Meet the Board of Directors

John Dorcey John Dorcey, Chairman

Email: wipilot@new.rr.com

Term Expires: 2014


Donna Wilt Donna Wilt, Vice-Chair

Email: dwilt@fit.edu

Term Expires: 2014


Jack Vandeventer, Secretary

Email: jack@masterinstruction.com

Term Expires: 2015


Tom Benenson Jim Anderson, Treasurer

Email: jim.anderson@starrcompanies.com

Term Expires: 2015


Tom Benenson Tom Benenson

Email: TBenenson@aol.com

Term Expires: 2014


Tom Benenson David St George

Email: davidsaintgeorge@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2015


 Murphy Kevin Murphy

Email: kevin@kevindmurphy.biz

Term Expires: 2016


 Reesman Kurt Reesman

Email: kurt.reesman@klrparadigm.com

Term Expires: 2016


 raymond-f-spengler-jr-261x300 Ray Spengler

Email: ray@skyparkflying.com

Term Expires: 2016