AGI, IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen, Other); Academic Instructor (College); CFI, CFII, MEI, IGI FLIGHT & GROUND INSTRUCTION;

Richmond Mordechai Levin 9495471479 mordechailevin@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (GI, AGI, IGI, A&IGI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); CFI CFII MASTER INSTRUCTOR GOLD SEAL CFI TECHNICALLY ADVANCED AIRCRAFT FAA Safety Team (FAASTEAM) Lead Representative 2012 GLR FAA Safety Team Representative of the year 2010 GLR FAA Flight Instructor of the Year American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics Associate Fellow;
Website: http://www.master-flight-training.org

Skokie Dustin Rose 970-819-6490 Dustinrose@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

St, Jacob Edward Shafer 618-644-5411 hyflyer33@hotmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, MEI); Tailwheel, High Performance, Complex;

Wheeling Lou Wipotnik 8478270790 Jan.Lou@comcast.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MCFI, MCFIA, MEI, RHI, RHII, RGI, Glider, Gold Seal); Ground Instructor (A&IGI); CFI A, I, M, RH, RI SEL-MEL-CFII RG;