2016 SAFE Election Results

by David St. George (Lifetime Member) on June 23, 2016

SAFE’s annual election for three new Board members concluded on June 21.   Thank-you for voting! The 2016 election had the highest member participation rate in the history of SAFE with 20% of the eligible members casting ballots.

Elected to serve three-year terms on the SAFE Board of Directors were Parvez Dara (current Board member) of Toms River, New Jersey, Eric Hake of Lake Jackson, Texas, and Mike Garrison of Port St. Lucie, Florida.

The new Board members will be seated immediately after SAFE’s annual meeting on July 28 in Oskhosh, Wisconsin.


Previous post:

Next post: