Meet the Board of Directors

Donna Wilt Donna Wilt, Chair

Email: dwilt@fit.edu

Term Expires: 2017


Tom Benenson David St George, Vice-Chair

Email: davidsaintgeorge@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2015


Jack Vandeventer, Secretary

Email: jack@masterinstruction.com

Term Expires: 2015


Tom Benenson Jim Anderson, Treasurer

Email: jim.anderson@starrcompanies.com

Term Expires: 2015


 Murphy Kevin Murphy

Email: kevin@kevindmurphy.biz

Term Expires: 2016


 Reesman Kurt Reesman

Email: kurt.reesman@klrparadigm.com

Term Expires: 2016


 raymond-f-spengler-jr-261x300 Ray Spengler

Email: ray@skyparkflying.com

Term Expires: 2016


  Sherry Rossiter

Email: SSROSSITER@aol.com

Term Expires: 2017


Ken Wittekiend

Email: ken@promarkaviation.net

Term Expires: 2017