Find a SAFE Educator

Disclaimer: SAFE Member Profiles are provided for informational purposes only. SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not necessarily recommend, endorse or otherwise make any representations about the quality and suitability of any of the products or services identified herein. Moreover, SAFE, Inc., its representatives, sponsors, and members do not make any representations about the veracity or accuracy of information provided by members in their profiles.

Member Listing - Canada

City Name Phone Email

Alliston Jay Wilson 705-434-0038 jayflyin@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: ATP;

Brampton Jim Walker 905-459-3647 1jimwalker@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (K-12); Aviation - curriculum writer Pilot: land, sea, skis C177B Cardinal owner;

Calgary Fritz Bortenlanger 403-819-9796 fritzhb@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (PLI, Glider); Ground Instructor (A&IGI);

Calgary Guy Bourgeois 403-560-3872 guyb@shaw.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI);

Calgary Mitch Drzymala 403-383-4583 Mitchyyc@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Academic Instructor (College);
Website: http://www.AutomatedAero.com

Chicoutimi Barez Bastani 5819994731 barez.bastani@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI); Ground Instructor (AGI);

Lasalle, ON Michael Jones 5198584473 mike.jones@journeyair.com
Credentials & Specialities: AEROBATIC, UPSET TRG;

Laval Claude Giroux 514-887-8175 Claude450@videotron.ca
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin, Avidyne, Aspen); Cirrus CSIP, bilingual english & french,;

Maple Ridge, BC Francis Ervin 604-466-8199 flervin@telus.net
Credentials & Specialities: Flight Instructor (CFI, CFII, MEI); Avionics Instructor (Garmin); Academic Instructor (College); Aviation Medical Examiner;

Montréal Frederic Letullier 514-918-1738 fletullier@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Ottawa Maya Ben mahmoud 6136146032 maya.bmahmoud@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities:

Ottawa Chris Ricci 613-898-0534 cricci75@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: Canadian Class 1 Flight Instructor, Class 1 Aerobatic Instructor. I hold a Multi-Engine Rating, Group 1 IFR, and have flown and/or taught in 18 makes/models ranging from vintage taildraggers to modern complex, turbo-charged, pressurized, twin-engine aircraft.;

Red Deer County Corey Schram 14035977735 cschram.78@gmail.com
Credentials & Specialities: PPL training to get CFII;

Vancouver Sean Wang 7788475790 seanwangxin@outlook.com
Credentials & Specialities: